Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hawaii Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hawaii Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martin, 35 from Honolulu, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Honolulu, HI
    I have a quiet and simple nature. A devoted love is what I can offer and seek for. I like to go out from time to time although I also like to spend time reading and relaxing at home. Some say that I am a bit of conservative in thinking. But I am open to decent modern trend, I would say.
  • Megan, 38 from Hilo, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hilo, HI
    I am a 36 y/o single Mom of 2 angels. I enjoy movies, cooking, travel, surfing the net, etc. I am searching my soul mate. I thought I had met him, and ended up get my heart crushed after 11 years of marriage. He decided the grass was "greener on the other side" and left me and his own children, to be with other woman and her children. I have a huge heart and will love my mate unconditionally! Now the nitty gritty...I had complications with my daughter and they had to do a hysterectomy (I initially refused, and the Doctor's told me flat out I was going to die without it, so it was out of my control), so I am unable to bear more children. I understand many guys are looking to start their own family, but I am unable to do that (biologically anyway). This has been my main roadblock in meeting someone. Thanks for reading and God Bless! :-)
  • Letticia, 61 from Wailuku, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Wailuku, HI
    I am a county lifeguard. I love to read, my favorite book is the Prophet. I like to camp even though it's been awhile. Love the ocean and love anything outdoors.
  • Juliann, 60 from Kahului, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kahului, HI
    When I get time off from work I love to go bike riding or shopping !! For the last 10 years I've worked and lived on a cruise ship so time off is really valuable We work every day for five months and then have one month off I also like to attend daily mass whenever I can.
  • Blaine, 62 from Kailua, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kailua, HI
    Walk with me. Anywhere. In the sand along Kailua beach. On a trail somewhere. Down Kalakaua Ave. Anywhere. You say things and I say things back to you. Guess we'll find out things about each other. We might stop to have a bite to eat or just keep on walking. We'll pull up and sit somewhere. Maybe talk and laugh a bit. Say things about passersby and all things life. Don't know how long we will be. We might go our separate ways. Or we might just continue our walk.....
  • Rosalba, 35 from Ewa Beach, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ewa Beach, HI
    hope ur having the best year ever! I am passionate about my faith, and would love to meet someone who will go to church with me on Sunday. I would also like to have a partner who will go dancing with me. I prefer Salsa and other Latin rhythms. I was born in Mexico, and my immediate family still resides there. Graduated from College in TX, due to work I am now in Hawaii. Love Hawaii and plan to retire here one day. My grandparents have been the most influential people in my life and to me they are the best example of loyalty and commitment.
  • Mario, 44 from Hilo, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hilo, HI
    I enjoy being outdoors, if not playing in the ocean I'm working the earth to grow the plants I love. Hawai'i is a beautiful place and spending time with my boys doing fun things is the source of my smiles. Family is important to me and leaving through faith is just as important. I was raised to take care of the people that I love and that is what I am doing as a single father but now I need to think of my own needs and cross paths with a beautiful woman who wants to be held and loved. My leisure time I like to work in my garden, try new recipes, ride my mountain bike, bodyboard, surf, swim, or just enjoy a nice cold lemonade in the shade. I am an avid reader, so learning is a joy for me.
  • Kevin, 26 from Honolulu, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Honolulu, HI
    Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile page, nice to meet you. I'm in the Military and new to Hawaii so I'd thought I'd give CatholicMatch a try to meet some new people and hopefully make some good friends. A little bit about me; I love the outdoors! Super excited to be here in Hawaii, looking forward to going on hikes and camp. This is a beautiful place, and I want to experience everything Hawaii has to offer. I also love to keep in shape. My goal for the next year is to complete a few spartan races and half marathons here in HI. I hope to make some new friends here so feel free to message me. I'd love to chat!
