Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 49 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chicago, IL
    Hello there :) Two heuristics that govern my life: 1. God, allow me to be the man my dog thinks I am. 2. Build a bridge and get over it. It's a wonderful life right now, with a very nice job and terrific parents,siblings and nephews/nieces. I'm hoping for that special someone with whom I can develop vibrance, resilience and resonance. A big fan of lifelong learning, I greatly enjoy the offerings of The Teaching Company, great conversations with friends, brainstorming new products and services and refining my swim stroke. Relationships with a challenging edge are exciting, I think they help us grow. I'm one of the few people on my swim team that hasn't competed in Kona, but I'm a better athlete for training with them. Seeking a soulmate to transcend this turbulent, chaotic world. I aspire to be recognized as one of the strong and the trusted because, what's so funny about peace, love and understanding?
  • Michael, 59 from Oak Forest, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oak Forest, IL
    I am a honest, hard working, loyal person looking to develop a long term relationship. I am interested in current affairs, books, movies and politics and would like to meet someone who shares these interests. I also enjoy bowling, golfing and working outside my house.
  • Luis, 47 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chicago, IL
    If you're looking for somebody based on looks than you have the wrong person. I believe that as we get older you need to find somebody who has a good heart. If this is something you're looking for then you found the right person. I'm easy going, fun and interested in meeting somebody who knows what she wants in life. I'm 5'7", medium built, short black hair. I like going out to the show, dinner, or just staying home for a good home cooked meal. I believe in God as everything is meant for a reason. Nothing with God is accidental. I'm not sure if this site is for me. I'm just looking for people who are interested in hanging out and enjoy what Chicago has to offer. If you want to meet a nice person send me a message.
  • Daniel, 32 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Chicago, IL
    My name is Daniel, and I am of Polish descent. I am currently working as Program Manager for Haas Group International; subsidiary of Wesco Aircraft. In addition to my job, I recently completed my graduate studies with Master of Science in Supply Chain and Management. My job is very fulfilling; both from scientific and career perspective. I read books, watch movies; You can usually find me reading, working out or helping others. My family is the most precious gift. Running and lifting weights are my means for releasing tons of energy that I accumulate behind my desk every day. I am always cheerful, and I always find a light in the darkest moment. I love attending Church and serving God; love and faith are the best gifts of my life.
  • Carol, 48 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Orland Park, IL
    Hi, I'm looking for someone that is funny,easy going honest,kind,caring and close to their family. I'm hoping to find someone that I have common interests with, date and hopefully go from there. I enjoy traveling,photography,painting, and spending times with friends,family and my cockapoo Brady.
  • Isioma, 33 from Round Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Round Lake, IL
    I am an easy-going person who is very optimistic about life and people. I like to read, sleep, cook, watch tv, go to the movies, hangout with friends. Generally engage in fun stuff that makes me and those around me happy. I love to laugh and can be goofy sometimes so I want to meet someone who appreciates that and is too... :D I enjoy soccer a lot (Manchester United is my team for life), still trying to get into the game of American football and basketball. On a weekend morning, you'd probably find me watching soccer (especially if my team is playing) while eating a bowl of cereal. ummm, I guess you'd find out more about me if you are interested. If you find me interesting, intrigued or curious to know more about me. or if you have the tiniest inclination to say hi, be Nike! (Just do it!) :)
  • Elizabeth Ann, 54 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oak Lawn, IL
    passionate about Christ and life; enjoy the creativity, passion and zeal of professional people, open to new adventures, conservative in thoughts and actions. looking for someone with patience, understanding, sense of humor, quiet, yet strong and knows how to have a good time without being obnoxious. Looking for a fun and Committed relationship.
  • Chris, 54 from Libertyville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Libertyville, IL
    Cradle Catholic, pray the rosary and Divine Mercy Chaplet. Enjoy walks, golf, TV, movies, podcasts. Still learning and growing in my faith. Completed catechist training this year! Been part of the Children's liturgy of the word program for years, very active in Knights of Columbus. Have 1 son, 15. Been in Lexington since 97; Originally from Colorado, but all family (3sibs & mother) now live in Phx.
  • Marianne, 67 from Carol Stream, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Carol Stream, IL
    I am a loving wonderful Asian/Spanish desenst woman and was born on the Island of the Philippines. Been widowed for several years and I thought staying single and alone in life meaning not getting involved to a relation ship will be enough but mistakenly wrong. It gets lonely this is the reason why I'm trying to join this club. I would like to meet someone to do things with like dining out do a little dancing going for long drive and travelling with. Those things I would love to share with that special someone. I'm looking for one to love and be loved but most especially a warm, good and loving man I can grow old with.
  • Benjamin, 26 from Glen Ellyn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Glen Ellyn, IL
    My name is Ben. I'm at that point of my life where I have a job for the foreseeable future, have my own place, and love the town I live in. However I'm looking for that special girl who wants to be my best friend and if all goes well, something more. I work in the Engineering/Technical department of a company who specializes in warehouse racking. I have been working there for almost a year. I have recently moved into a very nice apartment in Glen Ellyn, IL. This town is great for mingling and having a good time. To be honest, it would be the ideal place to go out on a date. I love my family with all my heart and yes, that includes my dog. My parents have been married for almost 30 years and I can only hope that one day that will be me with my special someone. I have a love for country music and just between you and me, I like singing a little. I'm a huge superhero fan which ranges from Superman all the way to Spiderman. I can go on like this forever but I feel that the best way to build a relationship is to get to know the other person. That means you ladies. Feel free to send me a message so that we can get to know each other. Have a great day.
  • Ekaterina, 27 from Crete, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Crete, IL
    Hi, my name is Ekaterina. I am a mother of three beautiful kids. I am a registered medical assistant full time. I love to explore outdoors and spending time at home and everything in between.
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chicago, IL
    Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I am a teacher and have been for the past 14 years. I love my students and work hard every day to be a positive role model and influence. I reflect back to my years in school and on my wonderful teachers for inspiration. I believe my Catholic upbringing has a lot to do with my career choice and dedication to making a better future for my students. In my personal time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They are very important to me. I enjoy going to dinner, wine tasting, and vacationing when I have time. I love participating in 5k's, especially those that benefit pets, children, and/or cancer research. I am a cancer survivor now of 16 years! So supporting research is very important to me. As for vacationing, I am dying to get to the Greek Islands!! I would also love to explore more of Europe, Norway, and of course any island I can get myself to. :) Otherwise, I am a homebody and prefer to do things with my family and friends.