Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pompano Beach Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pompano Beach Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandy, 61 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pompano Beach, FL
    I am a person who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I have many interests; I play tennis, golf-once in a while, bike riding, swimming, and pilates. I love the theater, movies, live music and televison. I enjoy art museums. I enjoy being a Catholic and feel blessed to have been born a Catholic.
  • Karen, 43 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Pompano Beach, FL
    I enjoy having fun and spending time with friends and family. My friends would say that I am honest, caring and sarcastically funny. I am not into drama or considered high-maintenance. I am looking for someone to build a lasting friendship with which would hopefully turn romantic :) I don't want to play games...the most important things to me are honesty and integrity...with a little splash of humor and fun on the side. I am dedicated to God and my children. I am looking for a personal companion and friend that one day might want to join my wonderful loving family. I am very professional and have a level head...I am well rounded and structured. I am in search for someone with similar qualities and morals. I would love to blend families if you have children of your own because I have a big heart with enough love to go around. I would like to find a travel partner since I have not had a lot of chances to do that yet...Italy and Greece are my main destinations. I also love family vacations where I can feel like a kid and act silly. I am involved in fast-pitch softball with my daughters. I also enjoy cooking, sewing and playing the piano. If you are interested in friendship that may lead to romance down the road then I would love to hear from you.
  • Daniel, 32 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pompano Beach, FL
    Life is an adventure and a blessing from God, and I fully trust in him as I take steps along the way. I aspire to work in politics, and the path I have taken has had its fair number of adventures. It has taken me from my hometown of Florida to working on a presidential campaign, fighting for the conservative movement across the country, running a political non-profit in D.C, to continuing on to graduate studies at Regent University in Virginia Beach, then back to Florida where I ran for office and run multiple businesses. My faith journey has been similarly circuitous, and I only converted to Catholicism in 2011 (although I have become fond of the Byzantine rite). Whether in my faith or my career, I'm passionate about what I do; I desire to do Gods will, and I seek the truth. My sense of adventure is fueled by my outgoing nature and slapstick sense of humor. I love to be around family, friends, and others, and I'm not shy to talk about religion or politics, nor do I pay much mind to being politically correct. Although I'm strong in my convictions, I enjoy talking big ideas and being tested in my beliefs. I have my Masters in Government with concentrations in Public Administration and Political Theory, and I run multiple businesses. My schedule keeps me busy, but I still find time to read and go out with friends. I don't know the next step in my life yet, but I am confident that God has great plans for me and am excited to serve him.
  • Jason, 40 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Pompano Beach, FL
    Dear Fellow CMer (unfortunately, I don't know your name to give a proper salutation), My friends tend to describe me as a good listener, trustworthy, devoted, compassionate, and fun, with a dry sense of humor which sometimes gets me in trouble at times. My profession is important to me; however, faith, family, and friends are the most important things to me. I have a wide variety of interests: sports, chilling at the beach, fitness, foodie, travel, singing (not just in the shower), and dancing (hip-hop and swing). I am, however, mentally ill in a few ways: I am currently seeking help and taking medication for my obsession with U2 (the rock band, not the Cold War spy plane), all things automobiles, Ruf (many of you may be wondering what this is; I highly recommend a google search; your life will be the richer for it). I also enjoy philosophy, theology, bioethics, and great jokes. I'm both old-fashioned (in terms of courtship, love of Sinatra, Bing Crosby, and old movies) and modern (i.e., not boring--of course you always have to worry when someone feels the need to say that he is not boring :). I have friends of all ages--kids and seniors alike. I'm definitely a romantic, and know how to make a woman feel special and loved, and I actually do listen. I'm a stickler for buying the right flower at the right time. I love my friends and family deeply, not afraid to express my emotions or have deep conversation, I enjoy chick flicks as much as seeing things blow up on the movie screen, can pick a fantastic bouquet and make a gourmet dinner, open doors, pull out chairs. Finally, please do not commit age discrimination. It is against the by-laws. Plus, just ask yourself, "what would Jesus do?". I'm really young at heart. Unfortunately, I have had some rather frustrating experiences with long-distance relationships; therefore, I strongly prefer more local CMers, unless God appears to me in a dream ;) ... I suppose I have to be open, despite my natural inclinations. .... I just don't want to be misleading in any way.... Cheers JD
  • Olga, 58 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pompano Beach, FL
    I am passionate about family, friendship and nature. My family and some special people I have meet during my life have been very influential in what I consider really important. I like reading, music, movies, outdoors activities.
  • Joseph, 75 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Pompano Beach, FL
    I am from Conn.I have been living in Florida for the past 22 years. I retired from the constr . bussiness in 1987. I like living on or near the water because i am a boater and i like to fish and cruise the intercoastal. I enjoy dinning out and traveling to different places, even if its only for the weeking. I travel to Conn. and Boston every year to visit my 2 daughters and 1 son. I have a lot of free time and would like to meet someone who has some of my intrests.
  • Antuanete, 42 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Pompano Beach, FL
    I enjoy to spend quite and quality time with family, it does not matter where as long as we are together. I love to spend time at home, but also enjoy going out to places like the beach, enjoy ballets, restaurants, movies, the outdoors, etc. I like to travel and I try to do at least 1 big vacation a yea, but I do travel for work too. usually to south america. I have 3 daughters which are my pride and joy. Family values are my priority. I work with children on the autism spectrum, I love my job for many reason, not only the flexibility but mostly because nothing is more amazing than seen everyone of the children reach their potentials.
  • Gerald, 72 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pompano Beach, FL
  • Paul, 54 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Pompano Beach, FL
    being a good person , good practicing catholic. being with family and long time friends . my relatives and pastors have been most influential in my life.i enjoy going to beach, playing golf, watching sports,going to movies , eating out with friends photos 9/15
  • Luz, 41 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Pompano Beach, FL
    I'm a happy woman who like to smile and be nice to everybody, is so easy to be a good person and enjoy the beauty of life. My first love and # 1 is God. I like to listening music with a good cup of coffee or going to the beach at the sunrise or sunset and just feel the peace, the light wind... living hear in Florida is a real gift. About sports... I used to like to watch them on tv or alive... i believe that i',m ready to enjoy the passion on a game. On my leisure time i like to relax at home, reading something, on weekends is so nice to ride a bike and if i have the opportunity going to a concert or shows.
  • Rick, 66 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hi, I'm a fairly reserved person, I do tend to be a bit on the quiet side. I love animals, although I can't have pets in my condo. I enjoy travel/museums/national parks and theater/movies. Local outdoor festivals are great as well.
  • Nestor, 29 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pompano Beach, FL
    I am passionate about sports and music, i really like meeting new places. In the future i look forward to being successful and have a beautiful family