Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Valrico Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Valrico Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 49 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Valrico, FL
    Im a divorced (single), white male. 46 years young. Married for 20. Im very loyal and follow Christian beliefs, principles and practices.Father to 4 amazing children all in their own right. Two are out of home, two in. Mom and I share amicably. My kids are my world and I would be honored to have more children as part of my second chapter in life. I love kids. Have coached many little league games and attended multiple competitive cheer competitions. Im as real as can be and very candid. Im a dedicated, determined and passionate individual about life in general. I approach every day as if it would be my last. Enjoy life to the fullest and the beauty that it brings. Im a positive person, appreciate and respect peoples opinions and differences. I do not judge. Many of us have experienced "baggage" of some sort, I enjoy a relationship where we help each other unpack it. I'll have your back at all times! Mom and Dad did well for me, but learned a lot through real work-life experiences and higher education. Im very open- minded. Things I love to do all evolve around my children and hopefully my future partner. I miss that and want to share everything with that special someone again. I love conversation. Believe communication, honesty and compromise is critical for a solid foundation in a relationship.Beauty does lie within, deeper than that though. Let me explain. Beauty is someone who is not self-absorbed and filled with their own agenda. Beauty is someone who is caring, sharing and wants to pay things forward to their children, family, friends and community.Ive been told that Im funny. Thats good, because that is part of my goal in life. To be fun, share it with others and make people feel good. I need someone who has positive energy and enjoys laughing.I like strong, independent women who like to share their opinions, feel valued and respected. Not looking to be a doormat, nor treat someone I care about like a doormat. I am employed as well as educated, but humble. I hold a Directors position at a National company. I do travel as part of my role. I own my home. I love to be outdoors. I like to watch movies out or snuggling on the sofa. I am a romantic, sorry that comes from my Italian heritage. If you dont like to hold hands and hug, then Im not for you.I like to dress it up (suit/tie), but am just as comfortable in shorts and sandals. Sorry for the lengthy intro, but feel it's important to be as sincere and upfront for all to consider me as a potential match
  • Peggy, 72 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Valrico, FL
    I'm an independent, free-spirit that is looking for a friend to share dinner and a movie or a nice lunch and some laughs. I value intelligence, style, culture, a healthy lifestyle along with kindness and compassion and a great sense of humor. My faith is very important to me. I'm looking for a companion that shares the same values of faith, family and fun. I enjoy travel and split my time between Florida and the Philadelphia/NJ area.
  • Jim, 57 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Valrico, FL
    First thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 56 , widower, currently retired, but looking for employment to stay busy, originally from Syracuse,NY( Mattydale). 2 adult sons. My oldest turned 27 on Christmas Eve , and my other son is 24 . My oldest is married to a wonderful young lady and they have a have a 7 month old daughter ( My first grandchild), yes I am A proud grandfather. As for me I am a member of Nativity Catholic church in Brandon, FL. I try to stay active with volunteer work for the church. I try to stay active by going to the gym as much as possible, and I also enjoy fishing , golf, kayaking , biking, and most other sports either watching or particapating. I really enjoy college football and basketball and any hockey GO LIGHTING! I am interesed in a lady that has the same values as me , goes to weekly mass and is moral and ethical. I would like to meet a friend and or companion, to share the rest of life with. I am looking for a lady that is kind compassionate and honest. Someone that we can go to church together, enjoy each others family and friends, And is able to get Married in the church if the relationship ever gets to that point (No Hurry,LOL) I like to think that I am a kind and humble person, and treat others how i want to be treated Blessings to all who read this. Best of luck to all.
  • Marian, 28 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Valrico, FL
    Hi! Hmm... about me... I graduated from UF (Go Gators!) in 2011 and currently work part time at a doctor's office. I'm currently taking courses in Analytics/Business Intelligence through a certificate program at USF, and hope to eventually continue on to the Masters of Information Science Program. When I'm not working or studying, I enjoy going to Disney parks, watching movies, traveling, reading, or relaxing and listening to some tunes :)
  • Cathy, 62 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Valrico, FL
    I have been widowed for 9 years and I am ready to start on my Plan B. I enjoy playing golf, going to concerts, going to the beach and travel anywhere. I have lived all over the United States and Europe.
