Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Honolulu Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hawaii Diocese of Honolulu Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kristofferson, 36 from Waipahu, HI
    36, Waipahu, HI
    Hey My name is Kristofferson and I'm just on here because I want to meet someone where we can discover Faith together. I love going to Tradition Latin Mass and love Theology too. I am into outdoors and I love the simple things in life. I love movies, music and am very outgoing. Christ fills me up with love so I can share that love with that special someone and not drain love out of her because I have been searching. I of course wan to get to know her as friends first and see if it goes good from there. Hopefully it will build into a charitable relationship that is full of Faith Hope and Love that virtues that describe the nature of our Lord... If I know that being with her brings me closer to God and she becomes closer to God by being with me then we are meant for each other.... I hope this girl is you and we can get to know each other and make a connection...If this is you, than contact me sometime so we can journey with Christ together. God Bless You
  • Thomas, 27 from Mililani, HI
    27, Mililani, HI
    Hi there, thank-you for viewing my profile. Natural beauty is KEY I just moved Back to Hawaii from Phoenix, AZ. so I'm still new here... Haha. I am a very social person and I love to meet new people.... So feel free to ask me any questions and I will be more than happy to answer them. I am very passionate about my faith and would like a woman who feels the same. I would like to have a friendship to find out if we are compatible for marriage and a family in the future. Going to the Benedictine Monastery and getting to know the priests and religious people that have devoted their lives to Christ was a great influence to me. I spend time working on cars as a career. I love going for long drives out to the country and listening to music that matches the mood. I can be very persistent at times, however, some might look at that as a good thing. I however do love to try new and interesting. I have learned that no matter what Natural Beauty is #1 and Cannot be beaten. I am willing to try my very best to make a relationship/courtship work even if in a long distance relationship. Oh Have I mentioned that I LOVE TO SING?!
  • Sibel, 44 from Honolulu, HI
    44, Honolulu, HI
    I am just an ordinary girl with an extraordinary journey who has been abundantly blessed by His bountiful hand and Grace. Yes!!! Truly Blessed!!! And I am not only talking about how blessed I have been with a great family, friends, whirlwind adventure of traveling, studying in foreign land and meeting amazing people . I am talking about the greatest blessing God has given me The Blessing and Grace of knowing Him. Perhaps many of you who are on this site are cradle Catholics - I am not. God did not reveal Himself to me through my family or even through my culture. Quite the opposite - nothing in my background pointed me towards the Catholic Church. But as they say God has His own way and Fulton Sheen explained it the best, who said that we are not one who find God but God finds as and until He does, He leaves us restless until we rest in Him. This is who I am now, a girl who has been found by God and introduced to His greatest treasure HIS CHURCH, HIS MOTHER, HIS SAINTS, HIS EXRTAORINARY WRITERS, HIS SPLENDIT ARCHITECTURE, MUSIC, HISTORY - A girl who is in love and adoration with everything that is Catholic and finally in peace, understanding and surrender with His plans for her life. Just so, He did not come to me at early age, so do I believe that He has also left the Best for Last - YOU!!!! The man who is ready to share the Sacraments of the Church with me, the Man who will bring me even closer to Him, the Man who has the best Interest for his beloved - HEAVEN!!!
  • Mana, 35 from Honolulu, HI
    35, Honolulu, HI
    Hi, I'm just a regular guy who really values the following 3 things: Faith, Family, and Friends. I figured that I try and see if there are others who feel likewise and share the same faith. I love my career and I work hard to achieve my goals; I hope that I can find someone who is as passionate about their vocation as well. In my free time, I enjoy hanging with friends and family, training (exercising), eating, remodeling/construction, hiking, and sleeping (I apparently don't get enough). Well, thanks for reading, Good luck on your search.
  • Kahala, 48 from Hilo, HI
    48, Hilo, HI
  • Joshua, 22 from Wahiawa, HI
    22, Wahiawa, HI
    Let's see... what am I passionate about? Music fore sure. I grew up playing music and it's been a part of my life ever since. I love to write music, sing, and beatbox as well! The most influential experience in my life was when my sister was diagnosed with a mental disorder. It has shown me that a path down psychology would best suit what I have to offer to the world. I love to hike, play video games, watch/play sports, go disc golfing, and just recently got into photography!
  • Rob, 33 from Honolulu, HI
    33, Honolulu, HI
    I love spending time with my very large Filipino family, flying airplanes, studying theology and philosophy, camping, hiking, playing basketball, snowboarding, reading, going to the beach, playing guitar, traveling to foreign countries, learning foreign languages, enjoying good food and beautiful music. I enjoy Latin Mass on Sundays. I studied abroad in Paris, France, and taught ESL in Thailand and South Korea. I converted to the Catholic faith while teaching in Asia.
