Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mina, 49 from Mount Prospect, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mount Prospect, IL
    I 'm an Occupational Therapist working in the hospital setting and specialize in working with stroke patients. Besides my regular job I also coach swim team to young children and teach private swim lessons. I love working with my young swimmers because I'm able to use my talents to make them into better athletes. I also enjoy camping,fishing,bowling,skiing, scuba diving and a variety of activities. My hope is that I can meet someone who has good values,honesty,and has some of the same interest as I do. Family is important to me especially since I come from a BIG family of ten.
  • Patrick, 49 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chicago, IL
    Fun and energetic person who loves hanging out with friends (and also nieces and nephews when I get the chance). I'm an optimist/glass half full type of person. I love to laugh and have fun, as well as try to constantly improve myself. I am interested in getting married and eventually having children. I enjoy running and working out, as well as going to dinners and street festivals in the summer.
  • James, 25 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, IL
    Hello my name is James. I am a baker and a server. When I am not working I enjoy watching Youtube, Netflix, and Hulu. I brew my own beer, make wine, play trombone, read, and play Xbox games. I live alone with my cat Honey.
  • Sean, 49 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Arlington Heights, IL
    My name is Sean, I am single, white, male, 49 years old, a practicing Catholic, who goes to church every week, an Independent Tutor for Wyzant, specializing in students having trouble with History, I had been a Volunteer Tutor at Midtown in Chicago's Bucktown neighborhood for eight years tutoring 4th 5th and 6th graders in subjects they had difficulty with and prior to that I had been a substitute teacher, a BA in History from Roosevelt University-Chicago Campus, a Rennie (a performer at the Bristol Renaissance Faire each summer between 2007 and 2013), an aspiring writer, a volunteer for St. Sophia's Forgotten Felines grooming and playing with cats each week since 2014, must love pets (cats or dogs), looking for a woman between the ages of 25 and 40, be single, white or Hispanic, a regular churchgoer, college graduate, who have the same interests, start out as friends before becoming intimate resulting in getting married in a whirlwind romance
  • Linda, 50 from Westmont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Westmont, IL
    I received an annulment. It was right before my birthday and was the best birthday present I ever got. This was so important to me. Adoration is one of my favorite places to be. My youngest girl lives with me. I am a mother of 3 children. I have been blessed with a 20 year old girl, a 16 year old boy and a 13 year old girl. I am one of 9 children and I have 31 nieces and nephews.
  • Joanne, 58 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chicago, IL
    Hello - I am a fun loving, healthy and active woman with a full time career and I enjoy golf. My faith is very important to me and I would welcome the opportunity to develop relationship with a man who shares the same interests.
  • Andrew, 38 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Rockford, IL
    knight of Columbus Council #15530 at st. Bernadette in Rockford,Illinois , i mostly volunteer and work part time i am a DAD :) been single for 7 years now ,
  • Neco, 59 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Chicago, IL
  • Rich, 66 from Carol Stream, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Carol Stream, IL
    I'm a fun loving outdoors nature kind of guy. I totally enjoy observing nature and all of God's creation! When I travel, I'm also looking for places of natural beauty. One of my favorite outdoor sports is fishing, normally catch and release. I also love to golf, not very good at it, but when I can get the chance to play, I enjoy it. I do like to garden both flowers and veggies, with tomatoes being my favorite. I love taking walks along nature trails or at the Arboretum or at Cantigny. I'm a member at both. I am active most Monday and Wednesday evenings playing wallyball, volleyball inside a racquetball court. It's been a while since I played racquetball, but I'd love the opportunity to get back on the court and do that. And I love playing tennis, again it's been a while, but if you're up for the challenge, I think I would be a good match, well, maybe with a little practice. I also love golf.... I love to dance, whether it's fast with a little jitterbug or slow. I love most music, although I'm not into heavy metal, or rap. My love for music stems back to my early childhood, listening to the radio or vinyl records (remember them?). Ask me about the Serranaders, if you're interested in one of the main things I did in high school. I love being Santa at Christmas and Easter Bunny at Easter....ask me more....I love surprising my special love in all kinds of ways....and sometimes at unexpected moments because my heart goes that direction. I am very romantic and playful, funny...sometimes witty...and I love deep thought provoking conversation from time to time along with just having fun.
  • Mitch, 64 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lombard, IL
    Recently relocated from Michigan and what I miss but look forward to is socializing with new friends. At this stage of my life I'm interested in companionship that hits on some of my activities (not necessarily in this order): walking, hiking, reading, movies, dining out, sharing conversation (political or otherwise) and some travel. Recently retired from the medical field but still engage in part time work in the electronics field. Don't currently have, but do appreciate pets.
  • Tammy, 47 from Pinckneyville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pinckneyville, IL
    I love being a teacher and my children are the center of my life . I believe it's important to serve God and help others. I enjoy cooking together with a partner, cuddling on the couch and enjoying some good wine. I also enjoy swimming, vacationing and laughing with those around me. I recently rescued the best dog in the world and love him so much! We love to go on daily walks.
  • Gina, 35 from Melrose Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Melrose Park, IL
    "He must increase and I must decrease." I am a late bloomer in some life events, including dating and romantic relationships. I believe it is important to develop a foundation of friendship. All that fun stuff we can discuss together if we have the opportunity. My faith is my life. My life is centered around God, around Christ, the Blessed Mother, around ever growing, ever improving. I am not a perfect person. Everyone has dark spots, which I do, but I have a ton of light to share. A ton of love to give. I am a happy person. I am told I am funny, fun to be around, sweet, understanding and loving. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Humor is important to me. Oh, and I am a singer. My voice effects people in a positive way. It helps me express myself, glorify God and let people feel and release their emotions. My voice, like my entire being, is something I am constantly working to grow and improve, only to share and be an instrument of God's love, God's peace. I love my family, my friends. They are very important to me. But I work every day to treat EVERY SOUL with respect. I am not perfect, but I try to be better each day. I have such a heart's desire to share my faith and life journey with a man with like morals/beliefs, in the sacrament of holy matrimony. I want to be part of a special partnership, friendship and have that special romantic love. I ask God to take the desire away if it is not in His will, but for now it remains. Ultimately, I want to do God's will. I want to be LOVE for all those I encounter, and of course laugh a lot along the way. :) God bless you all and stay close to Christ and the Blessed Mother. :) Edit