Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 58 from Port Saint Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Port Saint Lucie, FL
    I'm looking to meet a friend that may turn into something deeper. If not, at least I have another friend. I'm an elementary school teacher who also directs the school's steel drum bands. I play my trumpet at church and occasionally play steel drums or trumpet at local restaurants and venues. I am very involved in pro-life work. I'm on the Board at WJPP Catholic Radio, do Respect Life at Church, sidewalk counseling at an abortion clinic and sponsor a pro-life club for students at school. I am easy going, although very passionate about pro-life. My friends would say that I am loyal, funny and have a good personality. I believe in treating a woman like a lady, just haven't met the right one yet. I would consider myself an orthodox Catholic and try to go to daily Mass. If I am someone you would like to meet, please contact me. No pressure.
  • Eugenia, 68 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am quite, pleasant and spiritual. I enjoy watching drama and comedy movies, but my favorites are biographical and historical ones. Not interested in reality shows or vulgarity. I enjoy learning about other cultures, and have traveled to several western European countries, Japan, Hong Kong and some countries in South America.
  • Ana, 47 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tampa, FL
    I am a very affectionate, loyal, easy going, fun, and was raised with amazing values. I am family oriented, I care deeply about the ones I love, and do not drink or smoke (never have). I am also a great listener and like to communicate my thoughts and feelings often. I am open minded and do my best to adapt to any situation. I always go the extra mile to help someone in need, and I do not do to others what I don't like others to do to me. I love to smile too :) I will like to build a friendship that can lead to a serious relationship based on respect, trust, honesty and open communication. Looking for a serious, respectful and honest man willing to be loved and give love in returned, willing to fall in love with a beautiful heart but more than anything willing to show me that true love still exist :)
  • Gary, 71 from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    lay director of parish RCIA for about 20+ years special minister of the Holy Eucharist Lector organizer for special liturgical events participate in the activities of my 7 grandkids This is what my life has been built around for most of the last 30+ years. I have been single person for the last 36 years, but my growing family is a big part of my life. I still work a full-time job only because It keeps my regimented and active. May think about retirement only if I had a special someone to share both my faith and personal life with. I am not one that likes to do thing by myself, I do like to share. As may be seen by my other notes, I'm a big Race fan, that I got from my father, and have passed on to my son.
  • Chad, 37 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    My name is Chad and I live in south Fort Lauderdale and I work for a bank in Brickell. However I am transferring to River North downtown Chicago in March 2017. I grew up in Delray Beach and my family has been in Florida since the 1960's. My parents are still married and I have a younger brother that is married and they have beautiful baby girls. From a background perspective my dad's side of the family is French-Norweigan and mom's side is English-Brazilian.My life is very professionally focused but I have not had any success on finding a great Catholic partner. i enjoy reading, gym, and traveling.
  • Chong Monica, 71 from The Villages, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, The Villages, FL
    I do not have much experience in this site. I just joined Catholic Match. I have been a widow for two year. I am looking for a warm and sincere man whom I can share my time, belief, food and more..... build some sort of relationship. I do yoga and meditation on a daily basis to stay connected with my inner being. I enjoy ballroom dancing, dining and traveling. I am retired from the Airline Ind. I try to share my goodies ... be at time, compassion, knowledge, and $$ with the less fortunate people. I am kind to the environment around me. I believe in God. I do not believe in coincidences. I am always prepared to listen to Dr. Wayne Dyer, Dr. Louise Hay, Abraham Hicks and so on.... I must add the "Google" became my salvation after my husband's passing in Nov'14. I am confident I will not hesitate to explore any new items into my life as long as the "Google" is next to me as I will have a soft, simple, and responsible life. I celebrate, for years of not getting lost, traveling alone. Thanks to GPS. I would get lost in my own bedroom without it. LOL
  • Jessica, 34 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brandon, FL
    Hi and thanks for stopping by! My name is Jessica and I'm a very sweet, intelligent, and outgoing person. I also strive for humility every day, in spite of my gifts and because of my faults. I sing in the gospel choir at St Peter Claver in downtown Tampa every Sunday at the 10:00am Mass. If you have never been to a predominantly Black church you are in for a treat. Come visit us anytime! Guests are always welcomed at the end of Mass and there is an opportunity for fellowship afterwards. Everyone is very friendly, and I think there are parts of the Mass that are very uplifting. For example, our Sign of Peace lasts a good five minutes and you will shake hands with everyone, including the priest. I have been a member of the choir & congregation for a year and I love it. I also enjoy being physically active. I like playing tennis, weight lifting, and biking. I also like crafting, including painting, making rosaries, and other little 'projects' that inspire. In addition to all of that, I really love to sing, play the guitar (but not very well!), and dance. I'm also an actress in local theater but I'm currently on a hiatus.
  • Chris, 36 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, St. Petersburg, FL
    I am an outgoing and sincere person. My family and close friends describe me as funny, considerate, honest and compassionate. I highly value and expect honesty in myself and others. The most influential people in my life have been my family (including lots of aunts/uncles/cousins) and a very few close friends. I love movies, video games, playing poker, and special events (i.e. COMICOM). I also love the beach and relaxing at home. I'm ready to meet someone special and a long term relationship.
  • Jack, 58 from Fernandina Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fernandina Beach, FL
    I like to think that I am a committed Christian, and a generally nice person. I most enjoy spending time with honest, kindly people who can laugh, and most enjoy the company of my family. My family are most influential for me. Little else can be compared to a loving family, in my opinion. I enjoy working out and reading.
  • Nikki, 27 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Melbourne, FL
    Hi! My name is Nikki. I'm 27 years old & an English teacher. I am Puerto Rican on both sides of the family, although I was born in the US. I love what I do, especially making an impact on my students. :) I'm definitely a bookworm- it comes with the job. I enjoy a wide range of books, from classic literature to comic books. I also love all things Disney and attempting to play the ukulele. Doodling, sewing, and all sorts of handicrafts are also up there on the list. I have a growing collection of different teas. My favorite is white tea (it's very mild!) with probably more honey than necessary. During the school year I usually spend my free time (weekends) celebrating that I have two student-free days with a movie and pizza or having a game night with frinds and/or family. I'm not a drinker or a party person. I do, however, like going out to explore new hole-in-the-wall restaurants. In the summer, I regularly go to Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure because I have an annual pass and butterbeer is delicious.
  • Savio, 32 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi, I respect the Church's teachings and my faith is very important to me. I love to spend time with family and friends. Exploring and visiting new places.....more to come soon
  • Carmen, 67 from Saint Cloud, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saint Cloud, FL
    I came from Puerto Rico two years ago. Since then I have a p/t job a a Marriot Hotel. I have one son, three grandchildren and two great grandchildren. I love music, dancing and enjoy watching good true stories movies. I like being informed in what 's happening in the world so I watched news and analysis programs.