  • Gregory, 29 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Valrico, FL
    First off, my name is Gregory and I love life! Some of my greatest enjoyments are philosophizing, movies, reading and hanging out with friends. I studied for the Catholic priesthood for six years but discerned that the priesthood was not my calling. I got my bachelors of arts in philosophy and spent two years studying theology. I learned that there are five things I greatly enjoy and have embraced in living life and that is work, pray, play. study, and chill. I love playing soccer and baseball. I am very much into sports and enjoy just watching the game on TV. I enjoy playing the occasional video game and messing around with computers. One of my favorite things to do is watch movies with friends and go out for dinner and drinks. I spent a good length of time in the Dominican Republic learning Spanish and doing missionary work. Though I only traveled outside of the United States to two places multiple times (Italy and Dominican Republic) it is on my bucket list includes such things as traveling to every continent except Antarctica at least once.
  • Jose, 68 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Valrico, FL
    I'm passionate about life. Love to travel for weekends, eat out in nice and anywhere that food is good. I have learned from past mistakes and Have patience, very romantic and love to cook.
  • Dawn, 56 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Valrico, FL
    If I don't respond to your texts, messages, or emotes, it is because my account has already expired. Best of luck to you all. I love the Church, socializing with friends, travel to other places, and staying active. I got a degree in teaching, then decided to join the Army instead. I retired after 21 years of service, then worked as a defense contractor for 10 more years before starting back to school for another degree. I am enjoying life as a full time student now! I look forward to whatever adventures God and life bring my way. When not in school or studying, I spend a lot of time volunteering with various church ministries, planning mission trips to Panama, working in my yard, and helping out friends.
  • Jennifer, 38 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Valrico, FL
    Hi my name is Jen. I'm a mother of three girls. I work in the Tampa area and manage an IT team. I'm a devote Catholic and active in the church community. I'm passionate about defending the right to life particularly the unborn. In my spare time I like do activities with my kids, garden, shop, boating, and going to the beach. I enjoy skiing (when in CO) and outdoor activities whenever I have free time.
  • Michael Mick, 60 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Valrico, FL
    I am a teacher / network manager whose passion is my family. I enjoy outdoor activities and am an avid birder (as in the Audubon Society). I am a former army pilot and own a horse stable. I enjoy a day in the field looking for birds both rare and new to me.
  • Toni, 37 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Valrico, FL
    Hello! I am a writer and editor, and I own my own business. I am incredibly lucky to get to do what I love for a living, and I consider that a great blessing. Family is incredibly important to me - I have a larger family, and we are very close, and I enjoy spending time with them. My parents have been some of the most influential people in my life, encouraging me to follow my dreams, supporting me when I need it, and even giving me a swift proverbial kick when I need that too. Leisure time is spent doing a variety of things, from exploring local events, to taking my camera out and indulging in my nature photography hobby, to heading to one of the theme parks we have access to in Florida. On week nights, usually I hang out at home, watch some tv, and maybe read a little.
  • Alex, 59 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Valrico, FL
    I am incredibly dedicated to everything I do. This includes my job, family, and friendships. My faith and spirituality are my top priorities. I am a person who very much likes FUN! I enjoy cooking and baking. I'm told I'm a pretty good cook. I try to eat healthy and organic. I enjoy an occasional glass of good dry red wine. I enjoy sports and being active. I hike and ride my bike. Love to camp, but also enjoy exploring big cities. I'm a music lover and have attended numerous concerts and live shows, but lately I've become more 'laid back' and prefer smaller venues and a more chill atmosphere. I enjoy travelling, I love interior design and I love animals.