Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 32 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naperville, IL
    Hi there! I'm Jeff. I'm extremely outgoing and have a strong sense of humor that is random at times but usually makes people laugh. In my free time I enjoy going out with friends and family, watching sports (Go Hawks & Bears!), running, taking day trips into the city and a pretty wide variety of books, movies and music. I'm definitely the kind of guy that can enjoy a night out and a night on a couch watching movies with a big bowl of popcorn equally. Overall, I'm pretty happy and settled with my life but would love to have someone to share it with.
  • David, 34 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, O Fallon, IL
    I'm the type of person who is guided by his faith and try to let God take the helm of my life. A person who prefers to be honest and straightforward with people yet considerate of others feelings when I am being honest. I prefer more traditional approaches to life's challenges. I would tend to be the type of person who considers his family to be one of the most important things in life. I enjoy canoeing, taking walks, reading, movies, video games, cars, singing and laughing. I am the type that finds the good in others.
  • Van, 29 from Mulkeytown, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mulkeytown, IL
    I am just a guy trying to figure out what life has in store for me. I just finished up school with my Bachelor degree, and am working at a cable factory. I am a simple guy who is as happy as can be when I am around my friends and family. I am definitely an outdoors guy. In my opinion a day on the lake or on the golf course is about as good as it gets. There are a few things that I will always have a soft spot for; Notre Dame football, St Louis Blues hockey, 90s music, and bad movies. I grew up in a very close family who taught me the importance of respecting others and working hard to get what you want. Oh and they taught me how great Disney World is no matter how old you are... Anything else you want to know don't be afraid to ask, I am a very open person.
  • Laura, 33 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Belleville, IL
    Hi my name is Laura. I am a White / Caucasian female living in Belleville, IL, USA. I am 5'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jenny, 29 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, O Fallon, IL
    I love being a teacher and coach and couldn't see myself doing anything else! My family and friends mean the world to me, and I spend most of my time with them. My faith is very important to me and I feel it is important to find someone that shares my faith.
  • Monika, 33 from Marion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Marion, IL
    Hi my name is Monika. I'm 33. I'm a mother of a 5year old daughter. I have a twin sister. I'm looking for a real man who is self sustaining, is hardworking, and loving. I want to find someone who has the same faith and values I do. Someone who likes to laugh because laughter is better than any man made medicine. I hope to find someone who I can love and grow old with.
  • Gianna, 31 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Belleville, IL
    I am most passionate about continuing to grow in the Roman Catholic faith. My parents and both sets of grandmothers have been the most influential people in my life. They all taught me to place God first in my life and everything else will fall into place. During my leisure time I enjoy spending quality time with my family. I have 2 nephews that I'm very close with & spend time attending their sporting activities & school activities. My computer is currently down so I currently rely on my cell phone for any type of electronic communication . So any questions you may have, feel free to ask.
  • Jason, 23 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Belleville, IL
    Hi, my name is Jason. I graduated from Mizzou in 2015. I plan on attending medical school in the future. I love animals. Contact me if you are interested or want more information.
  • Ashley, 21 from Illinois City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Illinois City, IL
    Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm 21 years old and currently attending College in persuit of a some day becoming a Nurse and helping others in their time of need. I enjoy playing soccer, dancing, helping others and spending quiality time with friends and family.
  • Richard, 24 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belleville, IL
    Hi! I'm Richard! I am active duty Air Force, which has been one of the best blessings in my life. Outside of that you could say I am jack of all trades and have a lot of different interests: running, weightlifting, tennis, music, movies, church, volunteering, reading, writing, coffee, catching up with my family and friends, and on. Pretty much anything to fill up my leisure time is good with me! I enjoy striking a balance of peace and quite and going on an adventure. I've been paintballing, skydiving, kayaking, camping, and site-seeing with an assortment of people. Oh, I also have a cat, or rather she has me. She was a 4-week old stray kitten in the middle of the road once upon a time, but now in May she'll turn 3! We had a dog growing up and my brother currently has a dog, so they're cool too. What I like most and what I'm trying to do more of is connecting with people, to me there is no higher calling than to love and be loved.
  • Candace, 26 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Belleville, IL
    Hi I'm Candace! I'm a fun adventurous girl looking for someone fun, and spirited. I'm motivated, creative, and competitive so I'd like to have a partner who enjoys the same. I'm athletic, love sports, and am a dog lover. I'm a merchandiser so attention to detail is key. I'm a bit of a practical joker as well so a sense of humor is necessary. In my free time I enjoy reading, playing volleyball, fishing, or just getting in my car blindly pointing at the map, and driving off into the sunset.
  • John, 20 from Mount Carmel, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mount Carmel, IL
    I am a student at Wabash Valley College. I love learning and figuring out how things work, as well as painting models, playing flight sims, and hunting/fishing.