Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 44 from Hohenfels, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hohenfels, DE
    Keeping this brief for now. I just returned from a weeklong trip to Europe that was part religious pilgrimage, part military history lesson. It was also a chance to drive fast on the Autobahn :)
  • Melanie, 40 from Munich, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Munich, DE
    -Traditional Latin Mass and Divine Office - Good spiritual books - Singing - Classical music - Nature - Natural healing - Hiking - Going for a run in the woods - Good conversations - Corporal works of mercy - Travelling -Languages
  • Anthony, 38 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Berlin, DE
    "The Lord is my Shepherd..." I think that is the best introduction to myself. Beyond my faith I'm passionate about music, I like swimming, reading and riding a bike. I look forward going to Heaven and I'm looking for the lady, who will help me in this journey. I think I'm a more mature person now and I feel ready to build a family. I believe in the traditional family and the traditional teachings of the Roman Catholic Church and I try to live my life according to the Church's teachings.
  • Johannes, 33 from Dresden, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dresden, DE
    I am a German lawyer from Berlin. I was raised in the Protestant faith but converted to Catholicism last year after many years of getting to know the Catholic church. I had the luck of meeting some Catholics that introduced me to the church. Besides my faith, I am passionate about learning languages. At the Moment, I am trying to improve my Spanish and French. I enjoy sports such as running or hiking. My home town has a great river bank where you can run. Also, I am fond of reading, especially about great philosophers, doctors of the church and other classics. I used to sing in a choir but haven't found a fitting one where I am living at the moment.
  • Jan, 23 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hamburg, DE
    Hi my name is Jan and and i guess the thing i m looking forward most is to find a Catholic woman that i can spend my time and life with. I m interested in politics, religion, history and all kinds of stuff that has something to with it, i also enjoy to do outdoor activities and sports. If you like what you read feel free to cntact me :D
  • Sigismund, 32 from Ingolstadt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ingolstadt, DE
    My name is Sigismund and I'm a soldier of the Federal Republic of Germany. I'm a pious catholic and I'm very involved in my local catholic community.
  • Valentino, 28 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Frankfurt, DE
  • Adrian, 20 from Neuenhaus, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Neuenhaus, DE
    I'm very bad in introducing myself but I have to try it. I like to play baseball. I'm very interested in technology and history. I love food. I eat nearly everything and I like to cook. I'm political very conservative and I don't accept political compromises. My preferred languages are Polish and German. Well, if I write here more there would be nothing you can ask me in PMs ;)
  • Jakob, 24 from Cologne, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cologne, DE
  • Joan, 72 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Berlin, DE
    Hi, I am an avid reader, I also like cooking, baking, sewing, opera, going out for meals. Travel, driving. I am a good listener and don't think we are too old to learn.
  • Thomas, 26 from Münster, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Münster, DE
    My Mom Made Me Do This She actually made this profile, all of the correspondence goes through her. You're being catfished. Looking for: Trad Roman Catholic, preferably good-looking, can golf, with a PERSONALITY. must have below a 7 handicap and be accepting of my twelve siblings. Must be financially able to support my wine habit.
  • Giovanni Maria, 26 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Berlin, DE
    I like reading, going to museums, listening to music, walking in nature. In fact, I like everything that has to do with beauty, everything that brings me nearer to God, the true origin of all beauty. If I had to choose one work of art, of any genre, I would surely go for the 1981 TV-series "Brideshead Revisited". I like also being around people, even though I much prefere being in small companies of friends rather than among crowded parties or public places.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: