Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Boise Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Diocese of Boise Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 60 from Coeur D Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Coeur D Alene, ID
    I'm ready to find someone to share lifes up's and down's with and realize the true committment in the sacrament of marriage. I consider myself to be very caring, compasionate and sensitive to another's needs. I'm a great cook, love to garden, hike, horses are my passion, country western dancing and now looking to share all this with the right person. My children are grown and family time with them is always welcome as well as your family. Enjoy time with friends, traveling and consider myself to be rather adventurous. Would enjoy making friends who share common interest, enjoy social activities or walking along the Lake. We may or may not discover that we are a match but certainly believe that friends are important in life. In my leisure time I organize a Catholic Singles Group that meets monthly for dinner. If you enjoy going out to dinner with friends you are alway welcome.
  • Felix, 61 from Twin Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Twin Falls, ID
    I love challenges. I believe in myself and trust my decisions. I have accomplished a tremendous amount of good in my life but in no way think that I've done what I need. I am altruistic but willing to define boundaries and accept other's boundaries. I am an achiever. I have a witty sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. I can laugh at myself. I am a very loyal person and believe that trust and integrity are core to having a rewarding life. Everyone I meet starts with 100% of my respect when we meet. Their actions and words are the only things that subtract from my opinion. I try to see the good in everyone. You can find me at events outside ranging from social gatherings involving horses, motorcycles, arts and music. I have a curious soul. I enjoy learning. I watch the Discovery, Animal, Military, SciFi, Travel, NetGeo and news channels primarily. I have been considered a champion for the underdog. Always willing to lend a helping hand. Sometimes my generosity has been a weakness but then I believe in every strength there is a weakness and in every weakness there is a strength. I have lived in Japan. Have traveled throughout Africa, Europe and the middle-east. I've covered just about all of the contiguous 48 and have been to both Alaska and Hawaii. I believe God has finally told me what I need to be when I grow up (not sure if Ill ever do that). God has given me opportunities in my life that have molded me into a unique individual. I have listened and He has told me that he wants me to become a clinical social worker. By telling me, I mean that He has given me the wisdom to look at my life introspectively and learn that I am here to serve others through therapy. I work with at-risk people now. I am attending Boise State University full time to achieve a Masters in Social Work. My goal is to have a facility that operates with the EAGALA horse/human therapy model. What a wonderful way to live life; using horses to help people heal. If you havent guessed yet, Im in no way intending to slow down anytime soon. There are a lot of people that need help and I have a lot of work to do. I am totally committed to doing Gods Will. With me you will laugh and learn, I guarantee it!!! But wait! That's not all! If you call within the next five minutes I'll throw in a lifetime supply of friendship with unending affection, support and love, a priceless value for free!
  • Sam, 66 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Boise, ID
    i am considerate individual who likes the outdoors and gardening. enjoy walking, reading and travel. Cooking is a pastime and excercise a hobby. enjoy sports and animals and most seasons if the wind would quite blowing, but that is not going to happen. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy that in others.
  • David, 61 from Cottonwood, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cottonwood, ID
    I love music and working with my hands. I like to laugh, and to hear others laugh. I love my Lord and my faith. I try to look at life as it should be rather than as it is. I have a music ministry at two parishes, ( Youth Mass; Praise and Worship Music with the youth group at St. Mary's), and Music minister/director at Sacred Heart ( on the Nez Perce Indian reservation.) I also go on missions whenever I can. I have been to Guatemala and Mexico and will be going to Haiti in the near future.
  • Barb, 61 from Ririe, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ririe, ID
    I am down-home country, classy lady with a quirky sense of humor. I am passionate about many things,obeying God,taking care of Mother Earth,animals,and being a good person. I enjoy traveling,gardening,friends, and time with my pets. Working as a medical assistant was my most rewarding experience helping people to feel better and get the treatment they needed and interacting with all kinds of personalities was interesting I enjoy being in my yard doing things, walking and watching a good show on TV. But most of all I enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets that God provides me with everyday.
  • Isabel, 68 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Boise, ID
    I am a loving, positive, fun, family oriented and honest woman, that would like to find a partner with similar interests and values, and be able to have a great relationship and be best friends.
