Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 29 from Jacksonville, FL
    29, Jacksonville, FL
    I like to find honest ways to get through life on a day to day basis. I work hard to make honest money, often tired. I was born and raised in New York City and moved to Jacksonville, Florida in November of 2015. I love Jacksonville because of family networking and a stronger conservative traits than in the New York City's environment. I have two part-time jobs, but I'm looking for better opportunity within Jacksonville.
  • Jessica, 30 from Crestview, FL
    30, Crestview, FL
    My faith is the center of my life. Without it I wouldn't be capable of doing even a quarter of the things that God has graced me the will to accomplish. I'm a special education teacher, a volunteer youth minister for middle schoolers, a lector, a devoted daughter of God and a seeker of His truth: constantly seeking for God through prayer in every area of my life. I am far from perfect, I wear my worst sin on my body, am a bit of a nerd who has recently started playing DND with some friends from college online, a Star Trek junkie, a medieval faire fan, and I have not yet been to a comic con. I am an avid reader, a board game aficionado, a card game enthusiast (only for fun though), a cross-stitcher, and a constant learner- right now i'm trying to learn how to quilt and Spanish, neither of which I'm proficient at yet. I love puns and dry British-style humor. I am getting better at pursuing my goals and have taken to doing a 5k race every month as well as having joined my local Life Runners group. I am slowly paying down my student loans so that I might one day stop working for the public school system in order to home school my own children, when I have some, but I don't see this as a reason not to get married. I am busy with my work and volunteering, but I will make time for what is important- finding the man God wants me to marry that I may fulfill my vocation as a wife and mother. (That sure sounds like a great deal of duty and honor and not much romance, but it's a joy to do what God has in store for our lives, not simply a duty.... and I think I made it worse... should I delete it? ehhh... nah I'll leave it... someone might find it humorous!)
  • Amanda, 28 from Umatilla, FL
    28, Umatilla, FL
    I love little things and find joy in simplicity. I love animals and music and trying new things. I love adventures and scenic routes. I love leather bound books and Christmas decorations. I love mountains and sunshine and paper snowflakes. I'm not afraid of snakes or spiders. I like sushi. I love children. I love my family. I love God. I want nothing more than to be a wife and mother. I currently work as a behavioral technician for children with autism. It is a very challenging job but often so very rewarding. I've worked in some form of childcare almost exclusively since graduating high school and consider these jobs good practice for the future when I have a family of my own. In my free time, I mostly just stay home and read or write or practice piano and guitar. I don't go out often but would given the right occasion and company. I like to go out for sushi and trivia with my siblings pretty regularly. I also enjoy ballroom dancing. Anyway, that's me. Oh and I'm also a hopeless romantic and I sing Disney songs while I clean the house, in the car, and at various other random times. I also quote movies and tv shows a lot. Get my whole family together and just hope you get all of the references - mostly nerdy stuff.
  • Andres, 43 from Miami, FL
    43, Miami, FL
    I consider myself, respectful, kind , friendly, a little shy, hard working, clear about my beliefs and thoughts, for me God is first, love my son, my mom who has been my model. I like mountain, sport adventure, movies, reading a good book, enjoying a good food, work out.
  • David, 26 from Greenacres, FL
    26, Greenacres, FL
    Hello there, my name is David, but I also respond to my middle name Brian. (Long Story - I can tell you about it if you are interested.) I am Filipino-American and I was born and raised here in South Florida. I was enrolled in Catholic School from Pre-Kindergarten to 8th Grade. After middle school, I attended a local Public High School and attended Confirmation Classes where I later received the sacrament of Confirmation. After Graduating High School, I attended Florida Atlantic University to earn my Bachelor's of Science in Ocean Mechanical Engineering. Currently, I work full time for a MEP Consulting firm as a Mechanical HVAC Designer. When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with my friends at the local watering hole. (Flannigans's) I play on an adult Kickball team (Harry Styles is the team name) and it's always a grand time. In the off-season I like to play Basketball and Tennis when I can. (Really hard to find a hitting partner since my friend and brother moved away.) I play paintball and Airsoft on Sundays, so I do apologize if I can't message you back while I am out playing. If you are up for the challenge and have great aim, I have extra gear so you can try it out. I do plan my Sundays around attending Mass and sometimes I attend Mass on the Saturday Vigil. I listen to all types of music including Country, Rap, Hip Hop and R&B, Techno, Trance, and many more genres. I still haven't fully grown up since I do occasionally play Video Games when I have a chance. It's more of a stress reliever and a way to gather with friends scattered across the country. In the odd case when I do have free time, I often spend it hanging out with friends or binge watching movies or TV Shows. The list of shows includes Black Sails, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, and many more. As for movies, that list includes Underworld Series, Lord of the Rings Series, Pirates of the Caribbean Series, Disney Movies, Lucky Number Slevin, and the list goes on. As far as jokes are concerned, here's the best pick-up line I learned when I used to work for a Ford Dealership. I was the courtesy shuttle driver for a while and it was a lot of fun. "Mullinax Shuttle, this is Brian speaking. How may I help you?" Too bad it never really worked outside of the 8 am to 5 pm weekday timeline.
  • Christine, 27 from Orlando, FL
    27, Orlando, FL
    I love to travel and experience the world. I really am an adventurer at heart. I am always planning my next trip. At the same time I can be a hermit and enjoy lounging about, watching Netflix and relaxing at home. I love music and theater. New York holds a special place in my heart. I am a fantastic cook, and I adore cooking for others. My parents are the most influential people in my life. If I can make my parents proud, then at the end of the day I will be happy. They met each other while my father was in the Air Force and married in Germany, so I believe I get my wanderlust from them. My mother moved to a new country, where she didn't know the language or anyone but her sister. She has worked tirelessly to help others her whole life. She is the strongest woman I know.
  • Peter, 69 from Clearwater, FL
    69, Clearwater, FL
    i am an honest man looking for an honest woman my mother father taught me well how to treat people.i am retired i have no special leisure time what feels good i do it
  • Virgil Deivet, 36 from Miami, FL
    36, Miami, FL
    noble,faithful,loyal,worker,sportsman,sensible, I like the countryside the beach,the heat,i do not like cold and unfair people , like to help all kinds of people personally
  • Alexander, 25 from Winter Garden, FL
    25, Winter Garden, FL
    I am a passionate coder/developer that also love to workout and play ultimate frisbee, a video gamer, and a netflix fan (but who isn't). I love animals, I have a dog name Phoebe, and she is my #1, she is like a family member!!! Also, WOW that temperament test is on point to how I am anything more you would like to know, just ask!!
  • Carolina, 51 from Doral, FL
    51, Doral, FL
    The person who has influenced my life is my mother, I lost my father very young and so my mother is everything to me. I like to be in family, to watch a movie , to cook, to be in the nature,to walk.
  • Domitila Irias, 63 from Miami, FL
    63, Miami, FL
  • Suzie, 51 from Baker, FL
    51, Baker, FL
    I love swimming, fishing , crabbing, laughing, football, fires, and honesty. My faith keeps me strong, happy, and the ability to conquer. I have 3 adult children, 2 dogs, and a turtle.