Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monika, 48 from Munich, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Munich, DE
    I was born into a happy family with great parents, two brothers who are also my best friends, and a fun dog. Our parents teached us to swim against the stream and early on we became advocats of our faith. Today, I consider myself a convinced catholic by head and heart. I try to live up to God`s commandments, to love him and the people around me and the world even more from day to day. Since my visit to the world`s biggest pilgrimage church in Mexico, I have a deep adoration for Our Lady of Guadalupe. I keep a loving memory of Pope John Paul II and I was very blessed to be at the right spot at the right time just when Pope Benedict visited Munich and stopped to shake hands with the people standing in front of the Dome. I am a scientist, I do hold a Phd, and I am currently working for the government. I am still single and "available" because I simply did not meet the right person I want to be with for the rest of my life. I made the mistake of putting my education on a higher ranking position on my priority list than searching for a soul mate. I also never really searched for my future husband but always believed that it would just "happen" when the time is right. For sports I like hiking, swimming, skiing, sailing, and biking. I enjoy driving my bike to work and going with roller blades. I like to travel, I enjoy the outdoors, I love animals, especially dogs. There is a bit of an adventurer in me. I am able to fix a flat bike tire, to change the wheels of my car, and to lit a fire at the campground. I enjoy fixing things, probably because I am working with the computer all day long, and then you find me in places like Home Depot. I also love music (mostly classical) and play the violin and the piano.
  • Dave, 55 from Ramstein-Miesenbach, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ramstein-Miesenbach, DE
    I'm a romantic and an optimist in search of woman who shares those characteristics. I love life; I have two wonderful children (a 23-year old son and an 21-year old daughter) who are the lights of my life; and I have the greatest job in the world. I'm in search of that one special woman with whom to share the rest of my life... I enjoy working out/staying in shape; and hope that the woman in my life will enjoy going to the gym together and/or going for long walks as we explore new cities together. (I've traveled quite a bit, including Ireland, England, France, Monaco, Switzerland, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Hawaii, and throughout the continental United States.) I enjoy learning new languages. Prior to joining the Air Force, I lived in France for 2 years, and speak French fluently. I'm also conversant in Sign Language (I volunteered at a school for the deaf, while in grad school), and I know a little bit of Italian, Spanish, and Portuguese. I enjoy working with kids, and had considered a career in elementary education, but I loved medicine, too...So I compromised, and became a pediatrician. After 8 years in the civilian sector, I accepted a commission in the Air Force, 15 years ago. I love serving; and definitely bleed "Air Force blue". I love music (mostly jazz, standards, but essentially, everything except heavy metal and rap). I used to play the drums, and play the piano by ear. I believe in the power of a strong, positive attitude...embracing life and the challenges along the way...and approaching those challenges as opportunities. The woman for whom I'm searching enjoys life, has a beautiful, kind heart...and a smile to match. If you're that woman, I look forward to meeting you...
  • Gene, 48 from Nurnberger Land, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Nurnberger Land, DE
    Single American Traditional Catholic living in Germany is looking for a Traditional Catholic Lady. My favored hobbies are reading books, listening to music and travel.
  • Robert, 27 from Leipzig, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipzig, DE
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I have broad interests but when I get interested in something I really get into it. So you could call me passionate. I adore a good challenge be it rock climbing or recreating an exotic recipe. I love discovering beautiful places with interesting people especially off the beaten track. So if you would like to know more, just say hi, it is always easier to get to know someone by chatting instead of reading through a long page in this section.
  • Jacob, 27 from Stuttgart, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stuttgart, DE
    Hi! I came here because I was curious about how this worked and because, who knows, I might find someone interesting here. I'm a cradle catholic and faith has always been important in my life. Although I fall short many times, I try to live close to God. But as you know, it's easier said than done. It's a daily battle but it's worth it. We may never meet so I'd like to give you three things that you can take away with you: a video, a song, and a little story (see "My Faith" section). Hope you enjoy them! The video is called "Validation". Youtube it, you won't regret it. The song is "Sun Through the Clouds" by Matthew Morgan Have a great day and God Bless!
  • Luis David, 33 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Heidelberg, DE
    Hi there!!! My name is Luis, I am from Colombia, I study a PhD in Heidelberg (Germany) and I am trying to learn some German (that is not going great so far, heheheh). I love sports (soccer and table tennis are my favorite ones) and I also enjoy a lot going for walks especially when the weather is cool and it is even better if I have a nice company to talk to. People say that I am not a bad dancer, but my best dance partner is my little sister, so probably her opinion is a bit biased. I am patient and like to teach. I am also very passionate about helping others and that is something I definitely want to share with my future wife. Finally, as a normal catholic, I aim to sanctity and want to build a saint home with my future wife to serve many many people together in the name of God. Btw, I love the Virgin Mary. God bless you :)
  • Alberthina, 29 from Saarbrucken, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saarbrucken, DE
    i am single now.. i dint have to much word to writing here, but for sure am a friendly person :) and i like to eat chocolate so much :D cake and all the sweethings. i love to traveling and dance (most of the time in Club)...
  • Mnachi, 30 from Bayerisch Gmain, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bayerisch Gmain, DE
    Am not so good of talking about myself meanwhile I'm just simple easy going guy God fearing open minded have understand to people respect their opinions no matter what the issue is , I like traveling enjoy watching English football Music also WWE Night of RAW,I respect everything about people am not perfect i do my best to be Spiritual. . . loyal.. . honest. . . love spending time with my family and friends
  • Florencia, 22 from Aachen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aachen, DE
    I was born and Raised in Indonesia, but living in Germany almost a year as Au Pair I'm a fat, nerdy girl from Naboo planet oopss...:D I love Star Wars, Marvel and DC I'm a backpacker, hate to join a guided tour group ( wannabe world traveler) ISFP (meh who cares?) :p
  • Ludwina, 34 from Bremen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bremen, DE
    Hi there, I'm not good at writing about myself but I'll try as much as possible I'm a humble and fun loving person, passionate about my faith and enjoy having a great conversation with new friends . I am studying at the moment however I still get the chance to do humanitarian works and other extra curricular activities
  • Teddy, 30 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hamburg, DE
    Am looking for new family with a single woman And am single too. If the already have a kid is normal for me And I want a wonderful time with that person
  • Inese, 37 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Frankfurt, DE
    I am on my lifes jorney, seeking for the right way to serve God. I love sea, mountains, Forest...Natur. I love be there as often as I can. And I love to spend a good time with my friends.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: