Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthias, 28 from Munster, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Munster, DE
    I am 27 years old, from Germany and I am finishing my studies in theology at the moment. By the way I am working for my doctorate and in the future I would like to become a professor for theology or something like that. I am able to communicate in German, english and french. I would describe myself as a traditionalist and I prefer to attend the traditional mass. Next to reading my main passion is doing sports. I am a cyclist and I also like to do as many push-ups as possible.
  • Rosa, 57 from Ulm, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ulm, DE
    I like sport,,dancing and singing,,outdoors walking,,,,and love to travel around the world..I work in Home Care,,in Dementia Station,,Old people that are helpless,,,And I'm very happy if i can gave them time,,,to make them smile. I'am open,honest,loving woman, knows how to make everybody smile...knows how to love and to be loved!
  • Fabianna, 30 from Hanover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hanover, DE
  • Patrick, 23 from Neuenhaus, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Neuenhaus, DE
    I am a half German, half Polish born currently living in northern Germany. When I have leisure time I do sports or gather with my friends. I also like travelling and learning about different cultures in the world.
  • Jan, 23 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hamburg, DE
    Hi my name is Jan and and i guess the thing i m looking forward most is to find a Catholic woman that i can spend my time and life with. I m interested in politics, religion, history and all kinds of stuff that has something to with it, i also enjoy to do outdoor activities and sports. If you like what you read feel free to cntact me :D
  • Konstantin, 31 from Landsberg Am Lech, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Landsberg Am Lech, DE
    I am Traditional Roman Catholic (convert from a protestant/Eastern orthodox family background) passionate about the Catholic Faith and especially the Great Commission. I wish that every person may experience the great grace of conversion and eternal happiness in Heaven. Having been baptized as an adult is something for which I can never thank God enough. I look forward to eternal glory. In my free time I enjoy reading (Theology, history and languages) and serving at Mass (only TLM). I also play some basketball, which is my favorite sport, and hit the gym from time to time to make up for the many hours I have to spend translating at my desk.
  • Jakov, 26 from Stuttgart, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stuttgart, DE
    When I don't play with robots I enjoy Chesterton, Kreeft and Venerable Fulton Sheen. If you want a boring guy who will help you become saint, here I am.
  • Patricia, 49 from Potsdam, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Potsdam, DE
    I love cooking, caring of my 3 kids, going to the cinema, I love watching TV and resting at home watching movies. I enjoy travelling. I am passionate about programas of building houses, I love to meet my friends, I would like to be more active during the day. God is a very important part of my life
  • Johannes, 22 from Schwäbisch Hall, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Schwäbisch Hall, DE
  • Sigismund, 32 from Ingolstadt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ingolstadt, DE
    My name is Sigismund and I'm a soldier of the Federal Republic of Germany. I'm a pious catholic and I'm very involved in my local catholic community.
  • Adrian, 20 from Neuenhaus, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Neuenhaus, DE
    I'm very bad in introducing myself but I have to try it. I like to play baseball. I'm very interested in technology and history. I love food. I eat nearly everything and I like to cook. I'm political very conservative and I don't accept political compromises. My preferred languages are Polish and German. Well, if I write here more there would be nothing you can ask me in PMs ;)
  • Jakob, 24 from Cologne, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cologne, DE

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: