Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lucy, 46 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Peoria, IL
    Are you a Catholic man who truly follows God? Ruth 1:16 is where my heart leads me now without a doubt. I have and am witnessing others on this grand adventure and I am fully prepared to follow you if you set the course and lead. I've immersed myself in the single, career-oriented, friend-filled life for decades. It was a good place for some growth, but I'm ready to truly thrive and sacrifice for something much bigger and better. Are you? Let us begin.
  • Nicole, 43 from Mundelein, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mundelein, IL
    I am an outgoing, compassionate woman looking to find a wonderful partner who is commited to finding a long lasting relationship. I am a hard working woman who enjoys going out with my friends, cooking dinner at home and taking long walks. I work as a public accountant and I really love my work.
  • Linda, 50 from Westmont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Westmont, IL
    I received an annulment. It was right before my birthday and was the best birthday present I ever got. This was so important to me. Adoration is one of my favorite places to be. My youngest girl lives with me. I am a mother of 3 children. I have been blessed with a 20 year old girl, a 16 year old boy and a 13 year old girl. I am one of 9 children and I have 31 nieces and nephews.
  • Mary, 42 from Addison, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Addison, IL
    Typically a home's woman. Work and sleep, individual care takes all my times.Shopping is my enjoyable. Not pretty much a good cooker but I'd tried to do to make it better.! I likes try new things but not a scene flirt to all men!( do you know I'm serious then saying this?) I'm an easier forgive, don't hold back... passionate, emotionally, a charming person you will see once you have conversation with me.. Mostly I'm a good and honestly... God bless.
  • Joseph, 23 from Beecher, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Beecher, IL
    Well it's hard to describe myself but I'll give it my best shot. I'm the oldest of seven children and my family holds a very important spot in my heart. Growing up in the Catholic Church has played a major role in who I am today and my faith plays a very important role in my everyday life. Living in a small town there are not many things to do but I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends or doing some sort of outdoor activity, mostly running. I am a very caring person and I strive to do my best to help anyone that I can. I have found it hard to find people that share my love for my faith. My hope in joining Catholic match is to find someone that also shares these beliefs. If you want to know more just send me a message.
  • Joey, 44 from Wheeling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wheeling, IL
    Darn...Wouldn't you know it? I had been striving to avoid the definition of my life ending up in little compartmentalized box and now here it is - this itty bitty space to try and convey how irresistible I am-and evoke a smile. I enjoy the company of a family oriented woman and who prioritizes a healthy lifestyle. One who is confident and unafraid to live out loud yet still trusts a connected silence. A woman intrigued by The Animal channel, travel and seduced by sunsets. I embrace life passionately. I play hard. I listen well. I appreciate quality. I accept 'what is'. I snowboard fast. I read poetry. I believe in soul-mates. I love deeply. I'm swept away by an intense gaze. I believe in going to church on Sundays. I get back up when I fall down. I don't subscribe to cable. I believe everyone has a gift to give. I ponder menus. I've been known to drive faster than the posted speed limit (it's a mere suggestion for those who can't take the adrenaline), I've bungee jumped, am well traveled, hang glide, zip lined, and climbed a dormant volcano. I am passionate about my tennis and value quality over quantity. I'll admit I can be dazzled by soulful eyes and a genuine smile, chemistry, and kisses felt to the tips of my toes. I don't do baking, sewing, crocheting, but I do believe in equal contributions around the house. I believe in balance in all areas and the foundation of a positive attitude. Top this off with a burning desire to learn and experience the most of each precious moment along the way. I look really young and I age gracefully. My regimen includes diet, tennis, moisturizing and daily hola hooping.
  • Peter, 25 from Hoffman Estates, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hoffman Estates, IL
    I just moved back to Illinois after more than a decade in Virginia! I'm excited to be back. I'm a big fan of reality. I've been told I'm a good listener. I'm analytical and try to be practical whenever it's appropriate, which I used to think was always. I try to be open to whatever God sends my way, whether good, bad or ugly. I value honesty very highly. I used to work at Starbucks and knew more than a hundred customers' names and/or drinks. That was fun. I used to work in a physics lab in a basement where I might not have human contact all day. That was fun. For years now I've worked 80-100 hours a week, so I'm a hard worker. I haven't had an easy life, but who has? Jesus said a lot of things, but He never claimed the Way of the Cross was convenient. :) I've learned a lot of things about the faith and the world lately, and the more I know about how God and the world work, the more I can deal with my own problems. The better I get, the more I can help other people. Then they can help me more! It's a beautiful cycle. As for general bio info: *I'm 25, no health issues *currently run my company selling children's toys with my older brother. That's fun (and profitable) *and I'm sitting on a mostly unused double major in physics and math from George Mason University. I believe an article I helped with is going to be printed soon in a physics journal you've never heard of. :) Send me a message! I think most of us are here for the same reason, so there's no reason to be shy!
  • Marcia, 41 from Port Byron, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Port Byron, IL
    I look forward to the simple things in life and taking the time to enjoy them. Enjoying nature's beauty is something I am passionate about. My day feels incomplete if I don't get a chance to spend time outside. Sunsets and sunrises, seeing how the sun's rays filter through the cloud formations, the sound of leaves rustling on the trees, seeing the sunlight create glittery lights on the surface of the Mississippi River, listening to the call of the birds or the chirp of a cricket are just a few of the simple things I enjoy. I am hoping to find someone to share the beauty of an ordinary day with. I am also passionate about reading. I enjoy fiction and non-fiction, magazines, books, and especially picture books. Browsing in a bookstore or library is one of my favorite indulgences. I visit the library at least once a week, oftentimes more. It would be delightful to find someone who is also a reader to share thoughts with of what we are both reading. I also love seeing how people use their creativity to re-purpose something that was formerly considered junk. I find great satisfaction in transforming something old into something new and functional. I have taken several things placed on the curb as trash and up-cycled them into something useful; and had loads of fun and satisfaction with the process of transforming and creating. As far as leisure time goes...I appreciate unscheduled days. I do enjoy getting out and doing things (especially outdoors), but I also value downtime because my job has no downtime whatsoever in it. I'm okay with being alone, or even with one or two others in a small group. I'm not really a big group kind of person, if given a choice. But I can hold my own in most social situations, aside from the bar scene. It's just not for me.
  • Bonnie, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    I am an extroverted introvert that loves getting to know all different kinds of people. I'm passionate about psychology and learning about human behavior. I look forward to traveling different places in the world this year. In my spare time I spend time with family and friends, paint/craft, and watch Netflix, and read. I am a very easy-going and agreeable person who loves to joke around.
  • Tammy, 47 from Pinckneyville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pinckneyville, IL
    I love being a teacher and my children are the center of my life . I believe it's important to serve God and help others. I enjoy cooking together with a partner, cuddling on the couch and enjoying some good wine. I also enjoy swimming, vacationing and laughing with those around me. I recently rescued the best dog in the world and love him so much! We love to go on daily walks.
  • Pamela, 54 from Dundee Township, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dundee Township, IL
    Thanks for reading, in spite of the fact that I have a D on my forehead. :) All I can think about is the Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne which I read in my American Lit class in high school. If you are still reading, I like to stay active and I enjoy a variety of activities. I have two amazing sons, ages 20 and 16 (produced in a 30 year marriage) who are the lights of my life. I am in the process of getting an annulment, so at this point I can only offer my friendship. Also, you should know that my German Shepherd dog, Bailey, is my constant companion and very protective, so if we ever meet and you make it past her, perhaps we might spend more time together :) I am content going out as well as spending time at home. I especially like to cook, garden, take long walks with my dog, go to movies, attend concerts (love Ravinia) and sporting events (Go Cubs!), comedy and all types of food. I am a glass half full kind of girl, and try to always live in the moment.
  • Cathy, 61 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Arlington Heights, IL
    I am very passionate about my faith, and living my life in a way consistent with my faith. I am professional person, and do my best to give my best effort to my employer. That being said I do realize the need to not get too carried away with my work, and make time for practicing my faith, extended family and friends, especially my 9 year old grandson. When I am not at work, I keep busy with my involvement in church ministry and Toastmasters (an organization that fosters leadership and public speaking skills). I love listening to Relevant Radio, Father Simon is my favorite. For exercise, I like to take walks, or exercise to one for my favorite YouTube videos. I enjoy traveling. I have traveled to many places as part of my work, and for leisure have been blessed to go to Rome twice, Lourdes, Fatima and Divine Mercy. There are many other places I would love to explore, the Holy Land being one of them. I am looking for someone I can journey with on lifes path with, and being able to support each other in the goal of being with Our Lord in Heaven, by sharing common interests. I enjoy living in the Chicago area, as most of my family is in the Chicagoland area.