Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelley, 51 from Mascoutah, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mascoutah, IL
    .Youre going to need a lot of energy to keep up with me! I enjoy nights out on the town listening to live music, trying new food, and seeing what there is to see. I like going to exhibits around St. Louis and the Metro area, especially at the Botanical Gardens and STL History and Art museums. I like to garden and have completed a lot of DIY home improvements that I am very proud of! I enjoy drinking wine and being outdoors as well. I work out at my local YMCA a lot, and even teach an exercise class to special needs young adults. Alternately I also enjoy reading a good book, either in front of my fireplace in the winter or outside on my patio with the tiki torches lit and my wine bottle water feature going. I like going to the movies and love to bake. Im secretly famous for my cheesecake and ooey gooey butter cake. I would like to take dance lessons and show off our skills on the dance floor. This is not a necessary requirement. I would like someone who is physically active. I go to the gym faithfully 5-6 times a week, I like to attend different classes, free weights and use the machines. I like spin classes, so much that on M-W-F I get up at 4 a.m. to go!! I have ran several 5 Ks and even a half marathon. That was the first and the last, lol. I am a widowed mother of two daughters ages 19 and 25. They are independent and I have quality time to get to know someone special. I do have a tendency to be on the quiet side at first. I always accomplish whatever I set out to do no mater how difficult the task becomes or how many speed bumps get in the way! I believe that our difficulties in life make us who we are and help us to develop our character. It's important to face challenges with determination and a positive attitude no matter how difficult the situation. Of course its natural be down about the situation but it's important to be able to pick yourself back up and face the challenge. I am only about 40 minutes from St. Louis.
  • Michele, 69 from Evansville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Evansville, IL
    I am a Registered Nurse, I love to ride on bike trails and I love to walk. When I walk, I wil do 5 or 6 miles. I don't have a park near my house but I will travel to Belleville to walk at Bellevue Park or Laderman Park. I have been working in Swansea Rehab Care Center for three months now.
  • David, 34 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, O Fallon, IL
    I'm the type of person who is guided by his faith and try to let God take the helm of my life. A person who prefers to be honest and straightforward with people yet considerate of others feelings when I am being honest. I prefer more traditional approaches to life's challenges. I would tend to be the type of person who considers his family to be one of the most important things in life. I enjoy canoeing, taking walks, reading, movies, video games, cars, singing and laughing. I am the type that finds the good in others.
  • Brian, 38 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, O Fallon, IL
    I'm a people person. I love being Catholic. I love sports. I love movies. I love music. I'm looking for someone to share my life with who has the same faith I do.
  • Laura, 56 from Marion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Marion, IL
    I am a devout Catholic who is looking for someone to share my faith with. I have been blessed with a wonderful family. Being single has afforded me the opportunity to travel. After my parents passed away, I felt the need to connect with someone special. My parents who were married for over 50 years, taught me to be patient especially when it comes to love. I love the outdoors, hiking, gardening but I also love quiet nights watching a movie, cooking, or just hanging out. As for my professional life, I have been drawn to helping others carry their crosses. I have worked as a special education teacher at the junior high level. I then expanded on this career and became a social worker for the homeless in Chicago. When my father passed away, I moved back home to care for my mother who suffered from Alzheimer"s. My mother had a great love for animals which she passed onto me as I was caring for her. .