  • Goretti, 60 from Caldwell, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Caldwell, ID
    My name is Goretti I came to u.s.a 31 years ago from Azores Portugal I married to my husband for 29 years he pass.way 3 years ago I have 1grown son iWork housekeeping at(Nampa Idaho ) iLiike my job the days I not work ilike go to town and I like knitting and watch t.v.and a little bit competur
  • Elena, 60 from Pocatello, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pocatello, ID
    The nuns and priests were influencial and so were the hippies. I like watching movies, fishing, dancing 4 wheeling, going to mass, crafts, playing in the dirt like gardening and doing research of all kinds. I enjoy watching movies listening to music dancing, eating good food, thrift store hunting, listening to my daughter I am pasionate about her I guess. I have 4 grandsons and 2 great grandchildren. I've been community and A state volenteer since 1983 to 2012. involvement in state and communities issues is like fun for me. It highly interests me and when I am able to solve problems or aquire funding for project and causes I feel gratified. I feel 40 and hope to find someone who enjoys going to mass , divine mercy, and praising God. A basically good and open minded man. Someone who is respectful and open minded and enjoys a little fishing, outdoors, activities, holding hands sometimes and just plain relaxing or opposite of that at times versatile. Someone independant and honest with a nice appearance. I would really like a partner to go to mass, to pray with, and enjoy life with. I'm not lonely. I just think that people should pray together and that I would like to find someone compatable. Don't particularly like Idaho weather.
  • Mary Ann, 72 from Nampa, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Nampa, ID
    I love the outdoors such as camping, hiking, fishing, National Parks and birding. I love the sea shores and the mountains and traveling the USA as well as Europe. I was born and raise in San Francisco in the Mission District were I attended St Peter's Academy. Moved to Alaska in 1965, received a degree in Geology and worked for major oil companies 1982 to 1992. Moved to Nampa with my late husband in 1997. My son and daughter and three grandchildren presently live in Alaska. As a retiree I do volunteer work, write a monthly birding newsletter, gardening and do watercolor paintings.
  • Gary, 64 from Burley, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Burley, ID
    I am an avid reader I have 2 books that I am reading now . I like do some wood work like building things like spice racks, folding tables and such. I am active in veteran organizations as well as the church. I am a 3rd degree knight also an usher for Sunday mass. like to fish and go camping as for my health I am disabled although I get around very well.
  • Patrick, 62 from Idaho Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Idaho Falls, ID
    I am very grounded and understand what it takes for a long term relationship. I have been with same company for 36 years and am blessed representing them. I am searching for a stable relationship with a partner, a loving, forgiving, active, spontaneous, ambitious, healthy, attractive, spiritual woman to nurture and care for and reciprocate with me. Beauty is both inside and out. A confidante and best friend I will cherish in a relationship that will flourish till God calls us home. I am seeking a woman for a relationship that takes little effort and one I can share my good fortunes with and we never feel abandoned or taken for granted. Our lifestyle will be very flexible and rewarding as there is ample time and resources to enjoy now and our latter years. My Angel On Earth is out there somewhere.....are you the one? The Best Is Yet To Come! Not a Social Butterfly. I prefer quiet places to dine. Bars, in my opinion are not the ideal place to meet a woman with the morals, ethics, and honorable virtues I seek. I enjoy Harley Rides, Boating, White Water, Snow Ski, 4 Wheeler Rides, Camping, Drives, New box office movies, Food, Family, Conversation, Banter, Museums, Concerts, Sports, Yard Care... clean and organized too. The last books I have read...Tuesdays with Morrie, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, The Travelers Gift, The Noticer, The Noticer Returns.
  • Mike, 71 from Coeur D'alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Coeur D'alene, ID
    Only been in North Idaho for 3+ years, after retirement as construction project manager in Omaha, NE moved to CDA to be closer to family. I have always been active and recently joined the Kroc Center. I love most sports but now limited to playing golf but am an avid fan of baseball, football, and basketball and like to attend local high school games. I want to find someone to help me explore North Idaho as I love the naturalness of the area and its history. Important people in my life include my mother and my grandmother, both very strong women and two different business owners that I work for as they taught me the value of hard work and honesty. Growing up I was the oldest of 3 boys and one girl. We were of Irish and German descent and were a working class family. I was a paperboy and loved sports and participated in whatever season it was. I was a particularly good baseball player but hurt my arm as a sophomore and it ended my dreams. I started college after high school studying accounting but then join the Navy for 4 years. After the Navy I went back to school and studied construction technology and received a associates degree and started working in the construction business for the rest of my working life. I attended college part-time at nights and received my bachlors degree at age 50. As far a travelling I saw a lot of places while in the Navy like the east and west costs, Hawaii, and Japan. I travelled to Germany for a vacation to see my sister that lived there at the time, and then there were family trips to Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma (the Midwest family thing).