Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Honolulu Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hawaii Diocese of Honolulu Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Letticia, 61 from Wailuku, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Wailuku, HI
    I am a county lifeguard. I love to read, my favorite book is the Prophet. I like to camp even though it's been awhile. Love the ocean and love anything outdoors.
  • Mike, 74 from Mililani, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Mililani, HI
    My name is mike and I would love to meet a beautiful woman around my age who would love to dance and enjoy sports. I think I am fairly good looking according to my sisters who may be biased .
  • Irene, 58 from Wahiawa, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wahiawa, HI
    I love being a grand mother most of all I enjoy. Going to the movies I enjoy thriller suspense don't like slacker or grafic violence or in operate material I like to read I love to go for walks and dance go to the beach waterfalls nature to see Gods splendor ! :) I am looking for a nice man who will love me for me the way I am and not try to change me or criticize me for not meeting his expect ions a honest laid back humble simple Ernest to God loving MAN!!:)
  • Maimiti, 54 from Honolulu, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Honolulu, HI
    I'm passionate about loving! I love people although animals have a special place in my heart. I love to save some little creature if I find it whether it be a bird or a kitten. It hurts me terribly when I see anyone have disregard for life, human or not! I do look forward to my days off so I can catch up on things or watch a few good shows on t.v. My mother is 87 years old, so I try to spend some time with her on my days off also. I grew up in Kapahulu and enjoyed simple things like climbing mango trees and going to the beach when we could drag my dad to take us! I also listened to a lot of opera music because my brother was really into it. At night it was jazz music coming out of my dad's room because he played in a local group on weekends and liked to practice frequently. I currently do not have too many leisure time activities outside the home. I have 2 cats and I like to spend some time with them when I can. I do enjoy going shopping, going to the movies, eating out or almost anything that involves clean fun.
  • Richard, 37 from Ewa Beach, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ewa Beach, HI
    My life is fairly simple. I work as most people do but my passion is coaching. I have been coaching boys and girls volleyball over the past ten years. I love seeing the kids accel in the sport and seeing them move on to the next level. When I'm not working or coaching I'll probably be home just relaxing since I usually don't have time for that.
  • Hans W, 61 from Kihei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kihei, HI
    I would like to know each other on these aspects while meeting/going out. I love to read, study, mountain bike, working out, swimming. Serve others is something that make me feel real good. Leisure time is about sharing nice dinner, lunch, going out or have debate about today's people challenges.
  • Rocky, 60 from Wahiawa, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wahiawa, HI
    My name is Rocky,my home is in Wahiawa Oahu.I am a cook,like to go to the beach,I love bowling,plan thing's with family.like to go to the movies,and being with the one I love.
  • Lisa, 62 from Honolulu, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Honolulu, HI
    I am a focused person, grounded. I'm from Colombia and come from a close family. I'm cheerful fun person, good sense of humor, loving and loyal confidant. a person who loves nature and likes the dogs, who enjoys being at home or outgoing. passionate about music and reading a good book or having good conversation or watching good movie, show, news, sports. A person who love God and every day do my best, but I'm not fanatic. I would like to know someone to begin a good friend and later we'll decide.
  • Sheila, 31 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kapolei, HI
    Recently moved back home and looking to start over with the right person...i have an amazing close knit family and i absolutely love my job...looking for the right man to share life experiences with.
  • Leonel, 48 from Kilauea, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Kilauea, HI
    Out going fun hiking movies travel sports nice things swimming bike rading going out to dinner and anything new horseback rading and visiting Rome ;ISRIEL
  • Johana, 27 from Mililani, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mililani, HI
    My name is Johana and I live life to the fullest in all aspects. Im originally from California, but moved to Oahu with family. I am a full-time student and full-time teacher. I am graduating with my Master's very soon, and I love to learn. I believe faith is the foundation of life and faith is crucial to me. I believe that God is the most important being and then comes other priorities in life; such as work and education. I love going to the beach and hiking and being outdoors.
  • Rosalba, 35 from Ewa Beach, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ewa Beach, HI
    hope ur having the best year ever! I am passionate about my faith, and would love to meet someone who will go to church with me on Sunday. I would also like to have a partner who will go dancing with me. I prefer Salsa and other Latin rhythms. I was born in Mexico, and my immediate family still resides there. Graduated from College in TX, due to work I am now in Hawaii. Love Hawaii and plan to retire here one day. My grandparents have been the most influential people in my life and to me they are the best example of loyalty and commitment.