Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Meghan, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    I am a complicated person. I am a tall, slightly klutzy red head who is a pretty easy going person. I love going out and doing things (sports, games, bowling, etc), but then also like time to be quiet and recharge. I am an artist, and find great joy in music, writing stories, and creating pretty things. I love animals, but will scream if theres a bug. My dad is my role-model, and I hope to be one day, half the person that he is now. I am quiet and insecure, or Ill tease and laugh with you all day long. I don't love by halves, and therefore find online dating very difficult. It is the people that I laugh with that I fall in love with, and that connection is hard to find over the internet. Even so, I never stop hoping. I am a glass-half-full kind of girl.
  • Lauren, 26 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cape Coral, FL
    My name is Lauren. I really enjoy serving God 100%, I have spent a large amount of time assisting various religious communities as a missionary and discerning what God wants of me. I have enjoyed serving God in these missions that have taken me to Mexico, Honduras, and Colombia. Leisure, what is that? Being that I have been involved completely in missionary work the past few years leisure time usually becomes time for helping someone more needy than myself; but I do enjoy talking to my few good friends, enjoying music, and of course doing things related to our Faith. Family is important to me, however sometimes I dont get to spend a lot of time with them. I enjoy getting to know others
  • Alex, 21 from Sanibel, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sanibel, FL
    Lets fly!! I am a pilot privately and I currently work for American Airlines at the Fort Myers Intl Airport. Faith is number one in anything that I do. I've considered the priesthood but then I felt God leading me to a different calling. I try to live my life as Jesus would everyday. I go to church regularly and altar serve or help out in anyway I can. When I'm not in church, you can find me Flying, boating, kiteboarding, singing, hiking, biking, surfing, wakeboarding, bumming around at the beach, or even ice skating! I love adventures and I love to explore!! My goal is to find someone to join me on my crazy adventures to new places! My dream is to meet someone who would be my best friend and who will come to church with me and share the blessings that God gives us each and everyday!
  • Jason, 33 from Sebring, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sebring, FL
    It's not easy for us to describe ourselves however we all have to try =) I am a huge movie fan so you will probably hear a one liner or reference from time to time. I enjoy spending time with my family (especially my 9 nieces and nephews). enjoy the outdoors: golfing, hunting, paddleboarding & snowboarding. I grew up in a small town however I have been blessed to travel quite a bit......... I love to go on adventures and learning in general. I also enjoy reading and writing. Without music life would be incredibly less enjoyable and my musical tastes are pretty eclectic. I grew up in the church however to be quite honest it wasn't until my mid twenties that I took being a disciple seriously. I came to this site to find a girl with whom I am equally yoked, more simply put, it is tough to find someone with solid values and a penchant for fun.
  • Jedidiah, 25 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naples, FL
    I come from a large family, from a small town in Minnesota, near Rochester. I like talking about history, philosophy, and really anything. I tend to have either strong opinions or no opinion on any given topic. I like just spending time with people, talking in movie quotes, joking, or really anything. My ideal future is one where I can make enough money that my wife doesn't have to work, and our children can be homeschooled. I'd like to live close enough to a city or town that distance doesn't keep my family doing things or being involved in community things like martial arts, or performing arts or music.
  • Betsy, 22 from Immokalee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Immokalee, FL
    I am a student at Ave Maria University, located in Southwest FL, but I am from Minnesota originally. I love being a Catholic and constantly learning and growing closer to God. He is SO GOOD! I am majoring in Literature with a minor in Education and I hope to teach middle school after I graduate. I love to read, watch movies, sing, go on walks in God's wonderful creation, and especially spend the day at the beach! I really enjoy trying new things and having adventures. A sophisticated, purple oriented, wine drinking, student of literature, I can quote Chesterton, insult you in Shakespeare and make up for it by cooking you hot dish ;) Send me a message; I would love to get to know you.
  • Katie, 32 from Lehigh Acres, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lehigh Acres, FL
    I am most passionate about Catholicism. I could go on a tangent, but to summarize... I am Catholic... everything else is secondary... it's the lens in which I view the world and my actions, it is my flesh and blood and it is the path I am treading. Though my profile says "divorced"... I am free to marry in the Catholic church. A friend told me that my "problem" is that I'm like a combo of Buddy the Elf, a golden retriever, and John McClain from Die Hard... I don't think I've ever heard myself described so accurately. I'm enthusiastic loving affectionate happy goofy sarcastic silly and am definitely "ride or die" loyal. Always ready to step up to a challenge and take on the crap life throws at us... that is an understatement.
  • Maria, 34 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Myers, FL
    My faith and relationship with God comes 1st 2nd my family and everything else. I'm happy with what I have and excited about my future. Love beach walking, movies, some dancing, being silly and laugh a lot.
  • Kristen, 35 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bradenton, FL
    I love the arts, anything artistic. From the ballet to theatre, the opera, orchestra and any live music. Catching a new movie, art museums, enjoying a good cup of coffee and having great conversation. Finding eclectic places and small businesses or art villages that are crafty and unique and trying new things. I enjoy spending quality time and tend to keep my circle very small. I would love to travel more. I have been introducing my son to a little of all the arts aswell as sporting events. He has definatly caught the theatre bug. I see performing in his future. We enjoy Lightning hockey games, Tampa Bay Rays, Red Sox games, Pittsburg Pirates spring training games, Yankees spring training games and the Blue Wahoo while in Pensacola.
  • Stephanie, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    There are a great many items I could name on my ultimate list of favorites. The fluffiness and puffiness of Pandas illicit an overwhelming desire to cuddle them close to me. Sitting outside with a crisp breeze, reading a good book (a Halo novel at the moment ha!), and hearing the melodic sound of wind chimes. I am a lover of harmonious simplicity and embody a rather easy going temperament. I thoroughly enjoy a lackadaisical day at home puttering away at this and that, having to balance those days with working full time, volunteering as the Young Adult Coordinator at my parish, and organizing social gatherings. I enjoy giving of my self through occasionally volunteering with Habitat for Humanity, and at a soup kitchen in Immokalee. I pick my vacations based off locations filled with abundant trees and vast hiking trails. I have grandiose ideas of an amazingly epic road trip across the US and camping at wonderfully majestic sites under Gods beautiful creation: the stars! Above all else, my hands down favorite thing, or more precisely things, are...pickles!
  • Paige, 24 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Naples, FL
  • Cassaundra, 22 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Myers, FL
    Hi, my name is Cassaundra! Some of my favorite things to do are read, spend time with family and friends, go to the beach, and watch movies. I'm really laid back and I am always up for trying something new. I am very close with my family and love spending time with them! Family and close friends are really important to me. I love being Catholic. Continuing to grow in my faith and following God's will for my life is what I'm striving for. I really would enjoy getting to know someone who is as crazy about their faith as I am!