Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alsip Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alsip Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 39 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alsip, IL
    I believe in love. I want companionship in this life for sharing our catholic faith. I joined this site since I haven't married found someone very good here but unfortunately God took him to His home. I know I would find someone who cared me and my dearest daughter. God bless us
  • Georgiana, 57 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Alsip, IL
    A couple of things that are most important to me are my family and my faith. I enjoy family gatherings, spending time with my sons and going out with my friends. In my leisure time I like to sit out by my pool, bike ride, walking, or read a book. I also enjoy going to the movies, out for dinner or walking around downtown on a nice evening. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want, is independent, has a nice smile, sense of humor, and enjoys life. I would also hope that their family and faith is important to them.
  • Dennis, 57 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Alsip, IL
    Hello, my name is Dennis i have lived in chicago most of my life and have a beautiful 13 year old daughter. I enjoy spending time with kids and love to be outside when its warm that means walks, drives picnics and sport events. I also love museums beach etc i want some one with similar interests who also thinks family is primary focus. I love zoos museums and dining out occasionally. God is also a primary focus since i am a divorcee with a young child and she is receiving the sacraments
  • Jack, 68 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Alsip, IL
    I am a kind altruistic person who enjoys helping others. I have an even temperament, good sense of humor and I am a good listener . I enjoy good conversation and I mingle well with others. I like to cook and I'm into nutrition and exercising. I'm a bike rider who loves exploring the local trails. I actually enjoy shopping and looking for bargains. I took and early retirement and continued my education in the healthcare field. My field of interest is Gerontology and I love working with older people as I believe they area forgotten lot and are in need of love care and affection. I currently am working for Hines V.A.Hospital in Hines IL.behind Loyola Hospital in Maywood,IL. Being a former Marine and Viet-Nam veteran I can identify with many of their problems. I enjoy listening to all types of music especially classical, techno-electronic and Jazz. I consider myself to be as affectionate person who likes holding hands,hugs and kisses. I also have a soft spot in my heart for animals especially cats and dogs. The kind of person I look forward in meeting is someone who is thoughtful,kind and considerate and is also affectionate. I seek a synergistic relationship where we have the same interests. Someone who has a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to show it. It would also be nice if she liked cooking and exploring different ethnic foods..Also someone who likes traveling to the different wineries for wine tastings. If you such a person feel free to contact me!
  • Joshua, 27 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Alsip, IL
    Hello ^_^ My name is Joshua im 25 years old. I was in the army for six years, stationed at fort hood texas. I moved up here a few months ago so I could be closer to family
  • Nicole, 39 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alsip, IL
    I'm passionate about travel. I picked up the travel bug in my early 20s and have never been able to shake it. I've probably been to more countries then states. I'm one of those people that could retire to a foreign land and be happy. I've been to Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, Germany, Vatican City, France, Poland, Czechoslovakia, The Netherlands, Italy, Luxembourg, Scotland, Kuwait, Iraq, Afghanistan, and the Dominican Republic. There are still a ton of places that I want to visit-even some in the United States :) Have passport, will travel! I have been lucky enough to have many different experiences in my life. I am honored to be in the U.S. Army Reserves and have the utmost respect for those that serve-military, volunteers, etc. My service has allowed me to meet some of the greatest people in the world. I have also lived out of the U.S., giving me a deeper appreciation for what we have here. I am a bit of a sports junkie and love the Bulls, Bears, Cubs, and Duke Blue Devils (National Champs I might add). I like to play as well as watch-especially tennis, basketball, volleyball, and bowling. I also like to camp. I own my own travel trailer and like to spend time with my family camping in the summer. I consider myself a very laid back person. I am definitely a jeans and t-shirt type of girl. I can be a bit quiet at first, but warm up after getting more comfortable. I have no problem throwing a football around, playing some bags, or putting a worm on a hook. I hate creepy crawlers like snakes and spiders (eek) and get weak kneed at heights. You won't get me to jump out of a perfectly good airplane or go on a roller coaster, but I'm sure there are a ton of other adventures we can have.
  • Helena, 67 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Alsip, IL
    I enjoy many things, family, movies, sunshine and nature. However I am no longer willing to sleep in a sleeping bag! I love to travel, by car, by plane, by bus or by ship. I have a short bucket list of places I want to see and experience in the US and elsewhere. I find it is no fun to experience places alone. I work full time because it keeps me busy and I am good at my job after 35 years. I am looking for a sincere friendship and companionship. I love to laugh. I am a loyal friend and expect the same. Everyday is a new day, a new opportunity to find my way on this new path in my life. I admit to watching a few Television programs weekly during the regular television season. I am looking for someone who laughs and smiles. I like animals, i have two cats. If your looking for company, to share a movie or dinner let me know! Being alone is not impossible but it is not always enjoyable.
  • Cathy, 20 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Alsip, IL
    The people that have been the most influential in my life was my mother and grandmother which helped me grow up in life, and all the teachers that taught me things throughout life. I enjoy doing at my leisure time looking at the computer, coloring, and playing video games.
  • Theresa, 53 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Alsip, IL
    I am passionate about and look forward to the most is to have a husband that loves me and companionship towards me. During my leisure time I enjoy sleeping and watching television.
  • Maggie, 33 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Alsip, IL
    I'm a Catholic Youth and Yong adult Minister. I love what I do. I'm told I'm crazy, but in a good way....lol I am really pretty laid back person. I'm big on there's aways a window. I love to laugh and smile. I like being around people that make me do both. I guess thats about it if you have any questions just ask.
  • Anthony, 24 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Alsip, IL
    Christ and His Church are most important in my life. I am passionate about the Catholic Faith and sharing it with others. I also love my family and enjoy spending time with them.
  • Jessica, 25 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Alsip, IL
    Hello my name is Jessica, I'm 25 and work at an animal hospital. Animals are my passion. I'm a golden retriever lover and own two myself, Chloe and Lily. They currently live with my parents but I love spending time with them. I'm a very outgoing, fun and loveable person. I love to spend time with my friends and family. Music is a big thing in my life, I'm always listening to it, busting out a tune or attending a concert. I work part time at a movie theatre and love watching movies. I'm a big fan of the Harry Potter series or any marvel series. I love traveling the world and currently, California is my favorite to visit. Maybe you can be my travel buddy and show me the rest of the world.