Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Neal, 36 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Myers, FL
    I am from a big family and i am use to being around people. I am easy going and enjoy life! I like going to watch my younger siblings play sports. I enjoy going to the beach and watching the sunsets. I enjoy watching funny movies and my favorite time of the year is Christmas. My birthday happens to be on Christmas eve.
  • Horacio, 26 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Naples, FL
    Hello my name is Horacio. I'm passionate about my faith and helping others,fitness/nutrition and weightlifting. I enjoy volunteering, bowling, ping pong, foosball, going the beach, dirt biking, dancing, soccer, beach volleyball, horse riding, movies,etc
  • Charlene, 65 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bradenton, FL
    I love the gifts of life and faith. My faith has been a guide throughout my life. I view each day as a blessing and a gift. Each day is an adventure and no two days are ever alike. When not teaching high school students I enjoy the outdoors. I'm a people person who likes to travel and explore. Locally I like to attend craft shows, sporting events and wine shows.
  • Jim, 82 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Sarasota, FL
    Leisure time:Live theater,Dance eg.waltz,salsa,cha-cha,folk,etc,short trips in Fla.,New York ,Colorado and visits to my daughters including the family of my partner,lectures,Dali Museum,Selby Gardens,Concerts.Can golf,sail,bike on the Legacy Trail,and a walk along the beach are all good to me. Since I am an able cook, entertaining at home is also enjoyable for me. Passions: Giving service to others who are less fortunate or in need. I volunteer in the schools to help children to pass the F-cat test,bring food to the homeless and I'm people oriented.I believe a committed relationship with love is the keystone to a happy and healthy life My mother who was a hard working immigrant guided me to get a college education and changed my direction and life skills for ever. My Catholic education from grade school to university was a major influence on my philosophy about life.My work with handicapped children and their parents gave me deeper insights into what is important as opposed to what is really trivial. Having 3 daughters gave me a stronger orientation about the power of women. Having the right lady at your side can be a powerful source of happiness.
  • Nick, 69 from Rotonda West, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Rotonda West, FL
    I would like to spend time with an active, vibrant woman who is willing to share her hopes, desires, and wishes for the future. I do like sports a lot, so some interest in that area would be helpful. I was a Math teacher for 35 years in Massachusetts. I am open to any suggestion that interests the both of us. I love to exercise and bicycle ride a lot. I also have a Sportster 1200 Harley that I like to take day trips on. Sharing and Caring are my ideology for life...
  • Jean, 68 from Venice, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Venice, FL
    I am an intelligent, warm, romantic, physically fit, creative, loyal and fun loving person who truly appreciates life's journey and all that it has to offer. I know that each day is a gift from God and the choices we make determine what kind of a day it will be. I appreciate the simple things in life, walking my dog in the early morning, sipping a great cup of coffee, enjoying a glass of wine with my partner, a lingering kiss. And then there are life's greatest gifts of family, faith and friends to make our joys more joyful and our sorrows more bearable. I would love to share it all with a kindred spirit! In my leisure time I enjoy tap dancing, walking my dog, movies, theater, concerts, music, volunteer work, pickleball, yoga, gym classes, trivia and travel.
  • Virginia, 75 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Naples, FL
    I enjoy time spent with my family I like to relax by having a quiet evening at home nice dinner glass of wine watching TV or listening to music or just conversation In my leisure I enjoy dancing concerts theater plays also enjoy relaxing outdoors
  • James, 25 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sarasota, FL
    Hey there, new to this site and just trying to find my best friend :) let's talk! I like to think I'm fun to be around and always love traveling and going to new places!
  • Erik, 37 from Palmetto, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Palmetto, FL
    I attend Mass every day and I have a great love for the Eucharist and the word of God. I pray the rosary every morning in group at my church before Mass and I work as a welder at night. I enjoy guitar, music (classical and some country), and enjoy new things. But what I enjoy the most is being able to share my faith with others
  • Priscilla, 76 from Punta Gorda, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Punta Gorda, FL
    I.m very laid back, looking for companionship, socially. I enjoy eating out and cooking. Have time sharing in Mexico, and go every winter for four weeks.
  • Debbie, 59 from North Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, North Fort Myers, FL
    I am most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy art and traveling the world.... both give great insight into who we are as human and spiritual beings.
  • Brandon, 28 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Myers, FL
    Hi there! My name is Brandon and I am new to the Catholic Match online universe but have heard great things. Before I get into a small bit about me I would like to quickly tell you my intentions for being here. I am not looking for a deep relationship or commitment at this time and my main reason for being here is to meet people who would like to befriend a genuine man and someone who is heavily devoted to our Lord. But as far as a quick intro about me: I am a recent college graduate who is currently looking for the first after college opportunity in the workforce. I took this time of job hunting and discernment personally to deepen my relationship with Christ and with the church. I am also new to the area of Fort Myers and really don't have the community I once had back home, wish I miss quite honestly. But God I know has a plan and maybe you could be an instrument in that plan! I hope to see some of you chat with me in the future! God bless, Brandon