Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kate, 34 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Frankfurt am Main, DE
    I am a blend of modern and traditional who is comfortable wearing jeans (& topsiders) as well as skirts or dresses (& boots or pumps) - but not all of them at the same time ;o) My friends say I am a good listener and my family describes me as good-hearted and gentle. I like to make people around me comfortable so I can be either funny or low-key depending on the situation. I enjoy reading and baking, babble when I am nervous and work as a full-time class teacher in a tiny primary school in the middle of nowhere. When time permits I put on my hiking boots, take my camera and my parents' dog and go for long walks.
  • Robert, 27 from Leipzig, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipzig, DE
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I have broad interests but when I get interested in something I really get into it. So you could call me passionate. I adore a good challenge be it rock climbing or recreating an exotic recipe. I love discovering beautiful places with interesting people especially off the beaten track. So if you would like to know more, just say hi, it is always easier to get to know someone by chatting instead of reading through a long page in this section.
  • Jacob, 27 from Stuttgart, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stuttgart, DE
    Hi! I came here because I was curious about how this worked and because, who knows, I might find someone interesting here. I'm a cradle catholic and faith has always been important in my life. Although I fall short many times, I try to live close to God. But as you know, it's easier said than done. It's a daily battle but it's worth it. We may never meet so I'd like to give you three things that you can take away with you: a video, a song, and a little story (see "My Faith" section). Hope you enjoy them! The video is called "Validation". Youtube it, you won't regret it. The song is "Sun Through the Clouds" by Matthew Morgan Have a great day and God Bless!
  • Luis David, 33 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Heidelberg, DE
    Hi there!!! My name is Luis, I am from Colombia, I study a PhD in Heidelberg (Germany) and I am trying to learn some German (that is not going great so far, heheheh). I love sports (soccer and table tennis are my favorite ones) and I also enjoy a lot going for walks especially when the weather is cool and it is even better if I have a nice company to talk to. People say that I am not a bad dancer, but my best dance partner is my little sister, so probably her opinion is a bit biased. I am patient and like to teach. I am also very passionate about helping others and that is something I definitely want to share with my future wife. Finally, as a normal catholic, I aim to sanctity and want to build a saint home with my future wife to serve many many people together in the name of God. Btw, I love the Virgin Mary. God bless you :)
  • Alberthina, 29 from Saarbrucken, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saarbrucken, DE
    i am single now.. i dint have to much word to writing here, but for sure am a friendly person :) and i like to eat chocolate so much :D cake and all the sweethings. i love to traveling and dance (most of the time in Club)...
  • Emanuel, 32 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hamburg, DE
  • Mnachi, 30 from Bayerisch Gmain, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bayerisch Gmain, DE
    Am not so good of talking about myself meanwhile I'm just simple easy going guy God fearing open minded have understand to people respect their opinions no matter what the issue is , I like traveling enjoy watching English football Music also WWE Night of RAW,I respect everything about people am not perfect i do my best to be Spiritual. . . loyal.. . honest. . . love spending time with my family and friends
  • Florencia, 22 from Aachen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aachen, DE
    I was born and Raised in Indonesia, but living in Germany almost a year as Au Pair I'm a fat, nerdy girl from Naboo planet oopss...:D I love Star Wars, Marvel and DC I'm a backpacker, hate to join a guided tour group ( wannabe world traveler) ISFP (meh who cares?) :p
  • Ludwina, 34 from Bremen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bremen, DE
    Hi there, I'm not good at writing about myself but I'll try as much as possible I'm a humble and fun loving person, passionate about my faith and enjoy having a great conversation with new friends . I am studying at the moment however I still get the chance to do humanitarian works and other extra curricular activities
  • Jan, 26 from Halle (Saale), DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Halle (Saale), DE
  • Teddy, 30 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hamburg, DE
    Am looking for new family with a single woman And am single too. If the already have a kid is normal for me And I want a wonderful time with that person
  • Juan Carlos, 29 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamburg, DE
    I am originally from South America and I completed my studies in Germany and currently working in the Hamburg area and I would be really happy to meet new people :)

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: