Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Joliet Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Joliet Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 53 from Montgomery, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Montgomery, IL
    I am a fun, loving, loyal friend and family member. My friends and family tell me I have a good sense of humor....I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy music and listen to a wide range of music. I enjoy reading and can easily get "lost" in a good book. I am an animal lover, and I rescued my Golden Retriever from a puppy mill. I am down to earth and enjoy life's simple pleasures, such as walking my dog and and spending time enjoying nature's beauty. Being a teacher is one of the most rewarding experiences I've had and I am very dedicated to my career.
  • Bailey, 28 from Medinah, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Medinah, IL
    Hi, I'm Bailey. I am very close with my family & friends and I love spending time with them. Teaching and singing are huge passions of mine. I also enjoy traveling, crafting, reading, baking/cooking, and being active. My faith is very important to me and I want to share that connection with my partner in life. I believe that happiness is a choice and that each day is a gift. I think that everyone has something to be thankful for. I live each day looking forward to what God has in store for me. I hope that the future will bring me an amazing man to share my life with and start a family with!
  • Mike, 24 from Channahon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Channahon, IL
    Let's see well before I say anything about myself I just want to note that if you are Pro Life and believe marrage should ALWAYS be between One Man and One Woman I encourage you to keep reading. If not, why are you on here? Can't be Catholic if you dont support those two things. Now if your still here id like to tell you a little about myself. I'm a gentleman. Somthing you don't see much of anymore. I treat women with respect. I don't pressure them into doing something they don't want to do. I'm truthful and loyal, funny and lovable. Plus I'm like a giant teddy bear that loves to cuddle! I guess you can call me a gamer. On my down time I like to go on my Xbox. So if you have LIVE go ahead and add me. My Gamer tag is BIG Wojo 68 I always have a smile on my face and you rarely see me without one. I'm a funny guy and even laugh at my own joke's haha. If any of this interests you I hope to hear from ya.
  • Sheri, 49 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Naperville, IL
    My Introduction I'm down-to earth kind of gal who is originally from northern Indiana and moved to Illinois about 17 years ago due to my job. I work as an accounting manager in a large privately held manufacturing company but like most have been trying to find more ways to balance work and life better. Fear not just because I like numbers does not mean you have to as well. My faith is important to me and I enjoy attending church weekly along with finding ways to give back by donating and volunteering when I can. I enjoy watching a Cubs or football game, spending time outdoors, catching a new or old movie, taking a drive, or trying something new. I belong to a weekly gym fitness class but exercise is not high on my list just a way to be healthier. I am fortunate to have a few close friends and an extended family that we try to meet up on weekends for lunch or gathering. It is more important to me to find someone who is like- minded and with whom I have a connection to develop a real relationship. Someone who appreciates spending time together and with friends and family, has a sense of humor, likes kicking back on a Sunday or catching a dinner on a Friday night. .
  • Phyllis, 62 from Westmont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Westmont, IL
    My faith is important to me. I am an Eucharistic Minister in my parish, I am working to let God lead my life, He does a much better job than I! We all know that the way to make God laugh is to tell Him your plans. My family, (siblings and their families, cousins, etc.) are close and enjoy the usual teasing, laughing, (maybe that is why I enjoy humor) helping, along with the occasional roll of the eyes. It was once said, "If you become friends with one family member, you become friends with all of us." I really do not exercise but I try to keep active. Some relaxing is important to revive body and soul. I easily laugh and see the lighter side of life with a dry sense of humor and a pun. I enjoy travel, but have not taken the chance to go very far. Day trips or long weekends are fun, relaxing and a possible adventure.. I am a "jeans type " of woman, who can dress as the situation needs. Being an average lady is my style, but I might be worth a try.
  • Mike, 25 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naperville, IL
    A fairly simple guy in search of the truth. I enjoy listening to music, exercising, exploring new places, and spending time with family. I seek to understand and explain the world around us, be it through religion, science, or philosophy. Recently I've became more interested in politics. I'm a strong pro-life supporter and am part Polish, Norwegian, German and English. My family has always been there and supported me over the years. I'm really grateful for this and I hope to continue to be there for them.
  • John, 24 from Romeoville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Romeoville, IL
    I am a college graduate. I work full time. I enjoy working out, sports, movies, music, comedy and good entertainment. I am a huge Chicago Bears fan! Definitely a dog person!
  • Julie, 45 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Wheaton, IL
    I am passionate about helping people become the best version of themselves. I am a mother of two and a mom on a mission. I am a personal trainer and health coach. I have my own wellness company and I also work for a nutracuetical company. My parents are by far the most influential in my life. They will soon be celebrating 50 years of marriage and while they have gone through some rough times together, there marriage is strong. I also admire the Pope Francis and had the distinct honor to go to Rome twice to sing for JP II with 2 different choirs. I enjoy helping others as well as staying fit and communing with nature. I also enjoy the arts and am a little bit of a foodie. I enjoy food, culture and conversation. I also enjoy singing and dancing. My role as mother to my two amazing daughters is my top priority. I love helping others and continue to grow my business while maintaining work life balance when I can.
  • Patricia, 50 from Flossmoor, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Flossmoor, IL
    I'm very excited about meeting new people around the world learning new things every day want to make a difference in people lives showing kindness towards others nakes me very happy. .I want to travel much to see God beautiful creations the mountains, sea, rivers all creatures great and small ..
  • Angela, 56 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Plainfield, IL
    Hi. My name is Angela. I am looking forward to starting a new phase in my life. In the next few years I will be moving into semi-retirement and cutting down my hours at work. After working full time for the last 35 years, I am really looking forward to that. In my leisure time I love to go to a play or the movies. I like trying new restaurants also.
  • Dan, 28 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Elmhurst, IL
    Passionate about: Family, friends, & my job Most influential in my life: Family, faith & upbringing Leisure time: Spending time with my family & friends Going to sporting events Exercising Going to restaurants, movies, & concerts
  • Stephen, 53 from Bolingbrook, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bolingbrook, IL
    I enjoy learning. I have always gained better appreciating for anything once I have studied it long enough. I look forward to learning about how to maintain better health, how to improve my career skills, my finances and my Catholic Faith. This might sound counter-intuitive, but failure at anything has been the biggest motivating experiences in my life. I get most of my influence from the many books/articles I read from the same topics I mentioned. I cannot recognize particular people that have influenced me the most, although from what I read I have admired those who have pointed me in the right direction in these topics. In my leisure time, I like staying active. In warmer weather, I enjoy mountain biking or hiking. I also enjoy movies (mostly dramas, even foreign films. I still like action films but prefer those with realistic characters and believable plots), bowling, good restaurants... I am pretty open. Being an engineer, and to fill time on a night I am alone, I can easily immerse myself in writing programs or playing strategy-type computer games, although I would not call myself a gamer by any stretch since I loathe wasting time on the computer. That said, I would prefer being in the company of people and having fun through fellowship.