Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 63 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Clearwater, FL
    My desire is increased holiness. I yearn for an ever-deeper relationship with God through marital love. I have found that happiness, comfort, and material objects can all be good and when properly balanced they bring appropriate pleasure, however none of them suffices as an end goal in life. The standard for decision making in this world is to be holy! When I think of marriage, I think of JPII's "Theology of the Body" and "Love and Responsibility." Marital love must be given freely, totally, and faithfully and be open to fruitfulness. Love is sacrificial self-giving. These books give you an idea of what I am looking for in a relationship.
  • Judy, 53 from Palm Bay, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Palm Bay, FL
    Hi, I am an attractive, intelligent female. I am straight forward, independent, honest, hard working & fun I enjoy the beach, swimming, boating, fishing, concerts, traveling, shopping, sporting events ,going out to dinner, or just staying home cooking and relaxing.
  • Dagoberto, 23 from Plant City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Plant City, FL
    A little about myself is that I enjoy having fun with others. I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment. Just want to meet good Catholic friends that will be there for you. I would like to meet young but mature catholics who accept that we all have a history and past but what matters is that we change for our faith. Also, I find it impossible for anyone to claim to be catholic but that they dislike children. I have a son of my own that I have fought to keep in my life. I'd like to meet young people who are willing to challenge me to become a better person.
  • Matt, 28 from Ormond Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ormond Beach, FL
    I am looking for a kind person. I enjoy spending time with my Family. I struggle with conversation - I have some autism and find it difficult. Please bear with me. I don't get replies to messages and wonder if it is my lack of social skills to blame? I like helping my Family out - I help my Mom take care of my young Nieces and I help my Grandpa who has trouble getting around sometimes. I enjoy watching DVDs, playing video games, and listening to music - I also like cats. My faith is important, so I hope to find someone who also feels this way. I also think it would be nice to meet someone who is saving their self for marriage as I am.
  • Vivian, 61 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Miami, FL
    Hi there. I am a what you see is what you get kind of girl. Simple, but I clean up well. I love spending time with family whether it be yours or mine. I enjoy listening to music, 60's, 70's and current pop. I love to walk (not run, no can't do that) but I love to walk for long periods of time. Very special person in my life was my dad, sadly he's gone. I enjoy nature and outdoors. Would love to snuggle on the couch and watch my favorite shows or yours, we can take turns. Lets find out more about each other.
  • Victor, 62 from Belleview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Belleview, FL
    Family of course is paramount with me. I love to feel the warmth of the people that have mutual caring feelings. Now the truth about my vices are..... my weakness in playing the occasional golf game and watching the football games that somehow appear on my TV most Saturdays. Not an obsession but clearly a joy! BTW....just an average player too. After a long previous relationship I am looking forward to a Christian values type of woman, willing to be open minded about sharing all of what our remaining life has to offer. She would be similar to the rest of my great family....and a big one it is. Hopefully, she dances and likes to cook...because I do. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day!
  • Marilee, 42 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Tampa, FL
    I am divorced I don't have children. I have my flaws and virtues, I am friendly, caring, hardworking person. I would love to have my own family. Like the outdoors, love beach, music, read a good book.
  • Pat, 59 from Riverview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Riverview, FL
    I am retired from the United States Air Force but still working on about my third career. I enjoy people and Volunteering has always been in my blood. Originally from a small town in Delaware, but have lived in the Valrico/Brandon area for over 25 years. I have two grown children ages 30 and 21. Family is very important to me. Strong Value system and looking for a man that puts God, family and Country as his priorities.
  • Andie, 21 from Navarre, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Navarre, FL
    As the youngest child of two engineers, I have always loved learning, and I try to at every point. I'm currently a Nursing student to hopefully use my abilities to glorify God as I work to help my brothers and sisters in Christ FYI: the furry blob in my picture is my young golden retriever, named Lucy
  • Nellie Marie, 50 from Fernandina Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fernandina Beach, FL
    I am a happy go lucky and easy going. I enjoy family, cooking,keeping. Swimming,dancing,and shooting pool. My glass is not half full or empty but refillable.
  • Philoe, 40 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tampa, FL
    I am passionate about all the good things that God has put before me. The opportunities for me to engage my faith in the charitable works of mercy and also get to connect with people who share my passion. I enjoy being a graduate student which makes me look forward to the brighter things of life in my future. There are many people who have touched my life over a period of time. The most important are my parents who brought me up in a Catholic faith which has shaped the person I am. Thus I value my faith. I do enjoy listening to music and apart from helping out in the daily chores, I like to hang out with my friends. Currently as a graduate student, I am focused on my education.
  • Dora, 69 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about my family. I enjoy reading, music, my crafts and laughing. I have been lucky to have travelled extensively and have friends in many parts of the world. After 30 years of marriage, my husband decided we should go our separate ways. I now find myself open to new possibilities of friendship and perhaps a relationship. My work with Emmaus retreats is very important to me as is my Parrish. I am a person interested in many subjects and enjoy a good conversation.