Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Palm Beach Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Palm Beach Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank X., 60 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Palm Beach, FL
    A Soul for all Occasions… I’ve always enjoyed the best of “all” worlds… fitting for the occasion at hand. I grew up absorbed in the hustle and bustle of city life and have much relished kick back nature of country life. From suits to jeans, from silk to flannel, keeps the mind fresh to the many changing and new directions life spindles on our path that lies before us. I’ve always treasured my career as a college professor in the field of graphic design. Additionally, I've also recognized the importance of knowing that work/ career is a means of "working to live" not "living to work". I love taking part in the success of others, ie: my children, my students. I enjoy fitness, working out at the gym 4 times weekly or more, cooking, eating healthy, time spent with friends, my children and family, healthy and clean living, camping, hiking, the beach/pool, good wine and drink in moderation, travel, movies, art of many kinds, home and home life. Once, maybe twice yearly (possibly on holidays), I may enjoy relaxing on my patio to a good smoke of fine pipe tobacco with a glass of burgundy wine, however don't consider myself a smoker. Additionally, I'm a serious pet person! I've always loved God's beautiful creatures... always had pets growing up and will probably have them the rest of my life. I am a practicing Roman Catholic Christian. Above and Beyond All That Is, I adore Almighty God, our Heavenly Father. I attend mass on Sunday mornings and more often when possible. Additionally, I am a Eucharistic Minister in my Parish. I live, breath, and practice my faith on a daily basis "as best as humanly possible!"
  • Joseph, 76 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am a semi-retired attorney, former Assistant AG, entrepeneur/restaurantor. I have always liked the outdoors. Horses, hunting, both snow and water skiing, formerly from Maryland, now living in Florida. I try to take advantage whenever I can of being on the beach etc.. I enjoy cooking and entertaining or going out. Traveling is also one of my favorites. I would enjoy meeting someone special to share new eperiences. I was married by a civil cermony. If lucky enough to meet the right person, I can marry in the church. I enjoy my life, but try to live it in accordance with the Churchs' rules. Being a libra I like everything to be neat and in order. I also have a quick wit and enjoy people with same. I am relatively in good health and shape. My age also sounds old and scares me, but most people think I look, think, and act years younger than I am.
  • Cathy, 64 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, West Palm Beach, FL
    I grew up in a small town in NJ with my parents, 3 brothers and 1 sister. Family and Faith are the most important things in my life. Working full time as a mortgage underwriter keeps me busy, but I look forward to retirement when i will have more time to do the things I love! Some of those things include cooking, curling up with a good book, shopping, gardening, and spending time with family and friends. History fascinates me and I love exploring the places I have read about!! I hope to have the opportunity to do more of that in the future. God is, of course, at the center of it all and I try my best to always trust in Him for all things! Patriotism is also part of who I am. I am thankful for our freedoms and the service men and women in our Military who work tirelessly to keep us free. I pray they are granted the Lord's protection. I thank Him each and every day for faith, family, and the privilege of living in the most amazing country on the planet! God Bless!
  • Don, 55 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, West Palm Beach, FL
    I'm one who wants to keep my life simple. The simple things in life give me the most pleasure, my family, friends, nature. I have three grown kids soon I'm going to be an 'empty nester'. I have been divorved for 12 years, I want to find someone who finds pleasure from just being with me. Doing everything or nothing, just going where God leads us.
  • Annie, 66 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am compassionate, caring, easy going, honest, enthusiastic, just enjoy living. I enjoy walking by the beach or in a park, working out in the gym, taking new classes, painting, cooking, dancing. I like being around people, learning different cultures,music, dancing, movies, reading, traveling, . I would like to meet a nice gentleman to share a wonderful friendship and possible lifelong relationship. Someone with a good character, easy going, positive attitude, active. I want to be there for the right person to share life being his partner in love, interests, hobbies, making his life happier and easier. I am very active woman with lots of love and time to share, with good health, happy and serene personality. My father was the most influential person in my life. I have always admired his responsibility, his compromise to serve the community and his honesty. I have a beautiful family full of respect and love for one another.
