Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diego, 27 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Spring Hill, FL
    My name is Diego Pestana. I am a traditional Catholic from the larger Tampa Bay area. This year I will be finishing up my law school education. I'm looking forward to see what's in store once I am done with school and, hopefully, practicing. Matthew 16:18
  • Jon, 77 from Largo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Largo, FL
    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR CLARK GABLE OR SUPERMAN TYPE MAN, I REALLY HOPE YOU FIND HIM. Physical looks are only the means of initial contact. If you are blessed with those traits, God bless .I am here to find a woman with the following attributes. She is intelligent, funny, has great sense of humor, is very lovable and affectionate, and doesn't go overboard demonstrating her affections in public.I can put down many words here describing myself, but the proof will be in the meeting and that you will have to determine by meeting. I have no expectations on how long a first meeting should take. Sharing with an amiable woman is one of my goals, cause doing anything alone is lonely. Lets have some fun. Laughing is a very important part of my life. I an the eternal optimist, and my glass overflows, so join me in a fun filled journey, because the destination is only second to the trip. Try it, you'll like it. Jon.
  • Elizabeth, 50 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Saint Petersburg, FL
    Ready for the best time of my life - it only gets better from here. God placed me in paradise and I love it. I could not ask for a better place to be.
  • Alan, 52 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tampa, FL
    Hi, I'm Alan and I'm looking for a friend or friends and hopefully some Rosary partners. Since I've already been married, I believe that I should not get married again. I believe that our Lord doesn't recognize divorce and only allows us one legitimate marriage while both are living. I'd love to find someone to ride the wild rollercoasters at Busch Gardens with. Someone to see a movie with or go to a Rays or Lightning game with and go shopping. Someone to have some good times and definitely be able to talk to and laugh with. I quit smoking for about 7 months but also started again on those nasty things. Although, I'm far from being a heavy smoker. If I would find the right person or people (friends) that don't smoke and didn't want me to smoke I would probably quit permanently and rather easily. Let's see, I'm a guy who's interested in hopefully finding some good friends. Obviously, strong friendship is a necessity for a long lasting, successful relationship. I'd love to find a friend or friends to pray the Holy Rosary with. I'm extremely honest (probably to a fault,if that's at all possible...no, it's not) and I prefer complete honesty in return. I love doing lots of different activities and also staying in watching a movie (or hockey or baseball game). Although, I definitely enjoy playing way more than watching. If you're a horsee rider I would love to have you teach me to ride. I've really wanted to do that for a long time. I love those beautiful animals (and almost all animals).. I do have a 15 yr. old son who lives with me fulltime who's my best friend.Thank you for reading and I wish everyone lots of luck with finding the right match to blaze their fire and with finding the person of their dreams and also some good friends.
  • Stephen, 61 from New Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Port Richey, FL
    Enjoy being outdoors, anything on or near the water. The park and forest preserves, hunting, fishing, camping, target shooting. The gym, walking, hiking. I like to travel, motorcycles, tinkering with them, projects around the house. Dining out or cooking in...if you can't I will.
  • Claudette, 61 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tampa, FL
  • Christie, 31 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tampa, FL
    I love exploring new cities, weekend trips are the best. Fitness is very important to me. I truly enjoy working out and being involved in the community in various events.
  • Patrick, 60 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Petersburg, FL
    I am concerned about the Church in the United States and the overall "dumbing down" of issues everywhere,especially concerning the family.Things have definitely gone awry.I believe this is temporary, but we need to be alert.
  • Marilee, 42 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Tampa, FL
    I am divorced I don't have children. I have my flaws and virtues, I am friendly, caring, hardworking person. I would love to have my own family. Like the outdoors, love beach, music, read a good book.
  • Constance, 80 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Sun City Center, FL
    I am an extrovert, although i enjoy the company of others. I am a great cook, and enjoy trying new foods and entertaining guests and friends. I enjoy dancing, music, traveling, golf and nature. I am a passionate dog lover, i have a chocolate brown laborador. I also believe in animal conservation. I would enjoy the company of someone who is not necessarily in the medical field and has varied interests and cultures.
  • Kathleen, 67 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Spring Hill, FL
    I have a passion for growing my own vegetables in my garden. Each day I check the seedlings, which I start from seeds. The seeds come from tomatoes, egg plant. and pineapples. I am an Artist, I oil, acrylic paint. In addition to drawing and collect paintings of other artist. In my spare time I write essays and poetry. Currently, I 'm writing my Mother's story. I believe everyone has an incredible story to tell. In addition I care for five dogs, a mother and her four. They are blk lab and pointer. The Mother is an English Pointer. I guess this will be my next book. It is interesting to watch and learn their behaviors. They are extremely protective of me. I only wanted one dog, but one thing lead to another like a domino effect. Since someone broke into my house, stole my computer while I was at work. I got a big dog. She got pregnant before I could get her fixed and here I am. I also enjoy driving to places , I 've never been to before. I like to do Google maps . When I am not grooming my five dog, then, I' m walking. I enjoy hiking in the woods. I am a facilitator for F.W.C.. I love wild life and science. An accomplished tennis player, since I 've competed in every country club in FL. I love all genre of music, played percussion in an orchestra in Philadelphia, my former Catholic High school. I also oil paint and make jewelry. I love to read the classics over again. I love writing essays and challenging math quizzes.My nationality is French- Irish English and German. I can speak Italian as I lived there for 3.5 months no one spoke English. I learned the language quickly. I also speak a little Spanish. I enjoy cooking and gardening. I like to go out for dinner occasionally. There has to be a reason to go out for dinner. I watch jeopardy every evening and spend the time writing essays and entering writing contests. I am always busy doing something as not to be bored. I look for things to do that makes me happy. Attending Mass provides me with much solice and peace. It reminds me when I was younger, besides it is on Saturdays so I can rest Sunday Mornings ! .
  • Alexi, 23 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sarasota, FL
    Hello! hank you for chancing upon my page! I am looking for a Godly woman who isn't perfect, but whom will help me reach heaven. Someone serious about the faith.