Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arturo, 44 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chicago, IL
    Hi my name is Arturo. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Chicago, IL, USA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have children. . .
  • Karen, 60 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Chicago, IL
    I am or was becoming an archaeologist, specializing in Israel, Jordan, Syria, and did ten excavations in those lands, so the history, politics and cultures of that region, and the origins of our religion, will always draw me. Living there, including working in museums in Jerusalem, touching the stones the artifacts, some of which were not touched since the original owners had done so, all profoundly affected me and left me awestruck at the dense feeling of history in the very air. I also spent a year teaching archaeology, Hebrew and Old Testament in China for a year. But I was knocked from normal life and my career in the last six months of PhD work, by medical trouble, first a 13 year physical nerve disorder, and then, for these last five years, struggle with an autoimmune disorder that went horrendously undiagnosed until recently, and which I am still fighting to overcome or at least stabilize. These medical things have truly set me apart, isolated me from normal life and I am just now trying to determine how to become part of the world again, a little at a time. During the years of disability, initially not really able to move around much without pain (that now largely healed), I began to notice, then study, then care for little outside birds on my window sills. In time I became a bit of an expert on God's little angels around us, and birds remain very important in my life. I adopted some of the severely damaged birds that neighborhood people brought me over the years, that could not survive outside again. I'm devoted to them, and giving them as much care as possible so that they can live out their lives happily. I'm most definitely an animal lover and see each little being fighting so hard for its life; that too has taught me a lot about life, death, God and bravery in the face of pain and difficulty. I like to read, everything from science fiction to historical to horror to classics; love movies also of wide range; and even spend some time with computer games. If my career goals have been destroyed, I now retain the goal of somehow getting a home in a green place; I grew up in an old sea captain's house in a small town in coastal Maine, running around in the woods, the proverbial 'tom boy' with tadpoles in a jar.... and now would at least like to eventually move out of this city, again to someplace safer, greener, and peaceful. After these years of isolation due to lingering medical condition, I hope to find true and loyal friendships, at least.
  • Ben, 21 from Homer Glen, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Homer Glen, IL
    Hi my name is Ben. I work at a Berkots store mostly stocking but doing other things too. I go to the Latin Mass but was raised in the Novus Ordo Mass. I pray pretty much every night and go to confession about 3 times a month. I go to Mass once a month, which is terrible.
  • Marco, 44 from Melrose Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Melrose Park, IL
    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
  • Anna, 24 from Evanston, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evanston, IL
    Easy Going. Happy. Adventurous. Coffee Addict. Book Nerd. Loving. City Girl. Traditional Catholic. Dog Lover. Traveler. Thoughtful. Creative. Fun loving. Lover of all things true, beautiful and good. My name is Anna. I work as a Lakefront Operations Supervisor just outside of Chicago. I go to a very traditional Catholic Church. I go to Latin mass twice a week....and I don't fall asleep! I have very strong, traditional values. Here's the thing though, I believe that you can be that way and still be kind of normal. I like to dress up in clothes that are in style. (If my legs or my shoulders bother you, tough luck.) I love my short shorts. I'm like listening to the radio. I love Pitbull and Taylor Swift. (Don't judge me. I have much better taste too) I like to watch my trashy shows sometimes. And I like a couple of glasses of wine on occasion. (Sparkling) I'm not going to pretend to be a perfectly holy woman but I'm also going to strive every day to be the best Catholic! The goal is to be a saint right? And while the thought of my ever being a saint makes me laugh, I'm still going to devote every day. Although, it's really hard not to stay out of trouble. Now, if you made it past that last paragraph and haven't run away yet.....I love all the little things in life, as cheesy as that sounds. I love those rainy days when you sit there with a cup of coffee and a good book, all cuddled up listening to the rain hit the window. All those kinds of things. I love exploring new neighborhoods in the city and discovering hidden gems. I'm a total city girl. However, I also love exploring state parks and camping! I just love it all. My forever favorite is definitely the beach. I would be lost without it.
  • Anthony, 22 from Homer Glen, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Homer Glen, IL
    Faith and family are most important in life, but if you're on this site that's probably a given. I'm majoring in history and political science for law. I enjoy exploring new places, reading, movies, music, playing guitar, boxing, and Potbelly's. I enjoy what most people in the world seem to. I have taken two years of Japanese and one of Italian (though both are embarrassingly rusty). I am looking for a woman who can sharpen my faith and vice versa, keep me on my toes... Now enough of that, let's chat :)
  • Acacio, 25 from Calumet City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Calumet City, IL
    I enjoy spending time with friends, I love animals, mainly horses, roosters, dogs and everything ranch. now I do not practice any sport but volleyball is one of the ones I like most. would be nice to find people with common interests,
  • Gary, 73 from Lake Bluff, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lake Bluff, IL
    I am currently a member of St. Pius V Shrine in Lake Zurich, IL and spend my extra time doing maintenance and gardening work at the chapel and the rectory. I graduated from the U of Kansas in Civil Engineering and spent one tour in Vietnam and then did three more years as a civil engineer corp officer in the pacific rim. Resigned from the Navy and spent 35 years working different Engineering positions in Lake County, IL. Retirement has given me a chance to actually get my old house into reasonable condition and I have enjoyed that. I attend strictly the Latin Tridentine Mass as I did before Vatican II.
  • Damian, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    I'm only need to find somebody love me, Like for that I am and share everything whit me and can building a happy family ! I hope to be support for her I am very funny and positive I like travel I like share mi thinks and I give everything for me so I like to give everything of myself in a relationship!!!
  • Charles, 36 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chicago, IL
    Hello I am Charles. American born and raised in Cameroon. Faith has always been a very important part of my life. I grew up surrounded by Priests and religious people at school and in my Family, but I always kept a keen interest in the World, thus my passion for business,volunteerism, sport, music, public speaking...... I believe God is everywhere within us and around us as long as we are willing to listen to Him and do everything for Him and by Him. I pray God to find the One who fear Him and give me the Grace to be another face of Christ for her. But it starts with a simple conversation. So let s talk .....inbox please.....
  • Mario, 33 from Batavia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Batavia, IL
    I am down to earth. I'm the comidian of the family. I make everyone laugh every time. My family & friends are very important to me. Hard worker & never afraid of doing any kind of work.
  • Aslan, 25 from Lansing, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lansing, IL
    I have a strong work ethic and a commitment to God. I look forward to completing my engineering degree so that I can start a family. The most influential people in my life are my parents. My father influenced my interest in engineering, and my mother helped to give me the perspective that caused me to be the catholic that I am today. When I am not working or studying, I enjoy talking to my friends, relaxing at home, or going out and doing something fun.