Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thresia, 66 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Champaign, IL
    I am happy person ,trustworthy , sincere , and down to earth .I am a world traveler , like to meet people from different countries , learn different cultures and languages . I am a nature person , watching the nature i can relax and meditate . I am a family oriented person , my family is very important to me . I am pssionate about life and God .
  • Johan, 41 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Peoria, IL
    I hope there is mutual understanding, faithful, god fearing. The most influential people in my life are my parents. in my leisure time, sometimes I do hang out to the mall or watch movies with my friends.
  • Geen, 45 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Champaign, IL
    Hi there! Im a simple woman with simple needs in life. I'm a happy person, friendly, hardworking, easy going, flexible and with good moral values. Firm believer of the Golden Rule. Family oriented, compassionate and kind to elderly, children and those with disabilities. I find leisure in learning new things, traveling, and staying fit and active.
  • Hannah, 36 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Champaign, IL
    Iam an easy going person. I am happy just to take a long walk or spending time with my nieces. One of my hobbies is crochet. I enjoy crocheting afghans.
  • Jay Ar, 31 from Savoy, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Savoy, IL
    God is good all the time. I love my family, im a registered nurse, and im a happy person. Now that im away with my family, learning to stand and make my life here. Walking the path that God prepared. And make the best of it for my future and for my family.
  • Evelyn, 38 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Peoria, IL
    I am longing to have family in the United States. I like outdoor physical activity. I am a fun loving person around with open minded people. I like a man who give important in the relationship through good quality of time and communication.
  • Vargheese, 31 from Peru, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Peru, IL
    Hi Iam simple , loving, caring and family oriented person. Iam from catholic family from southern India. But Iam in states over nine years.my mom , dad and younger sister live in India.iam 31 years old.i work full time job.i like sports and I like work out daily.i do yoga and regular exercise.
  • Diva, 24 from Edwards, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Edwards, IL
    My name is Diva. I like volleyball and sausage links and tall asian men. What else do i like? I really enjoy parcheesi and good wine as well as making fun of american politics and beauty pageants.
  • Joe, 31 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bloomington, IL
  • Rachel, 19 from Rock Island, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Rock Island, IL
    "It's like in the great stories, Mr. Frodo. The ones that really mattered. Full of darkness and danger they were. And sometimes you didn't want to know the end... because how could the end be happy? How could the world go back to the way it was when so much bad had happened? But in the end, its only a passing thing this shadow. Even darkness must pass."
  • Christopher, 24 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Decatur, IL
    Well, well, not really good at these sort of thing, anyway.I'm Chris, just got my M.S. in Electrical Eng from U of I, full time professinal Engineer at Ameren,Good Listener, down to earth, enjoy a good time with friends and family always. Very involved at my church, I'd say , im a spiritual person. Chancellor at local Knights of Columbus council. Really looking for someone to be in a relationship with, someone to have a good time out in the town, someone to cook with together, enjoy a good time and go explore together !Recently obtained my M.S. in Electrical and Computer Engineering, currently work as a professional engineer at Ameren !
  • Helen, 22 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aurora, IL
    I love going on adventures and drinking coffee. I enjoy traveling to new places. I am very outgoing and friendly! I rather spend all my time around people. I'm a night owl.