Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Silvia Leticia, 57 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Berlin, DE
    I am passionate about live with all its colours and shapes since I see even problems as exiting challenges to overcome and grow as a person. I love dancing and swimming and I am a magnificient cook-so say others. My priorities in life are God and family. I love prayer and meditation since it is so relaxing and peaceful to have strength to serve God and my neighbour. I am not looking for a man to find happyness because I am already delighted. I would like to marry again to share my life and my happiness with another human being. I consider the most important beauty to be internal beauty. My mother language is Spanish, my German is average and I only speak a little English. My father was a very influential person in my life. He was affectionate, sympathetic, intellectual and protective. He was the first doctor in the small town we lived. He helped and cured a lot of people and the state hospital of this small town is named after him to keep his memory.
  • Luis, 40 from Erlangen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Erlangen, DE
    I am passionate about life and simple things but without implying a simplistic approach for life. My biggest committment is towards my family and friends, trying to create for them always the best situation. I have the strong belief that science (one of my passions) and religion can perfectly match. Love kids, nature, bicycle riding, science, books and history. My strongest desire is to build a lifetime, solid and lasting relationship based in sincere love, communication, tenderness and mutual respect, as well as have children, and educate them with strong family and faith values. I want to share my life with someone who is worthy to leave everything behind me in order to start a new life with her. A smart, sensitive and cultured woman, who loves family and being always supportive.
  • Anthony, 38 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Berlin, DE
    "The Lord is my Shepherd..." I think that is the best introduction to myself. Beyond my faith I'm passionate about music, I like swimming, reading and riding a bike. I look forward going to Heaven and I'm looking for the lady, who will help me in this journey. I think I'm a more mature person now and I feel ready to build a family. I believe in the traditional family and the traditional teachings of the Roman Catholic Church and I try to live my life according to the Church's teachings.
  • Citlalli, 41 from Chemnitz, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chemnitz, DE
    God Father told me " I hope that you will resist" " I hope that you trust me" A break up just before getting married, after years of relationship, doesn't sound as the best time to get started to look for a new partner again... but I wasn't the one cheating nor stopped loving and I believe that even if I am hurt and devastated I still can give light and happiness to others and hopefully I will find the man as complete and ready as I feel about myself. At this point, under my circumstances, I have nothing to offer other than myself, I need it all and I can make it again. Maybe there is a man who only needs the woman, herself. Please understand that if you write to me I won't be able to reply because I am not a full member here... but I know that God will provide no matter what happens in my life.... I am in Europe now and it would be the most convenient to meet soon if you are in this part of the planet because maybe soon I will go back to Mexico, I just have 20 more days to decide my future location. I cannot afford the membership so I am not sure about how can we connect... I love traveling, being with people, speaking languages and learning about new things. I enjoy nature but also the comfort and benefits of the cities and technology. The perfect man is single and doesn't have kids, about 48 years old, fit and healthy, interesting and social, generous and understanding, honest and loyal, spiritual, clean and responsible, good looking (ideal is blue eyes, but I have seen many handsome men with other eyes color). Someone who feels attracted by me and we look great together because we can feel happy together being ourselves. I just trust God we will meet soon.
  • Douglas, 28 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Frankfurt am Main, DE
    Hello, my name is Douglas, currently living in Frankfurt and looking for a long term relationship, I studied here in Germany for two years and now I just started working, I'm Catholic since born and practice my faith on a daily basis, looking forward to start a new life in here.
  • Maria de Lourdes, 33 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hamburg, DE
    I enjoy very much of sharing my time with other people and have relax conversations of any kind. I am passionate about traveling around the world. My experience abroad (in Germany) influenced me greatly in sense of discovering new ways to make life more enjoyable while meeting people of other cultures, enjoy the beautiful landscapes and the nature itself.
  • Luis David, 33 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Heidelberg, DE
    Hi there!!! My name is Luis, I am from Colombia, I study a PhD in Heidelberg (Germany) and I am trying to learn some German (that is not going great so far, heheheh). I love sports (soccer and table tennis are my favorite ones) and I also enjoy a lot going for walks especially when the weather is cool and it is even better if I have a nice company to talk to. People say that I am not a bad dancer, but my best dance partner is my little sister, so probably her opinion is a bit biased. I am patient and like to teach. I am also very passionate about helping others and that is something I definitely want to share with my future wife. Finally, as a normal catholic, I aim to sanctity and want to build a saint home with my future wife to serve many many people together in the name of God. Btw, I love the Virgin Mary. God bless you :)
  • Maritza, 51 from Spangdahlem, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Spangdahlem, DE
    I'm passionate about God, my family, and my job. I'm an extrovert, and like being able to enjoy good conversations about everything. I work counseling the US military and their families. I've traveled a lot in my life and I've had the pleasure of growing up in a loving family with parents who are about to celebrate their 52 anniversary. My parents and travel have been the most influential in my life. I love to travel, I like to hike, to go to the beach, reading, watching football, and going to the movies/theater.
  • Maria Dolores, 58 from Dresden, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dresden, DE
    Hi..it makes me happy to have decided to take part in this group and I hope to meet persons that like me, they should be look for others in spite of whom sharing experiences and find some point together to know each other. I am a person that likes being active, current and especially to coexist with persons who want to enjoy the life with optimism, happiness and responsibility. I value and respect my friends. Im adaptable and comprehensive, also some time spontaneous and idealistic.
  • Karina, 30 from Stuttgart, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stuttgart, DE
    Hi I love to travel, meey people and lear new things. I want to meet someone who cares people, family and friends. I like to walk and do excersice. Im engineer and im working in mexico
  • Edgar, 22 from Brunswick, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brunswick, DE
    I from Colombia but I have been living in Germany since 2012, but I live in Germany because of my studies. I like walking, reading history, visit new places,or watch soccer matches, and doing simple things but different to the routine. The faith and my family are very important for me. The contact with my family is very, specially with my brother. I like to sing almost all the time, dancing (I'm not expert but I enjoy really that), studyng, and having a great and deep conversations with friends and family. I try to be persistent in my goals and when I am not strong, I know that God will always help me to continue the road.
  • Mara, 39 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Hamburg, DE
    My favorite text... 1 Corintians 13. - The gift of love. 13 If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 And if I have aprophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, bso as to remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. 3 cIf I give away all I have, and dif I deliver up my body to be burned,1 but have not love, I gain nothing. 4 eLove is patient and fkind; love gdoes not envy or boast; it his not arrogant 5 or rude. It idoes not insist on its own way; it jis not irritable or resentful;2 6 it kdoes not rejoice at wrongdoing, but lrejoices with the truth. 7 mLove bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, eendures all things. 8 Love never ends. As for prophecies, they will pass away; as for tongues, they will cease; as for knowledge, it will pass away. 9 For nwe know in part and we prophesy in part, 10 but owhen the perfect comes, the partial will pass away. 11 When I was a child, I spoke like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I gave up childish ways. 12 For pnow we see in a mirror dimly, but qthen face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as rI have been fully known. 13 So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: