Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kris, 30 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Springfield, IL
    So I'm annulled. What's that mean? Well for one -- I come already house-trained! :D More seriously, it means that I have experience in being married. I have a better idea of what to expect, how to communicate, and strategies for avoiding common pitfalls. It means that I'm committed to making marriage work, no matter the sacrifice. What am I most-passionate about? It definitely includes my Faith as a Catholic, learning, discussing, teaching, and loving Jesus. Quality time with family and friends is also in the mix. I love the feeling of contentedness with them, particularly with my dad. But, what truly excites me is creatively solving problems: using the law to help the disabled at work, stimulating discussions, programming, science, philosophy, theology, rhetoric, leading and compromising. I'm a nerd, and proud!
  • Anita, 62 from Lisle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lisle, IL
    Who I am begins and ends with my faith. I am trying to learn more about my faith and grow in it every day. I attend Adoration on a regular basis and recently joined the Legion of Mary. Hopefully, I'm becoming a better person with Heaven as the ultimate goal. I have some great friends - some young, some old. We've been friends since high school and have been through the best and worst together. With the passing of my husband, life's journey took a different path and I've become rather independent, enjoying time alone as well as time spent with friends and family. That being said, I look forward to sharing dinners, talking about our day, and just relaxing together. I enjoy hiking, biking and just spending time together. I'll root for your favorite team along side you - hopefully in Cubs park. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, love live plays, and enjoy meeting new and interesting people. If you have a sense of humor...I'm hooked!
  • Rene, 56 from North Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, North Aurora, IL
    Hello, as one of my favorite authors/speakers Matthew Kelly puts it, I am looking forward to continuing on the path of least resistance and being the best-version-of-myself, just following God's direction (true north) for my life (Prov. 3:5-6) and hopefully you are as well. I am active in my faith community and enjoy many favorite past times, including but not limited to sporting events, theatre, dinner, shopping, sightseeing, bike rides, walks, hiking, etc. Looking to experience and share some of life's little pleasures with someone who would compliment rather than complete what I already believe to be blessed a life ; )
  • Jaime, 33 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orland Park, IL
    I'm looking forward to meeting new and exciting people. I enjoy going out and trying new things, or staying in to hang out. I enjoy cooking and baking. I'm pretty open minded and enjoy new things. I love my family, and hang out with them often. I also love my job, and enjoy helping people. Recently I began refinishing furniture. It's becoming a pretty fun hobby.
  • Mickie, 67 from Huntley, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Huntley, IL
    I am a fun loving woman who loves life and all that it has to offer. I believe there is someone out there that I would enjoy being with and they would feel the same. They must be honest, as I am, and loving to their family and friends. I am attractive, up to date, likes to have fun, play games and really enjoy dancing and music. I am a great friend, mother, grandmother, and open to new ideas. I am tired of being alone and want to find someone to share my wonderful life with. I know you won't be disappointed. My home is in Loves Park, Illinois but I spend my week days in Muskego watching grandkids. I am on the road every weekend travelling home or off to see a family member or friend. I look forward to finding someone to spend time with and share what life has to offer. I have family in Las Vegas area so I enjoy my visits in that area, seeing the sights and hanging out.
  • Patrick, 54 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Arlington Heights, IL
    Greetings. Just getting a feel for what the dating enviroment is like. Just trying to live my life and hope to be able to enjoy with someone in the near future.
  • Jessica, 24 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Plainfield, IL
    Hi! I'm Jessica. I'm laid back and willing to try new things. I'm open to trying new things and I try making myself the best person I can be. My friends would describe as extremely loyal and always willing to help out a friend.My MBTI personality is ISTP. I have a wide variety of hobbies. In my free time, I enjoy playing guitar, reading, writing, watching movies, and exercising.
  • Tim, 28 from Hoffman Estates, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hoffman Estates, IL
    My faith is a major part of my life. So many people have played such an influential role in my life and I try to do the same for others. I always try to motivate others, and for me, it starts with my Faith. In my free time, I enjoy working out and always staying active. Since early childhood I have actively competed in football and basketball and this passion of mine has yet to be abandoned. I am a two-time Marathon finisher, but at this point, I think my long distance running days may be over! I still plan to stay active running 5k/10k/Half Marathons. I enjoy visiting with family and friends, going out for drinks, and trying new places. I really enjoy spending time with my two lovely ladies (my dogs) and taking them for walks/runs. If you have any questions, send me a message!
  • Melissa, 24 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chicago, IL
    I am a very passionate Catholic convert who loves to write, especially about matters of faith. It would be great to one day be a published author. My day job is nannying two kids under three which is fun and challenging. I love to travel, explore, read, swim, sing and talk, especially talk. I'm also a die-hard fan of good sitcoms and movies. Taking long walks through new parts of the city is a favored activity of mine.
  • Maricel, 33 from Vigan City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Vigan City, PH
    Hi and good evening everyone, i'm about to sleep but i remembered a friend who told me and inspired me about this site catholic single online dating. My name is Maricel but you can call me macel for short, im 32 years old and definitely single. I've been working abroad since 2012 as a domestic helper in hongkong, and had my vacation here in philippines but sadly i will be back on 31st of december to continue work and pursue my dreams. I'm very unlucky in terms of my lovelife, i can say this because i had been into relationship with chinese guy in hongkong, we've been more than 2 years but sad to say that he doesn't want to marry or to have kids. I'm single, and i had been dreaming to have my own family, and to have a guy, who could love and care for me. To have a lifetime husband, to share my life with him. I'm hoping God will give me soonest my destined guy, as im not getting any younger. I hoped and pray and goodluck to us. May God bless us all!
  • Diann, 42 from Collinsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Collinsville, IL
    I am a 6th gr. teacher with an alter ego of a singer. I have a 15 month old daughter who lives with me full time. I am passionate about many things so keep reading to find out a little bit more. However, I can't spill all of the beans now...what would we talk about on our first date??? :-)
  • Michael, 54 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chicago, IL
    I love life and all the newness it has to offer each and every day and I would love someone to be able to share that with I'm in my early fifties I'm in good health I have a good job I like going places I like doing things just as much as I like making nice candle light romantic dinners cuddling up near a warm fire or watching a movie I like the outdoors I like music and festivals flea markets things like that just a real regular down-to-earth man looking for the same