  • Kahala, 60 from Hilo, HI
    60, Hilo, HI
    Passionate about Christ Jesus, look forward to mass, adoration & benediction. I am a mom my beautiful gift and grace from God. Thank you God, son, holy spiritThe holy angels & saints, my parents, my teachers, travel, doctors, professors, close friends, being born and raised in Hawaii is unique and filled with Aloha spirit. If I were to name all the beautiful influential people, or experiences I have encountered, I require more than 2500 characters (also met more than 2500 "characters" and thank God to know them because they are blessings and meant to for me to meet in my life! People from all walks of life, from around the world. I pray for leisure time and if fortunate to have that time, enjoy going the beach, looking at nature, spend time with my son, relaxing, looking at the stars, movies, books, art. Sports, technology, meditation, fast learner, I have tried many things, sailing, billiards, snowsking, horseback, dancing, snorkeling, motorcycles, martial arts, dancing, music, wish I could sing well, only sing in church during benediction, quads, paddle board, majority of the time I am in prayer, sharing scripture with others online and as others have shared prayers with me. God has truly given me fortunate experiences that I did not even expect to happen in my life, that helped me grow closer in my faith. Faith, hope, love, trust, grace of God has truly helped me get this far and grateful that God leads me to where I need to, through the love of the Holy Spirit, in Jesus Name Amen. God is everything to me. God bless you for reading this as I am not good at "describing who I am, leaving the rest up to God to define who he created.
  • Dustin, 19 from Lahaina, HI
    19, Lahaina, HI
    Newly converted, strict traditionalist that prefers to attend Tridentine Masses. Looking for like minded individuals who are well educated in the faith but still know how to have fun.
  • Steven, 23 from MCBH, HI
    23, MCBH, HI
    First and foremost my Catholic Faith is everything! Next comes my family, friends, and work. I am a US Marine and I enjoy it for the most part. I also enjoy EMS(Emergency Medical Services) and plan on making it a career whenever I decide to get out of the Corps. My parents, family and friends have had the largest impact on my life second only to my Faith. I enjoy being outdoors but also like to relax and kick back occasionally.
  • Willie, 25 from Mililani, HI
    25, Mililani, HI
    I grew up in Florida and Virginia, went to college in New York and am currently stationed in the beautiful state of Hawaii. I'm back in the D.C. area fairly frequently visiting family. I love reading, working out, and anything outdoors.
  • Marty, 70 from Kihei, HI
    70, Kihei, HI
    I'm a retired prosecutor and the son of a cop, so , yes, I am very law & enforcement minded. I wore my weeding ring for six years after my wife dies, just having no interest in being with anyone else but spending many hours last year with a female colleague of mine reminded me how much I missed female companionship, and here I am now. I have two grown daughters and five granddaughters. None live in Hawai'i. I was married previously to my kids' mother but that marriage was annulled. Although I am estranged from my late wife's two daughters, I maintain contact with their five minor children. I was blessed to be the first Baby Boomer (of six) of parents who remained married to each other for 65 years until my Dad's death, and who sacrificed to send us all to parochial school. I'm a cradle Catholic who stopped practicing my Faith for awhile during and after college but never considered myself as having left the Church. I hate liars, cheats, and thieves, anyone who hurts (physically, emotionally, or psychologically) women, children, or is cruel to animals. OK, I don't hate them, I hate their actions. I'm a dog person and not a cat person. I believe in absolute, not subjective, truth, and will defend the truth even if it is a subject on which I don't personally condone or agree with. I like strong (physically and emotionally) women who are as smart or smarter than me, so I think a college education is almost a must. Also, a woman who is self-assured and self-confident who doesn't need constant "stroking." I'm a writer and spend time, sometimes hours, doing that. Likewise, I enjoy reading especially if we read the same books and can discuss them. I do my best to keep eat healthy and keep myself in shape (for my age!) and would expect a partner to do likewise. I love to snorkel, to SUP occasionally, and also like to hike in the mountains. I like to travel occasionally but don't do it much because I don't like leaving my two dogs with strangers (kennel or otherwise). I would like to go to some of the South Pacific island groups, though. I don't know how one fills out something like this without sounding like a total narcissist, but there it is. If you are still interested and want further insight, read my book The Blizzard to get a good sense of what I'm about or things for which I am passionate.