  • Joshua, 27 from Pearl City, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pearl City, HI
    Hello. I'm a single dad with joint custody over my 2 year old son. When my son is home I value the time I have with him. We enjoy walking the dogs, going to the park, going to the pool and staying home to play with his toys. I go hiking every Sunday after church unless I go Church on Saturday, then I go hiking in the morning through lunch time. I'm currently a beginners level strength calisthenics body builder. I'm always in the mindset to learn more and understand better. I'm not great with words but if you give me time we can usually come to understandings. Being a Dad I can say that I've learned from my mistakes and am still learning from some of them. I'm not perfect but am working towards becoming a better person everyday.
  • Trice, 55 from Mililani, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mililani, HI
    Hi guys, I'm going to see if I can do this within the number of characters allowed. Divorce a long time, working toward an annulment. Raised three children, all grown. Have nine grandchildren, love them madly. Own a small business and work as an educator and program director. That was my mid career transition plan. I retired- thanks Uncle Sam. Healthy. Hurt my back in an accident, no obvious defects and feeling better everyday. Doing yoga again, namaste.... in bed, for another 15 minutes. I have a toy poodle whom I love like a baby AND I NEVER thought that was possible. Actually, if I admit the truth it's possibly/maybe a step below a cat lady. Lol. My parents were the most influential people in my life. My father is a hard worker, smart man, great leader and a guy who has so much integrity. My mom was a voracious reader, a marvelous conversationalist, and never met a stranger, she was a devote Catholic. We lost Mom recently and it inspired me to do what I need to to fully practice my faith. I have had to accept that I am very unlike both of them (most of the time) but they were successful in impressing upon me to always do my best and appreciate all that I've been blessed with. I am very passionate about being able to afford a weekend cottage in Hauula someday soon, and doing so while creating opportunities for the next generation of professionals in my field. I like to see the spark when someone "gets it". I love watching my children be parents, and I chuckle when their children confound them technologically. I dislike sunburns, judgemental people, guns, and grammar Nazis... but I acknowledge that they all might have some purpose. If nothing else, to annoy me. I'm here to grow.
  • Lydia, 65 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kapolei, HI
    Aloha! My name is Lydia and I am blessed to have lived in Hawaii all of my life. I have 3 grown sons and 1 daughter who turns 21 this summer. All of my children live independent of me, and I am proud of their accomplishments. My biggest influence was my father. He was a man of great faith and integrity. He loved my mom unconditionally, but above all he loved the Lord. His faith is the greatest gift I've ever received. I enjoy playing games on my phone, web surfing, and papercrafting in my spare time. My specialty is designing mini chipboard albums, aka photo scrapbooks. I often socialize with other "Scrappers" while sharing ideas and creating new projects together. I rarely watch TV but when I do, my favorite shows are Hallmark movies and "Murder She Wrote" starring Jessica Lansbury. The National Geographic channel is another favorite, along with the Travel channel. At the present time, I love caring for my grandson on weekdays when his parents work. He's such a joy now at 3 years old. Soon he will be in preschool, and I will miss his funny chatter and silly ways. I look forward to traveling in the future. Would love to visit Europe and take a cruise to Alaska. I'm also a big Disney fan, especially movies. And I enjoy attending concerts, theatrical performances, and visiting museums. Unfortunately, I rarely read, write, paint, or play music anymore. I had been caring for my mom for over 10 years in my home until recently. Now that I have more free time, I hope to revisit these former hobbies which gave me such pleasure when I was younger. Mahalo (thanks) for taking the time to read this long and windy introduction. May God grant you continued patience in life's adventures!
  • Abraham, 29 from Pearl City, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pearl City, HI
    i am catholic i am born was metal retarded i was born with person with disabilitiesi was born with autism i study special ed i was in special olympic i use to work i have no job alot of women abandon me i am useless i live along i am by myself i have a hard life i make sacrifice i lost my repetition i fail my test i work hard for nothing i make alot of mistake in life i am not a perfect person to get married i am old men with no wife i hope it not to late god is god lord of lord king of king equal Jesus