  • Sharon, 51 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am passionate about life, family and centering everything around God and my Catholic faith. My beliefs, morals and compassion are a result of a life well-lived and enjoyed to its fullest. I believe life is a gift given to us by God himself - as He gently guides us to make the choices and decisions that are always centered around His will for us. Originally from Chicago, living in Florida for many years. I am at a really good place in my life and looking for a positive, respectful, high quality person to spend time with. I believe people should compliment one another. Keeping a healthy perspective and reflecting inward is really where I like to focus. It offers balance and keeps me grounded. I am very genuine, down to earth and as a result, happy. I have learned through life's experiences that the time we actually spend here is short and it's best to appreciate and enjoy every second of each day. Life is a precious gift, not meant to be wasted. I also believe the best is yet to come and that we attract exactly what we want into our lives. I want my life to continue to be an adventure and still have so many things I have yet to experience. Preferably together with someone I really respect, admire and want to spend time with.
  • Jasmin, 42 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am passionate about life, and enjoy each thing that i do, I put my effort in everything although sometimes not win is grown as a person and i value every experience in my life and my strength is God and my example my parents, who give me their support and help incondiconal me up on my failures. In my free time I enjoy spend time with friends and family and doing exercises
  • Karla, 25 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Palm Beach, FL
    Hi! My name is Karla and I am Roman Catholic struggling to get back on the right path. I decided to sign up to this site to be able to meet like minded people that will help me along my journey to get closer to God.
  • Ed, 68 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, West Palm Beach, FL
    I was recently reminded to update my profile. Thank you. I am working on that. I am 68 and widowed. Live in Wellington, FL. 3 kids, a daughter, 35, She's a Doc too. A son 27, He opens and runs Taverns and Pubs. A son 31, He is an independent film maker trying to micro finance his own NGO. 2 dogs, both rescues what was I thinking, I research and analyze vulnerabilities. I reorganize corporate protection initiatives, I find things for people and corporations. I swing on swings, am careful about playing in sandboxes, because of wandering cats, foxes and raccoon that may have played earlier. I have danced at sunset, under the moonlight and at dawn. Formal affairs are the same as informal affairs, the clothes are just less comfortable, and harder to clean. I miss companionship and I am looking for a serious relationship. I enjoy minor league baseball. Reading fiction and good conversation. I am a good man and I take care of my family and friends. Looking for a partner,
  • Leah, 57 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, West Palm Beach, FL
    My Catholic faith, my two boys, family and friends are extremely important in my life. I enjoy country music, Disney runs, jet skis and red wine to name a few.
  • Leslie, 49 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Palm Beach, FL
    II would like to meet nice people with same values to share conversation, free time, become friends... I have been through hard times but I am grateful to God because I could see him by my side on each one of my steps. Let's see what's next.
  • Billie, 33 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, West Palm Beach, FL
    Hello, welcome to my page! I hope that you find what you are looking for! A few facts about me: I love life and i am thankful to God everyday. I am very close to my mother. I have three Sisters. I have two nephews (they are my world). My authentic self is rooted in Christ. I love morning walks or runs. I enjoy tennis or bike rides. Cooking is an art form to me. I am scrapbooker ( i scrapbook almost everything). I an artist at heart. I Paint, and I am a makeup artist. I view the world around with artistic lenses. My pictures are a huge part of my artistic life (FYI: i know they not modest). Lol I enjoy Sunday brunches after Mass with my friends. Fashion is a huge part of my life, but it is not my identity. I am discerning the three vocations: single life, married life and holy orders. I am the last born of Four girls and that's why my name is Billie. (Daddy wanted a boy). I am an addiction therapist and love my kids. (I work with teenagers 13-17 years old) I am Haitian born. I did High School and undergrads Education here. I am an avid reader.(The book this month is "Born A Crime") I love to dance! (learning Salsa dance) I go to daily Mass and holy hour. My identity is in Christ not in what the world says i should be. Do you have any question? Then ask me! Happy hunting!!