Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Cameron, 45 from Pensacola, FL
    45, Pensacola, FL
    I am on this website in the hopes of finding love. My heart is open for the right person and I am just looking for someone I click with. I am a social butterfly. I am honest and loyal. I have a great sense of humor and I am a very positive person. I enjoy watching football and baseball and going to games when I can. I love all kinds of music (mostly Top 40, Dance, 80's, Rock N Roll, Classic Rock N Roll, etc.) and I love going to concerts. I also enjoy going to movies, plays and ballets. I have strong family values and I am close to my family. I have an 8 year old daughter who lives with me and is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I am in excellent health (but out of shape) and I have recently started working on a healthier lifestyle so I can stay in excellent health. I am looking for a lifetime companion; someone to have fun with and share life with in good times and bad. A best friend. Someone who is ready to make the choice of starting a life and a family together; and someone who believes that with love and respect, you can get through anything.
  • Jean, 43 from Miami, FL
    43, Miami, FL
    A kind, gentle, driven and fun guy looking for a soul mate or life long companion. Family and faith are very important to me. I like a good time, whatever that entails as long as it does not involve risk to loss of limb or life and I'll try anything at least once.
  • Ela, 57 from Miami, FL
    57, Miami, FL
    I am an Emmaus sister and found the experience to be profound. I have a new reconnection with Our Lord. "Jesus Christ is risen!" My Emmaus brothers will know how to respond to this exclamation. I do hope if you contact me it is because you are uncompromising in your Catholic Faith and want to share It, your time, love, commitment and daily living with me. In turn, I would enjoy attending Mass and partaking of the Holy Sacrifice with my partner. I promise to do everything within my reach to make you happy and loved. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe that it takes three for a successful relationship - God and the couple. I love God, my Faith, family and country. I don't judge anyone's past, as we all have a past. It is the present and future that I care about. Who you are now. Who you are striving to become.
  • Teo, 39 from Orange Park, FL
    39, Orange Park, FL
    I won't open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and giggles. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. And by the way, I'm a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries. I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom, and yes they stink. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it. Not just insist, you must LOVE to do my laundry and look forward to it. Look forward to it like you look forward to water in the desert. Look forward to it like you look forward to seeing your family after years of separation. I think you get the picture. OK girls, waiting for your emails...of course this section was ment to be funny.
  • Ann, 55 from Tampa, FL
    55, Tampa, FL
    I appreciate nature and enjoy many outdoor activities. I love gardening, walking on the beach, biking, traveling to different places. I also enjoy quiet time such as reading a good book, listening to music, watching movies, cooking favorite meals, etc. I always treat others with kindness and respect and hope to receive the same. I believe everything happens for a reason and my role is to handle it graciously and learn from it. I truly believe that God will not give me anything that I cannot handle, although many times I had broken down and prayed for help... I am affectionate and enjoy receiving affection. I hope to find a wonderful friendship and/or companionship to share and enjoy every wonderful thing that God created for us. Life is a challenging journey and can be very rewarding when we have the companion who has the compassion and provides spiritual support to each other.
  • Lynda, 67 from The Villages, FL
    67, The Villages, FL
    Hey there I'm a 67 year old female, still working and have recently moved to The Villages. I'm a nurse, monitoring cancer trials for drug companies. I travel quite a bit. I enjoy reading walking, music ,trivia, movies. I've got a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a non smoking gentlemen with similar interests.
  • Mary, 61 from Largo, FL
    61, Largo, FL
    I'm a very friendly, honest, trusted and genuine woman. I am a retired professional and retired airline employee. I love the beach and have traveled to Ireland, Scotland, Israel, France, Spain & Portugal in the past year. When not traveling I have been working on finishing a remodeling project and go to the gym regularly. I love to have fun and looking for that special man to share my adventures..
  • Carl, 67 from Orlando, FL
    67, Orlando, FL
    My lifestyle is very active so I need a lady with energy to spare .... My daughter attends Saint James in down town Orlando ,so we concentrate our activities in the central Florida area .. The weekends you will find me horse ranching in North Ocala ... grew up in Orlando for the most part attending Boone , worked in law enforcement here for a few years before moving into my Law practice ,,, well rounded and enjoy great conversations and close family activities......please feel free to drop me a line ... Carl
  • Imelda, 57 from Zaventem, BE
    57, Zaventem, BE
    My name is Imelda, originally came from the Philippines. I am a widower with one daughter and a grandma to a 6 years old boy. I love travelling and playing bowling but not like a professional bowler. Cooking is my passion.
  • Frances, 73 from Jupiter, FL
    73, Jupiter, FL
    I am a workaholic so I like to be busy. I take care of my yard and I enjoy horticulture and agriculture. I have a dog, a cat and a horse and I enjoy having them. They don't tie me down. I am big on fitness. I go to the gym 3X a week and I try to walk 5 miles a day every day. I stay as fit as possible. I volunteer with PBSO. I feel I am a problem solver and a giver.. I am pretty techy... pretty handy. I fix almost everything that goes bad around here... I see myself as a very eclectic type person. I am into politics, agriculture, law.. whatever I see that I like. My tastes in food are Asian, Mexican, Italian ... I like the local restaurants... Hurricane Grill, Duffy's, Guiseppis. I can eat at pricey places as well as fast food.. I don't dwell on any one thing...
  • Giselle, 18 from Milton, FL
    18, Milton, FL
    I look forward to succeeding in life and in my career. I enjoy traveling during my leisure time. And love going out to eat sushi and sightseeing around town.
  • Alfredo, 37 from Miami, FL
    37, Miami, FL
    I am a person who likes family life, I am responsible, hardworking, I like to cook, to dance, to go to the movies, I am a catechist in my community and I am part of the group of young adults, I am looking for a good woman to share everything with.