Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse France Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting France Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Zhi, 59 from Amiens, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Amiens, FR
    *WE progress step by step. Walking such a path teach us. This “ad-venture” (Toward what happens) starts from the path of our parents. It conditions our own path, it’s specificities (Rythm, stages, feeling). So different be our paths and ourselves, in some moments our standpoints/ points of view (Where we are in questioning, in our lives, geographically, events etc) we may seem to be withing reach of each other, even maybe carried from one toward the other. It seems to me if such a feeling was left to the only yardstick of our own personal experiences it would betray the other, it would lead us away from him pretending to be nearer.Travelled path, more than where we are, determines who we are. If our path is our own, WE ALL walk a path. WE starts my ad as I think the shared experience of walking a path, met difficulties included, may make easier understanding and conciliation of our opinions. The true closeness results of a choice (Luke 10,25-37). Introducing oneself by self-given epithets (Meaning might variates from one people to the other) would deprive the other of his feeling toward us. It belongs only to him. To express mutually our own feeling, fruit of the path we travelled, seems to me more neutral and more auspicious to feel a closeness. “The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes” Proust. Lets go out of ourselves. “Why do we travel? To meet people who do not think that they know us once and for all” Frisch). Lets help the other to go out of himself. *I aspire to a simple life with meaning, spiritual and action, in the world not from the world, to share it with a woman, accepting to be loved for what she is, each day a mutual discovery. With a personality, her own. Respecting others, their thinking. More active than passive, moved more by meaning than by rites, more “on the way” than “arrived” to walk together. Sharing good, or not so good, moments, the current one, be it in silence. A culture to situate oneself in the world diversity. Ready to dialogue a lifetime, to build together, conciliating our aspirations. A compatible project (The child I once was, begs it to me): Together, little humans, to love, educate, see growing, give by dialogue the freedom to think, to choose, to love life, to make a difference in the world, to learn from.In order my lacks don’t prevent me to give the best of myself I incline to someone with same maturity (never married, no children) less than 40 y.o. *I listen.
  • Rick, 37 from PARIS, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, PARIS, FR
    a french kind, funny, deep, enthusiastic, guy I am and I've been suffering from not meeting people who share my beliefs in a while since I work on television... well, thing is, I still need to create, I need an artistic occupation for my life but I also need the support of a sensitive soul mate I would take care of and whom I could trust in any situation in my life... I'm crazy about movies, I love to exercise, I ADORE traveling and learn about new cultures and languages... Being a journalist and a director, I'm very curious about everything, I see staging and beauty in every little detail around me. I'm a big perfectionist. I tend to analyze everything a lot, but there's a side of me always interprets situations in a lighter way and I think God can have a lot of humor too. Absurd situations and humor crack me up completely...
  • Michel, 41 from Angers, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Angers, FR
    Well...it's time to improve my English. So I am french, 38 years old. i'm looking for a catholic womem 25 to 35 years old. I like to meet people. My leisure time : reading, hearing classical music, writing some jokes.
  • Ricardo, 31 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Paris, FR
    It's alway difficult to describe ourselves but I will try too. I'm from Mexico, currently living in Paris. I0m finishing a Master degree in finance, currently working in education. I like travelling, sunny days, touch the sand of a nice beach, relax while I'm swimming, hang out with my friends and discover new cultures and people. Teraz ucz si polskiego !!! Ricardo
  • Myron, 33 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Paris, FR
    Hello, my name is Myron and I'm from Michigan. I'm currently pursuing a master's degree in Paris. I am a writer/editor and an open book, so ask me anything. All the best.
  • Andres, 64 from Rouvres-sur-Aube, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Rouvres-sur-Aube, FR
    Faithful man, now in the Philippines, Davao del Norte , with a wonderful palace (a log cabin high on the high hills...) seeks faithful woman, who knows what affection and tenderness are, ...and can share it. And knows how to come from Lebanon... (S. o. S. ...). Preferably with a last name (family name that means anything from the nature, vegetal or animal kingdom. I will explain her if we meet, afterwards) One who is not afraid of being and doing as a woman, such vulgar things...as sewing, cooking for her man and kids, when any, ironing, mending socks, making bread, etc. and enjoys life instead of deadly suffering it... Frustrated-men-like, abstain. Real women only accepted.
  • Benjamin, 35 from Valenciennes, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Valenciennes, FR
    I'm a PhD student in biology in Iceland, but originally from France. Catholic activist, church goer, prolifer. Used to gather in charismatics and member of CFC-FFL. I joined CFC in 2005 when I went to Iceland for the first time. There is few catholics there, mostly foreigners. As I cannot speak Icelandic, I go to english mass, mostly with Philippinos. When CFC has split, the Icelandic community joined CFC-FFL. When I went there I found something I was looking for... What proposed church in France wasn't adapted for me... I have a huge knowledge about spirituality, and it is hard to find an adapted group, and I have many spiritual challenges. Would like to meet a caucasian catholic woman, in order to save such an endanger species! by the way I haven't paid for sending messages ;)
  • Erhard, 50 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Paris, FR
    I like to socialize, meet people and to travel. I am a professor of marketing and communication at a private university in Paris. Originally, I am from Austria and I try to fly back as often as possible. I enjoy hanging out at cafs reading for fun or working, such as correcting papers. During my leisure time I like to watch movies.
  • Chris, 40 from Marseille, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Marseille, FR
    Hi, I am a French traditional Catholic. Serious about the Faith and well established with a good job and a beautiful home. I speak French, my mother tongue, English and Spanish. I tend to look younger than my age. I am looking for a true Catholic spouse and wish to have a big family to glorify Our Lord Jesus Christ. As a good chief and with the grace of God I will lead them to Heaven between the joys and sorrows of the life. It seems to be tiny, but it's the most important because: "Man was created to praise, reverence, and serve God our Lord and in this way to save his soul" (St Ignatius). So if you have the same ideal, feel you free to contact me.
  • Magdalena, 23 from Aix-En-Provence, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Aix-En-Provence, FR
    Hey, I am Magdalena. I live in France. I am studying finance and insurance I am doing my master degree. My parents are the most influencing people in my life. I would love to find a man and make a great family like my parents, built on love and faith. I love traveling for tourism. I love singing and listening to music.
  • Sina, 28 from Grenoble, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grenoble, FR
    Hi everyone!!!!! I'm 28 and I'm both Polish and Tunisian I was born in France I love traveling partying dancing reading.... I would describe myself as an open minded person I love discovering new cultures I'm very sensitive and touched by injustice all around the world that makee crazy I hope I will finally find someone I could marry and have a nice family [?]
  • Anthony, 39 from Aubagne, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Aubagne, FR
    I am passionate about making new discoveries and experiencing new things.I am most influenced by humans and society as composed by human beings.The way we react to the environment and each other. I enjoying reading and exercising.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: