Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michele, 69 from Evansville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Evansville, IL
    I am a Registered Nurse, I love to ride on bike trails and I love to walk. When I walk, I wil do 5 or 6 miles. I don't have a park near my house but I will travel to Belleville to walk at Bellevue Park or Laderman Park. I have been working in Swansea Rehab Care Center for three months now.
  • Andrew, 51 from Okawville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Okawville, IL
    I consider myself to be intelligent and goal orientated. I am an outdoor person in both my hobbies and in play. I am centered, stable and have much to offer. I enjoy life. I consider myself to be reasonably fit and have strong values. I am active in my church and community.
  • Troy, 49 from McLeansboro, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, McLeansboro, IL
    I am looking for a best friend and take it from there. I am the father of 3 wonderful boys. I want someone who likes kids and is family oriented. Someone with the same values and outlook as mine. Someone who is honest, faithful, affectionate who treats others with respect. Someone that loves to have fun. I enjoy spending time with my sons, camping, riding bikes, riding 4wheelers / dirt bikes. My family and friends are very important in my life.
  • Manny, 54 from East Saint Louis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, East Saint Louis, IL
    i like to ride a bike walking my dog princess / i like to listen to arock/roll live band in a club or garage or in the park or st louis pageant palace down in the loop of st louis area i really like working on constructing progects with my fellow friends
  • Alan, 45 from Pinckneyville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pinckneyville, IL
    I am a single catholic looking for someone who shares the same faith (obviously). I am a teacher at a catholic school in a small town in southern Illinois. I enjoy teaching (of course), quiet evenings at home during the week but am open to going out during the week or weekends to eat at a nice restaurant, watch a movie, etc. I also have no problem staying home and relaxing on the weekends. I come from a normal size family (figure that one out) and I am the oldest of two brothers. Most of my family lives in west central Illinois and they are very important to me. I am beginning a new lifestyle once again since my marriage was annulled, so finding hobbies is a hard thing to do at this time. My teaching keeps me pretty busy (junior high) and I enjoy, as anyone who is interested should enjoy, playing with Oliver my cat, and no I'm not a crazy cat person-ha! ' I tend to be a shy person at first (introverted) and change is hard for me, but I've told myself I want to get back on that paverbial horse again and see what can happen.
  • Carol, 48 from Mount Vernon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Mount Vernon, IL
    I am now officially an annulled, smart successful woman who can't believe she is 47!! Historically, I tend to be intimidating to men looking for a "girlfriend". Men seem to think they want a woman with a professional career, but then are intimidated later. I typically hang with very active and much younger people. I have grown up outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, and I have golfed a whole lot in the past 8 years, and I still enjoy it, but I now have tendonitis in my left elbow that prevents golf this season. I travel extensively with my career, and would like to find someone who enjoys to travel as well. I am very connected in my small town because of my large family and the involvement in the community from may of them. I love wine, martinis, margaritas, sushi, Mexican, Chinese and Thai food. A gorgeous fall day hopping the wineries with a few fun couples is a great day. Hanging out on a boat floating around in a cove with a bunch of other boaters is a great summer day! Heading up to a local sports bar to watch football is a great winter day! Setting up camp and walking around nature trails is a great spring day! I love my friends and family and have learned from them lately that I do not need to be with anyone that doesn't love me as much as they do! I am excited to re-enter the social dating world, and my Catholic faith is and will always be a large part of who I am. I'm the baby of 7 children, and our whole family is very close. My parents were married 63 years before they passed away.
  • Jason, 36 from Fairview Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fairview Heights, IL
    ****UPDATE 09/30/13 - After 13 months here in St. Louis, I thought I would have another year here easy. My assignment list for my next base came out the other day when no one thought it would be out until early next year. So after a few days of getting friends' insight, searching myself for what I want, and some face-to-face time with God, I've decided to make the move to Little Rock Air Force Base, Arkansas. I still have about eight months here in StL, but I've grown to love this city...I've met some amazing people here and it's going to be rough having to leave, even if it is only five hours away. Looking forward to starting up in Little Rock though...some time in June.**** First and foremost, I'm a weather analyst and forecaster for the Air Force. I am stationed at Scott Air Force Base. I moved back to the States in early 2012 after being stationed in Italy for the past 40 months. Europe was an amazing experience. But it's good to be back in the US. I just moved to the area so I'm still learning my way around but I hope to be here for a while. I have a Bachelor's degree in Biology from Sam Houston State University. I grew up in the Houston, Texas area. I love sports (watching and playing), especially football and baseball. I enjoy being outdoors and everything that comes with it...camping, hiking, going out for a run, going to the beach...if it has to do with being outside, I'll do it. I don't care if it's a mouse, snake, dog, cat, horse, fish...I love all animals. I enjoy spending time with my family. They live down in Texas so I don't see them very often so I take advantage of an opportunity to go visit them. People would say I'm a bit of an introvert when they first meet me but after a few minutes their ear will be talked off. Aside from sports and outdoors, I also like working out, cooking, traveling, listening to music, history, thunderstorms (yeah I'm a bit of a weather nerd), and so much other stuff.
  • Shirlene, 69 from Freeburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Freeburg, IL
    I love the Catholic faith, and am grateful to my dad and grandmother who were great examples of how one lives out their faith. My husband died suddenly in 2009 shortly before our 40th wedding anniversary. My faith has sustained me on this journey. I am a registered nurse and I just retired from full time employment, but plan to continue to work a day or 2 a week. I exercise regularly to keep healthy, usually walking at least 5 days a week. I don't really look or act my age. Gosh those birthdays just sneak up on us. Beside walking for exercise, I also like to take leisurely walks in the woods and especially at the Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows in Belleville, Il. I play the piano, or I should say play at it - I have picked up piano lessons where I left off as a kid. I enjoy spending time with my granddaughters. I love my Catholic family and friends and enjoy going out to dinner with friends. I like to dance, but also enjoy a nice quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a book. I have been told recently that I have a good sense of humor - that comes naturally. I would eventually like to find the right guy and marry again.
  • Ryan, 26 from Mt Vernon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mt Vernon, IL
    I work at a college as a janitor even though I feel like I'm smarter than most of the people who go there. Sometimes I see an equation written on a blackboard like half an equation and... I just figure it out. No I'm not Will Hunting, but thanks for asking. All kidding aside, I work in the Internet Sales department at a new car dealership. I am strongly active in Rotary, Chamber of Commerce, and Knights of Columbus. In my spare time, I sing tenor in the church choir. My personality is kind of complex. I take a lot of time to get used to new people- before I feel comfortable with you, I'm very quiet and reserved. Once I get to know you, I'm a completely different person- I'm sarcastic, outspoken, and silly. Faith, family, and having a fun time are very important in my life, and I hope they are to you as well.
  • CJ, 55 from Freeburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Freeburg, IL
    I enjoy walks/hikes, dining out, movies, star gazing, sitting around a bonfire in the fall and the porch/patio in spring and summertime, the St. Louis Zoo, Shaw's Gardens, St. Louis Art Museum, Alton area, the River Road, Cardinal baseball games, St. Louis Blues games, gardening and other outdoor activities, including camping and canoeing. When I must be indoors, I enjoy funny TV shows or comedic movies, the art museum, sitting by a fire, and playing board games or cards. Finally, I also enjoy people watching at a park or outdoor restaurant on a sunny day (need to hide behind sunglasses, of course). I also enjoy being around children of all ages. Nothing makes me smile more than the laughter of a child. For solo activities, I will admit my Kindle is my vice. I also enjoy surfing the web and reading about current events (not just news, but also trends (it helps me in communicating with young adults if I remain cued to that information)), financial information, world and national news, and entertainment and fashion features. (As a result, I know a little about a lot rather than a lot about a little.) I also enjoy spending time on my iPad playing word games and Trivia. Finally, though I hate to admit it, I, too, have become addicted to the current adult coloring book craze. Next to my faith, my children are the second most important things in my life. My son recently moved back into the area (only 30 minutes away) after selling his condo in Florida; but as so often happens, one returns and another leaves. My daughter lives in Wisconsin where she attends college. And last, but not least, is my dog which I am "wearing" in one of my photos.
  • Jenny, 29 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, O Fallon, IL
    I am a teacher and coach. I love my job and couldn't see myself doing anything else! My family and friends mean the world to me, and I spend most of my time with them. My faith is very important to me and I feel it is important to find someone that shares my faith.
  • Raymond, 42 from Swansea, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Swansea, IL
    HI, I'm passionate about my family, faith, and enjoying a positive lifestyle. I thoroughly enjoy activities such as working out, hiking, biking and golf. I work full time and am currently going back to school pursuing my Master's degree in Psychology. In my leisure time, I like to watch TV, Movies,and sports. I am a huge Baseball and NFL Football fan. Most of all, during my leisure time, I enjoy time with my four year old son. I enjoy a variety of different music and cooking at home.