Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 44 from Largo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Largo, FL
    One of the (many) things that makes me happy: Being outdoors. Camping, picnicing, biking and hiking invigorate and relax me. Theyre the kind of activities you can do on your own to clear your head, or with others for the camaraderie and conversation. An afternoon over at the Courtney Campbell Trail or the Ream Wilson Trail could make a fun date. I live a healthy and active lifestyle. I like to dress nice and I take good care of myself physically, mentally, spiritually, and financially. My friends and family describe me as confident, above all other traits, and I passionately believe kindness is crucial (theres never enough of it). The ability to share and give of yourself without expecting anything in return is how I live each day, and I appreciate when others work to show kindness to those they know as well as strangers. I like that whole whats in your fridge game. So Ill go first. If you were to peek inside mine, you may find a pitcher of green smoothie mixture, leftover Campanelle Carbonara from Brio or Bandeja Paisa from La Pollera Colorada (I love Italian and Latin-American cuisine). Good food is like good friends. It just makes life better. While most of the international dishes Ive savored were here in America, Im incredibly interested in travel. I have been to Colombia, Puerto Rico; Punta Cana, Dominican Republic and Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. All had sensational sights and amazing food. Back in the U.S., I can check Las Vegas, Washington, DC; New York City and all major cities in Florida off my been there list (and Id go to any of them again). I dream of visiting Europe and would love to do Cosmos Travels European Masterpiece tour. Im a planner, so I can see myself taking on the role of honorary travel agent if a trip like this were to happen. I play the piano (classical music) and sing. I was a mighty baritone in the front row with my college choir and a cappella group. Im most attracted to a woman who is confident, intelligent, spontaneous, laid-back, sensual, honest, playful, and supportive. When I think about being in a relationship with someone new, Im excited about the possibility of sharing life experiences, creating memories and bringing out the best in each other.
  • Carlos, 51 from Miami Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Miami Lakes, FL
    I am somewhat analytical, but also like enjoying life's simple pleasures, like going to the beach, watching a movie, riding bicycles and dancing. I always desire to live life to the fullest. The most influential person in my life, I would have to say was Jesus, as He showed me the way for me to follow through my life. I enjoy good conversation with friends.
  • Amanda, 30 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St. Petersburg, FL
    I look forward to meeting new people, seeing what new things I can learn, and just taking life one day at a time while trying to live it to the fullest. I work in a high intensity industry with lots of moving parts, and I absolutely love it. I'm getting use to this Florida life, being from the midwest. Going to new areas of the Gulf coast, seeing what each little town and area has to offer. Just getting out and enjoying the day, not being stuck inside because the weather is too cold or snowing is great.
  • Ethan, 22 from Bartow, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bartow, FL
    "There are two kinds of Christian in this world my friend. Those who whisper their prayers in secrecy, and those who shout their prayers out in the world." - a quote I made myself :D Charmed to meet you Miss, I'm Ethan. I converted to the Catholic faith back in 2012 and my life has never been better. I'm a southerner at heart and always will be. As of right now in life I am going to school working towards a major in Chinese. As of now I work at the local Wendy's to pay my bills and exercise takes up most of my spare time. I'm a huge history buff as I'm sure you figured by my background pic ;). As in, if you get me started on any historical thing, I'll talk your ear off forever about whatever it is. I'm also a bit of a nerd, I'm way into Star Wars, The Legend of Zelda, and I'm probably one of the only guys I know who still loves Disney movies. Well, if you want to know more read on, or message me I always respond.
  • Sharon, 61 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lutz, FL
    I love music, enjoy going to movies, concerts, and the theater. Enjoy wine tasting and going out to new restaurants. I follow politics, read mostly fiction and some biography. My family & friends are important to me as is my "Schnoodle" dog Sam. I enjoy swimming, am trying to learn a new language (French) - France, Switzerland and Alaska are on my bucket list. I am passionate about many things - my family, my work and my friends to name a few. Enjoy good conversation over a glass of wine. I love music of most genre's. I have had a great life up to this point and now look forward to finding my soul mate who can share life with me and all it has to offer. Looking for a best friend, partner and lover. Someone who shares my values, who is honest, considerate, kind, loving and has a great sense of humor. Want to share experiences in life and create a life together. I'm a Big and Beautiful woman of substance, don't judge the book by it's cover. Have been on a journey to lose weight and have been successful. Have a lot of love to give and share with the right man.
