Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kapolei Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kapolei Hawaii Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nadine, 58 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kapolei, HI
    I am in a new time of my life. I would like to have a special person to spend it with. I am orginally from Pennsylvania went into the military met my ex husband. Have to children both are married. Have a grandson will have a new one in Sept. Lived all over now I am moving in with my daughter in Hawaii.
  • William, 46 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kapolei, HI
    The best way to describe myself is that im quiet, well mannered and humble with good morals and traditional values who enjoys the simple things in life. I can be very "devoted" and extremely "loyal" to those who are very close to me especially family. I have a big passion for hockey and love playing it too. I also like to go hiking, walking, ice skating, inline skating, playing and watching hockey. I also love to cook and bake, preferably baking cause i'm a sucker for sweets. I like listening to hip hop, alternative rock, r&b, hip hop and 80s and 90s. We can write a good profile of ourselves but neither of us will really know anything until we meet. Conversation in real time is better so I say let's just go have coffee and conversation and see what happens.
  • Kale, 39 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kapolei, HI
    Life. Family friends the Lord is most important in my life my family my friends outdoor recreational and just working around the house I love kids as well
  • Sheila, 31 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kapolei, HI
    Recently moved back home and looking to start over with the right person...i have an amazing close knit family and i absolutely love my job...looking for the right man to share life experiences with.
  • Cheryl, 46 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kapolei, HI
  • Angie, 26 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kapolei, HI
    Hi Im Angie Im 25 . I currently a grad student taking classes online. I am a full time teacher teaching my preschoolers. I also have a second job as guest services at the Sheraton. I enjoy working out, hanging at the beach, hiking. I love country music.
  • Reginald, 33 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kapolei, HI
    . I believe in the Bible I am very attracted to the opposite sex I attend Mass I attended a Catholic School I have a close and personal relationship with the Lord I hope to have a family someday
  • Lydia, 65 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kapolei, HI
    Aloha! My name is Lydia and I am blessed to have lived in Hawaii all of my life. I have 3 grown sons and 1 daughter who turns 21 this summer. All of my children live independent of me, and I am proud of their accomplishments. My biggest influence was my father. He was a man of great faith and integrity. He loved my mom unconditionally, but above all he loved the Lord. His faith is the greatest gift I've ever received. I enjoy playing games on my phone, web surfing, and papercrafting in my spare time. My specialty is designing mini chipboard albums, aka photo scrapbooks. I often socialize with other "Scrappers" while sharing ideas and creating new projects together. I rarely watch TV but when I do, my favorite shows are Hallmark movies and "Murder She Wrote" starring Jessica Lansbury. The National Geographic channel is another favorite, along with the Travel channel. At the present time, I love caring for my grandson on weekdays when his parents work. He's such a joy now at 3 years old. Soon he will be in preschool, and I will miss his funny chatter and silly ways. I look forward to traveling in the future. Would love to visit Europe and take a cruise to Alaska. I'm also a big Disney fan, especially movies. And I enjoy attending concerts, theatrical performances, and visiting museums. Unfortunately, I rarely read, write, paint, or play music anymore. I had been caring for my mom for over 10 years in my home until recently. Now that I have more free time, I hope to revisit these former hobbies which gave me such pleasure when I was younger. Mahalo (thanks) for taking the time to read this long and windy introduction. May God grant you continued patience in life's adventures!
  • Corey, 34 from Kapolei, HI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kapolei, HI

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: