Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diego, 27 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Spring Hill, FL
    My name is Diego Pestana. I am a traditional Catholic from the larger Tampa Bay area. This year I will be finishing up my law school education. I'm looking forward to see what's in store once I am done with school and, hopefully, practicing. Matthew 16:18
  • Stephanie, 34 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ocala, FL
    Basically I love life, and spending time living it with the people I love most! I enjoy cooking, movies, a great wine or beer, and spending time with my family and friends. Taking on a challenging recipe, is one of the things I like to do most; and love sharing the finished product! I'm a history nerd, so I really enjoy visiting places like St. Augustine, DC, and Boston. Yes, I'm the one with her face in the map, planning a route to hit everything marked with a 'star.' Down-to-earth, independent, and enjoying the simple things in life, describe me well. I think finding someone who is like-minded, on the basis of faith, is really important for a successful relationship. I guess that's what lead me here.......I guess that's what lead us all here....... Good luck in your search!
  • Emily, 28 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lutz, FL
    Christ is the center of my life and I love the Holy Catholic Church that He established for us! I always strive to put Him first in my life. Some other basic things about me; I was born and raised in Florida. After college, I moved to Washington DC for a job and lived there for 4 years. I graduated with my Master's degree from George Washington University and returned to my home state of Florida in 2015. I moved to the Tampa Bay area in early-2016 for a job with Adventist Health and absolutely love it! In my spare time I like to read, cook, bake, spend time with friends, watch something good on Netflix, and some sort of creative hobby (I've done cross-stitching, painting and writing). My family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them when I can. Some of my favorite things include my mom's boxer Molly, my cat Carrieanne, Fulton Sheen and C.S. Lewis quotes, Jane Austen novels, the beaches of the Florida panhandle, perpetual Adoration chapels, a glass of Riesling or a bottle of Yuengling, Novenas, watching Gator football games with friends, Chipolte burrito bowls, weekends with my family, just about any song by Mumford & Sons, springtime in Virginia, Pixar movies, my grandma's Gyoza dumplings, shopping at Publix (i.e. the greatest grocery store ever!), and used book stores :)
  • Sean, 23 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tampa, FL
    I love the Church. I like life lived the right way and God is my shield and the biggest influence in my life. I would like to meet a true Catholic, or at least someone who is trying to be a true Catholic.
  • Travis, 27 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tampa, FL
    I grew up in a very small town in Ohio and I still strive to find that small town feel in the big city. My family and friends mean the world to me, but I also enjoy solitude from time to time. I would describe myself as compassionate, hard working, honest and genuine. I enjoy reading, playing sports, watching Netflix and playing video games in my free time.
  • Stephanie, 26 from San Antonio, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Antonio, FL
    To whom it may concern: Hello, lovely to meet you. My name is Stephanie. I am a native born Floridian. However, I currently reside in Mississippi as I am working on my third Bachelor's Degree, this time in Kinesiotherapy. I love to talk about all things fitness, just don't expect me to be very good at all things fitness. Other than that, I'm kind of a nerd. I love all things Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, or Disney (Pixar is NOT Disney, and I reserve the right to dislike them).
  • Ruben, 27 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Ruben. I'm a very positive and faith driven person. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! He comes first before anything else. I'm bilingual in english and spanish. I graduated from USF with a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I'm currently a substitute teacher at elementary schools. My passion is teaching kids good manners and good study habits. Therefore, I'm also working on my Teacher Certification so I can become a teacher soon.
  • Joanna, 31 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Clearwater, FL
    I've been a registered nurse for 4 years now and and my past relationship, has greatly affected the way I think about life now, Finding my own personal bliss, as what everyone calls it. I'm looking for a partner in crime who is also lookingto find his own personal bliss, It doesnt matter if we have a different set of ideas as long as you are open and the willingness to experience new things. I've alway love the outdoors, being one in nature is my kind of " retail therapy ". I've gone solo travelling a couple of times. I love road trips.
  • Jeison, 21 from Largo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Largo, FL
    I love going to the gym/ watching movies /beach Working / like talking politics sometimes don't be shy get to know me . Oh and watching Netflix and I go to church sundays
  • Amanda, 32 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clearwater, FL
    Howdy! I'm a native Floridian who recently moved back to the sunshine state (end of August, recent enough...) and thought it might be time to test the waters here on CatholicMatch. I love my family more than anything else, and I have three nephews who are the light of my life. I would love to find someone with whom I can share all of the great things life has to offer. It is safe to say that I am a nerd. I'm a Star Wars, sci-fi, tabletop game, and video gamer lover. Though admittedly, I haven't been playing video games with much regularity, I do enjoy a couple of MMO's. I enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home. Reading is another thing that I am passionate about, and I enjoy reading classics, science fiction, young adult fiction, theology, and almost anything really. Theology, specifically New Testament studies, is another passion of mine and is my field of study. I'm a doctoral candidate finishing my dissertation, working on the Gospel of John. I'm also passionate about my faith and the church, though I'm working on improving my daily prayer life, I am and have been one who attends church every week. Since September 2016, I've also been very focused and passionate about getting healthier. I won't post numbers here, as that's something that is private and would come up in conversation when I know a person better, but I've been losing weight and fully intend to continue to do so. I track my calories, steps, and exercise. I'm not doing any specific diet, I am just watching what I eat and making smart, nutritious choices. I also exercise between 3-5 times a week (it's usually 4-5, but I prefer to err on the side of caution when giving an estimate). This doesn't mean I only talk about health or that I refuse to go out to eat! But it's only fair that I give warning that when I do go out, I have to check on nutrition information before I order. This is something that I have become passionate about, and it's important that I continue these good habits and goals. I know that I still have a long road ahead of me, but I'm dedicated to this change.
  • Manuel, 24 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tampa, FL
    Hi, my name is Manuel. I was born and raised in Tampa, and remain very close with my parents and siblings. I'm looking for somebody who shares my intellectual curiosity, faith, and desire to always try new things (restaurants, museums, beaches, parks, etc.). In my free time I love playing sports, going to the movies, or grabbing drinks with friends. My ideal partner would also love Harry Potter, sushi, and dogs (I have a pup).
  • Camilo, 26 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tampa, FL
    Journalist and Colombian photojournalist. Alegre, uncomplicated with desire to know new experiences. I like to travel, to soccer and to debate about life.