  • Sherry, 55 from Winter Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Winter Haven, FL
    I REALLY enjoy being outside. I love to raise vegetables. This year I have my first straw bale garden, which is exciting. One of my favorite things is being able to share the bounty of my garden with friends and family. I love cooking from my garden. I like to fish and camp. I don't know nearly enough about fishing in Florida even though I have been here for 30 years. I also love to sail, and again, I have a lot of learning to do, having recently bought a 22 ft sailboat. I'm REALLY looking forward to getting to know more of Florida aboard The Lioness! I also like cultural events--plays, concerts, going out to dinner. I enjoy my profession of teaching at the college level. I also enjoy my free time.
  • Beverly, 39 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm an independent woman and consider myself to be outgoing, bubbly and funny. My motto in life is 'Work hard play hard'. I enjoy life, loves to travel, hang out with friends, going to the movies or just watching at home and playing tennis (these are just to name a few of my fave things to do). I'm looking for a kind, caring, loving, honest with a good sense of humor guy and please guys Game players need not apply. If you want to get to know me more then please leave me a message. Thank you!
  • Manny, 49 from Pembroke Pines, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pembroke Pines, FL
    I truly believe the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them. In person. As strange as that might sound lol. But here is a quick overview: Divorced father of two. I enjoy the beach (a lot), foodie, searching for dives, movies, road trips, weenkend getaways, cruises, pubs and roller coasters! I enjoy working out as often as time allows even though I will never be confused for thin build. An above average sense of humor. Most importantly a gentleman. I've recently returned to church after a long absence. Would be nice to meet someone that enjoys attending mass as a couple. Best of luck on your search!
  • Peter, 52 from Panama City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Panama City, FL
  • Mary, 61 from New Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Port Richey, FL
    I enjoy animals, nature, music and meeting interesting good people. The most influential people I have met besides my family and friends are people I've met volunteering for various groups since I have retired. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, swimming and on rainy days reading and movies.
  • Nick, 29 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pompano Beach, FL
    My name is Nick and I am originally from Philadelphia, PA. I was born and raised Catholic, but never found the true meaning of Jesus Christ until well into my twenties. It is the most amazing discovery I have ever experienced. I am very passionate about other people. I pride myself on helping others and being there for them. Being a true, trustworthy friend is tough to come by so I value my relationships. My professional life is also very important to me and I worked hard in my life to obtain the job that I have. I currently work in the media at an agency in South Florida and have been in the industry for about 3.5 years. My passions in my personal life revolve around exercise, healthy eating, the beach, I love baseball, and also the water. You can ask more if we match :) The people in my life that have been most important and inspiring are my mentors in my professional life and my father in my personal life. My family is very important to me even though I live quite a ways away from them. I stay in touch daily and visit whenever time permits. My network in Florida is an inspiration to me and without them and Jesus Christ, my life would amount to nothing. I am very grateful for the opportunities and people I have been presented with in my life. Other things I like to do are read, learning new skills (currently learning Spanish with my professor), tennis (also about to learn with a co-worker) and I really like coffee haha Anyways, I hope to find someone I can love and someone that can love me and someone that loves Jesus Christ and has the same morals and values as well. Look forward to chatting.. Nick
  • Gretchen, 58 from Homestead, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Homestead, FL
    A bit of old fashion values with new world attitude. I am devoted, trustworthy, understanding, knowledgeable, focused, good sense of humor and a high level of social consciousness. I definitely love life and enjoy the happiness it gives to me, and realized that it give me chances and I cherish each day. My parents were the most influential people in my life. During my free time I enjoy walks, the beach, sightseeing and relaxing. All my pictures were taken from December 2016 to May 2017.