Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Boise Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Diocese of Boise Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alyssa, 31 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Boise, ID
    Hey!! I like long walks on the beach and sappy love stories!! Ha Ha Ha....but who doesn't?!?! What you see is what you get with me!! I love being outdoors, camping, boating, and I have just recently taken up golf. My passions include traveling and going to concerts!! There is just something about live music! I'm a pretty simple person....I love my family, my friends, live music, and my corgis.
  • Carly, 34 from Eagle, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Eagle, ID
    I am an open- minded, creative, adventurous person who enjoys spending time with family and friends, outdoor activities, traveling, cooking, eating, going to movies, exploring diverse cultures, gardening, and the list goes on and on. I would also like all who may read my profile know that I am a woman who lives with a physical disability called Spina Bifida, which is a neural tube birth defect. Even though my physical disability has presented some challenges, I have never allowed it to stand in the way of the things that I have set out to pursue in my life, which also includes my desire to enter into a meaningful, lasting relationship/marriage.
  • Dakota, 24 from Moscow, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moscow, ID
    I enjoy time spent with my family and friends. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus. Currently I work at a juvenile corrections facility. My goal is to join law enforcement and one day work for the FBI or Federal Marshals. I am in the National Guard and am proud to serve my country. I love to country Western swing, though I am still learning and listen to country western music although I appreciate most other genres. My favorite movies include Lord of the Rings and Star Wars. I am strong and healthy and work out pretty much daily. I also love to read. Long walks with stimulating conversation is a great date to me.
  • Eddie, 23 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boise, ID
    I'm passionate about food. I like trying new things that stimulate my taste buds. The most influential people in my life is my mom and my grandma who always gave me great advice on life. On my free time I like watching football and soccer, or any kind of sport. I'm also kind of a happy go lucky guy who liked to daydream a lot unfortunately. Also, I apologize in advance for my cheesy jokes. I'm kinda shy at first but I usually open up quickly once I get to know you. On my free time, I like to go hiking. I also like pulling out the telescope every now and then.
  • Rex, 26 from Moscow, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Moscow, ID
    My name is Rex, I moved to Moscow, Id, mid August of this year(2016). After losing my job, car, and almost becoming homeless, my Aunt invited me to live with her family. It has been one of the best decisions of my life. I was able to reconnect with my faith and start working again. 2 weeks after I moved here I got a job as a shift manager at a local restaurant. I am so very blessed to have a family such as mine. In my spare time, I like to watch Netflix or go to the movies. I used to be heavily into console games but I sold everything before I moved. I do plan to rebuild my collection though after I get my life back on track fully.
  • Marie, 23 from Coeur d'Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Coeur d'Alene, ID
    I currently work as a receptionist at a doctors office while I'm going to school. I love my job. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I have a dog that I can't get enough of. I am looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where this could lead.
  • Michael, 21 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boise, ID
    I am very passionate about the outdoors I love to be outside as much as possible, I am an Eagle scout, so camping and hiking in any weather (yes, even the snow). I own a motorcycle which I ride whenever I can, I love long motorcycle rides in the summer around Boise. I played football for 8 seasons throughout my life, I currently am a coach at the high school I used to play for, I have been coaching for the last 3 years. Message me to get to know me better.
  • Danielle, 25 from Gooding, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Gooding, ID
    Hi, I love the outdoors, trying new things, making new friends, and my family. I'm looking to make new friends and hopefully along the way find the love of my life. If you have any questions feel free to ask away!:)
  • Melissa, 29 from Hagerman, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hagerman, ID
    I work with my families business a cattle feedlot. I enjoy spending time with my family and I like to cook and bake for them. My family has definitely been the most influential in my life :)
  • Brenden, 23 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boise, ID
    Work to much, play hard, not photogenic at all(better looking off screen) I'm constantly movin, I like to stay busy. I strive to better myself every day. Always lookin for new adventures and trouble. Incredibly social, but hate people. If we end up hanging out we are going to keep in interesting(concert/event, hiking, bar hopping/bike bar, floating the river/shooting, etc.) So bring your game face cause I don't do boring.
  • Elijah, 20 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Boise, ID
    I am passionate about art, clothes, style, and music! I look forward to the future, especially future success. The most influential experiences in my life are when I'm being a baller. Most influential people are me, myself and I. In my leisure time i enjoy working on art, learning new skills, shopping, cooking, brisk jogs, and I love a good movie or tv show.
  • Kerstin, 21 from Nezperce, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Nezperce, ID
    Hello! First and foremost, I love my Catholic Faith. I grew up on a farm in Idaho, and the country life holds an important place in my heart. Aside from the Catholic Faith, my biggest passion is for reading and writing. I am currently working toward my Bachelor's in English. In my free time, if I'm not reading, I like to hike, ride horses, and work on photography.