Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 37 from Morton Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Morton Grove, IL
    I'm a Jack-of-all-trades. My 'big picture' life perspective is based from traveling 44 countries and all 50 states. I have a full-time job, a Master's Degree that doesn't apply, and a 6th sense to communicate with dogs. I'm ambitious, loyal, and humble. I know where I'm going and I know what I want. I'm looking for my *soulmate*, not a fling, just like that old couple when the Titantic was sinking. Thanks for visiting.
  • Felicidad, 62 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Rockford, IL
    Finally retiring this month, need time for family and especially for myself. Looking forward to do more volunteer hours for my church, and hopefully join medical missions. Life is too short, wants to make the remaining years of my life meaningful. If I find a new partner, that will be perfect. I leave it to God to pick the right person for me. For the meantime, I will enjoy things that I want to do: visit places that I have not been: Spain, France, Thailand, but do some camping trips around Grand Canyon. Around here, enjoy kayaking, bird-watching, before winter comes. Do some yoga, dancing lessons. These are just a few of my bucket list. My goal is to be active and age gracefully.
  • Aileen, 51 from Woodridge, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Woodridge, IL
    My faith is important to me. Living my faith is a journey I would like to share with someone. My joyful professional experience involves working with Kindergarten and pre-school age children. I enjoy travelling both locally and internationally. I'm typically a homebody who occassionally organizes social events for friends.
  • Elizabeth, 58 from Evanston, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Evanston, IL
    Basically i love life and i love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurant,laughing, going to cultural events and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I did not reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat ,talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other. If you would like to know more please say "Hi".... thank you
  • Grace, 56 from Rolling Meadows, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rolling Meadows, IL
    I am happy and content with my life and I wish to share this with others. My taste is simple, I just want the best. I am reserved but fun once you get to know me. Friends and family describe me as real, honest and loyal. To the person that I truly love, I go all the way. I give it my all with no regrets. The sky is the limit, I am romantic and passionate. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, build a solid relationship, real friendship, real love and a strong family (his and mine). The relationship must be based on mutual respect, trust, loyalty and honesty without fail. We will support each other in any situation and have an open communication. We will enjoy having intelligent (and not so intelligent) conversations with each other. We will both have fun and be silly if we want to. Travel is my passion, been to quite a few places both local and foreign. I like meeting new people, experiencing different cultures and trying different kinds of food (Italian and sushi are my favorites). I love sports too - I play golf, go swimming and play basketball (lack of practice now). I love watching football, hockey and tennis. I am adventurous - my dad taught me before how to go scuba diving and hunting. Sometimes I go target shooting and still in my bucket list is to go sky diving. I do pamper myself though with a massage, have my nails done and love to go shopping...you know, typical girl stuff :-). I like going out for dinner, watching movies, concerts and sport events. I can go fine dining or just a burger with beer, it doesn't matter as long as company is great. Sometimes I would prefer to just stay at home, maybe watch an old movie and cuddle up. I consider myself as down-to-earth, what you see is what you get. I am honest and sincere and I like it when others are the same with me. Family and friends are very important to me. But most of all, my faith in God is what made me who I am today and I am most grateful. So there, if you like what you see, please drop me a note... but remember, friends first but my options are open...we'll cross the bridge when we get there :).
  • Katie, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Originally from Wisconsin (Go Pack) but moved to Chicago and consider it home...for now. Despite studying English in college, I'm not incredibly adept at writing online profiles. So I will summarize with a few facts: 1.) My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird. 2.) I enjoy whiskey. Especially if it's mixed with ginger ale. 3.) I really enjoy sports and games. I can tend to get a bit competitive but all in good fun. 4.) I love live music but dislike crowds. It's a never ending struggle. And I never know what to do with my hands at concerts. Do you wave them around? Keep them at your sides? Cross your arms? 5.) I love being in the world but not of it. I would consider myself an extroverted introvert.
  • Joyce, 51 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Naperville, IL
    Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am just looking for a nice guy who I can laugh with. It would be a bonus if you like sports and pizza ;) I am passionate about enjoying life and being happy with the simple things in life. Family and friends are important to me. I think being able to laugh with each other is important. I have a job that I love and enjoy. I don't let my past define me. I live in the present and look forward to the future with faith. God is good and I am blessed. If you would like to talk or meet, feel free to send me a message. God bless you on your search.
  • Maria janette, 51 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chicago, IL
    An immigrant here in the US since 2008, presently i am working as administrative assistant in my cousins home healthcare company here in chicago... I live alone since my children live in the Philippines.. I have three children, I get to visit my family once a year... You might want to explore the beauty of the country i can be your tour guide, lol...after years of being a devoted mom while working i finally realize i have to get out of my personal confinement and look for a man i will be spending the rest of my life with... I would love to meet men who are god fearing and god loving... A man who is honest and loving to his woman... Who is able to reciprocate the love, caring and thoughtfulness accorded to him by a partner...
  • Sonia, 60 from Oak Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Oak Park, IL
    Hi! I'm Sonia from Philippines, currently on vacation here in Chicago and staying with my son and his family. I happen to get a copy of St. VINCENT FERRER Church Sundays Newsletter where I got this website. I am interested to meet new friends here in Chicago and who knows, serious relationship will bloom in God's Time!
  • Van, 39 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chicago, IL
    I love being outdoors - mountains, ocean, lakes, woods, these are places where I feel most at ease. When I am not physically active, I also enjoy curling up (preferably with a fury pet) indoors with a good book or movie.
  • Cathy, 20 from Alsip, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Alsip, IL
    The people that have been the most influential in my life was my mother and grandmother which helped me grow up in life, and all the teachers that taught me things throughout life. I enjoy doing at my leisure time looking at the computer, coloring, and playing video games.
  • Christopher, 24 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Decatur, IL
    Well, well, not really good at these sort of thing, anyway.I'm Chris, just got my M.S. in Electrical Eng from U of I, full time professinal Engineer at Ameren,Good Listener, down to earth, enjoy a good time with friends and family always. Very involved at my church, I'd say , im a spiritual person. Chancellor at local Knights of Columbus council. Really looking for someone to be in a relationship with, someone to have a good time out in the town, someone to cook with together, enjoy a good time and go explore together !Recently obtained my M.S. in Electrical and Computer Engineering, currently work as a professional engineer at Ameren !