  • CJ, 55 from Freeburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Freeburg, IL
    I enjoy walks/hikes, dining out, movies, star gazing, sitting around a bonfire in the fall and the porch/patio in spring and summertime, the St. Louis Zoo, Shaw's Gardens, St. Louis Art Museum, Alton area, the River Road, Cardinal baseball games, St. Louis Blues games, gardening and other outdoor activities, including camping and canoeing. When I must be indoors, I enjoy funny TV shows or comedic movies, the art museum, sitting by a fire, and playing board games or cards. Finally, I also enjoy people watching at a park or outdoor restaurant on a sunny day (need to hide behind sunglasses, of course). I also enjoy being around children of all ages. Nothing makes me smile more than the laughter of a child. For solo activities, I will admit my Kindle is my vice. I also enjoy surfing the web and reading about current events (not just news, but also trends (it helps me in communicating with young adults if I remain cued to that information)), financial information, world and national news, and entertainment and fashion features. (As a result, I know a little about a lot rather than a lot about a little.) I also enjoy spending time on my iPad playing word games and Trivia. Finally, though I hate to admit it, I, too, have become addicted to the current adult coloring book craze. Next to my faith, my children are the second most important things in my life. My son recently moved back into the area (only 30 minutes away) after selling his condo in Florida; but as so often happens, one returns and another leaves. My daughter lives in Wisconsin where she attends college. And last, but not least, is my dog which I am "wearing" in one of my photos.
  • Kathleen, 38 from Waterloo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Waterloo, IL
    Down to earth, sincere, compassionate, independent...are some qualities that describe me. I also possess the same qualities that I am looking for in a mate, hopefully our personalities will complement each other. I enjoy going places I've never been and trying new foods. I do enjoy going out but am also perfectly happy with a quiet night in. I am usually hanging out with family or friends. I am staying active and trying to focus on being healthy, I got into doing 5Ks this past fall. I am mom to my 10 year old son. He and I are active with sports and cub scouts (I'm the den leader). We like to have fun and try new things together.
  • Suzanne, 46 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, O Fallon, IL
    I am most passionate about: faith, family, travel and adventure. My faith guides me daily. I value familytime. I enjoy traveling and outdoor adventures - especially in the mountains - hiking, biking, camping, skiing, etc.
  • John, 52 from Christopher, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Christopher, IL
    I am young at heart and love to live life to the fullest. I have been self employed since 1990 and hoping to retire at a reasonable age so I can enjoy life even more while still able to do things I love. Besides, that bucket list isn't getting any smaller. Doing things outdoors is a must for me but relaxing inside watching TV or having dinner with a few drinks are nice also. I love to hunt, fish, camp and travel. I am a gear head from early childhood and love motorsports of most any kind. If it has a motor on it, I'm in. I'm not much on the stick and ball sports, but I do watch them some and go to an occasional game. I do like to cook, especially grilling or smoking. Processing my own deer and making summer sausage is a annual ritual. Wine making is a lot of fun too, especially entering contest and the taste testing! :)
  • Patricia, 49 from Hanover Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hanover Park, IL
    My relationship with God is very important and comes first in my life. I look forward to achieving my goals in life. My parents have been influential ensuring that l grow up into a responsible person. This has helped me bring up my children in a christian way. In my leisure time l like to travel visiting family and friends or just relax at home.
  • Ian, 30 from Collinsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Collinsville, IL
    I'm a person who enjoys a somewhat lackadaisical approach to life. I have long-term dreams and ambitions, but the speed with which life passes us by is something that I can't ignore and has taught me, if nothing else, to seek out new experiences. While holding my values and ethics dear, I enjoy spirited discussion and the company of those who may not share those values. If you're somebody who wants to distance themselves from alternative views and discussions then, I have to be honest, you're not the one for me. Many of my friends are not religious, but I maintain my religion and background while still appreciating the topics my friends suggest. I love a fun and free atmosphere of humor, discussion, and kindness.
  • Richard, 24 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belleville, IL
    Hello! May God bless you. My name is Richard. I am hoping to someday, God willing, start and raise a family in the church. I am a cradle Catholic and the last year has seen my faith grow even more after I attended a men's renewal weekend at my church. I look forward to continuing to practice and grow and in faith. I am a jack of all trades when it comes to passions honestly. This includes the outdoors, sports, reading, writing, music, volunteering, board and card games, trying new things, and connecting with people. I love helping other people and consider myself to be a giver. Love languages are important to me. I also thrive on deep discussion on just about any topic.