Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 43 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cape Coral, FL
    I am a college grad. I enjoy outdoor activities, live shows, reading, writing poems, eating out, travel, road trips, movies and more. I attend mass on Saturday Vigils. I am looking for a funny, intelligent, compassionate, art minded person to visit museums, travel, family events, and more.
  • Irene, 58 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Cape Coral, FL
    Hello there! Stay a while and get to know me. You want to know what I am like? I was born in Cuba and went to live in Miami when I was 10 days old. I grew up there and moved to SWFL in 2005. I'm a mom to an Eagle Scout who is the light of my life. I'm also a loving and kind hearted person full of compassion for others. I love laughing and manage to always have a smile on my face. I'm a passionate and romantic woman when i'm in love and enjoy pampering the man in my life. I enjoy volunteering my time, whether at a Boy Scout event or any other fun activities. I'm very adventurous and extremely spontaneous. There's not much I don't like doing and i'm open to learning new things. I live a very active life and like to travel, cook, fishing, the beach, movies, dancing, singing, traveling, lots and lots of traveling, theater, did I mention traveling? Camping, hiking, kissing...ohohoh. I have more time to enjoy the finer things in life now. Update: I've begun my own health and wellness business and feel blessed to help others get healthy and feel better than they have ever felt.
  • Horacio, 26 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Naples, FL
    Hello my name is Horacio. I'm passionate about my faith and helping others,fitness/nutrition and weightlifting. I enjoy volunteering, bowling, ping pong, foosball, going the beach, dirt biking, dancing, soccer, beach volleyball, horse riding, movies,etc
  • Mingo, 32 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Myers, FL
    Hello my name is Mingo, I am from Chiapas Mexico I'm here looking for a nice woman, so we can start a good friendship. Lately, I have been thinking too much about my future, I know I need a house among other material things but what I really want is the love of a beautiful beautiful lady, so we can work toguether to have a good family, enjoy life and help society... I hope we can talk soon to share ideas regarding our future, personal goals and any other important subject.
  • Jonathan, 20 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Naples, FL
    As a catholic man I am continually striving to become closer to Christ and follow his teachings. I'm very involved with my church and I have great friendships with the people I am around. I try to make it to daily mass as often as I can, but I always make Sunday mass
  • Betsy, 33 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lakeland, FL
    I am from a large family. I am very close to my siblings and parents. They are a big part of my life. I love to laugh. I find it such a healer of the heart and soul. I am serious about my faith. I am not saying I have read the entire catechism book or read every encyclical the popes have ever written but I am always reading, learning and trying to live it. I try to surround myself with those who will inspire and motivate me to do so. I enjoy a bit of many things..watching old films, photography, social functions, parochial activities. I am reasonably open to learn and try new things. I do have limits of course, for example I draw the line at jumping off bridges or planes. :-) I enjoy spending time outdoors. I try to spend a little bit of time outdoors each day, whether it's going on a walk or jog, gardening, sitting outside and enjoying nature, or playing in the yard with my young nephews. I really enjoy praying the rosary outdoors. Well, after reading my profile, if you like what you have read send me a message, not an emoji (unless it's included with a message), and let's begin engaging! :-)
  • Bill, 81 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Naples, FL
    My wife and I celebrated 50 years of marriage in October of last year. We had a wonderful relationship and I currently feel a tremendous void in my life. I am fairly sure I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. I have two sons one is married with two lovely children ages seven and nine. My second son lives in California and is currently dating a divorced woman without any children. I think I have a good sense of humor and thoroughly enjoy the solid friendships my wife and I have developed over the years.
  • Patricia, 42 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Cape Coral, FL
    "I may not be perfect but I am always me" I am a good looking and sophisticated woman that is taking one step at the time, hoping to fall in love again but not in a hurry.........just waiting for that man that can turn my world upside down in the best way possible, I know how it feels so I'm not settling for less. not be perfect but I am always me.
  • Nancy, 54 from Lehigh Acres, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lehigh Acres, FL
  • Karen, 21 from Arcadia, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Arcadia, FL
    My name is Karen , I am 21 years of age. I look forward to graduating with my associates soon. My parents are the most influential people in my life, they are very hard working people and taught how to be a hard worker myself. On my free time I like to go out and have fun with close friends.
  • Fernando, 40 from Ave Maria, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ave Maria, FL
    My objective as a producer is to translate an idea into an audiovisual reality. Whether through still photography, motion picture, directing a scene, or capturing an organic moment for a documentary, I strive to capture unique, unrepeatable moments. Through my work I display the interior life and innermost parts of the human person. I want to show the whole human experience, which includes emotions, thoughts, spirituality, and the psychology; all the deepest parts of the lives I am capturing through film or photography. My job teaches me to take risks, to have faith, to find the deepest parts of the person, and to be connected with our culture, specifically through art, spirituality, and nature. I always learn something new about filming when I make the choice to take an idea out of my mind and take the risk of letting the idea enter into my heart and be produced through my work. I have a passion to share the knowledge that I have learned through my experiences. Many professionals don't care to share their perspectives, or expertise, but I believe sharing what I continue to learn within my profession is a huge part of my life and this brings me true joy.
  • Susana, 36 from Punta Gorda, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Punta Gorda, FL
    I am looking for an honest guy. One who is not afraid to share their feelings and knows that life might be tough at times but together we can conquer anything. . Myself - Strong willed, caring, self motivated, and opinionated. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. My family is extremely important to me as yours should be to you. I love my job but as an educator, I need a partner that understands that I'm passionate about teaching children and during the school year my life is extremely hectic but I ALWAYS make time for those that are important to me. I just need a supportive partner who encourages me to be better every day as I will do for them. What's your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?