Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 58 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Champaign, IL
    I'm a 51 year old guy who's never been married. The last twelve years have been the most absolute fasinatiing years of my life, it's been pure hell, but He has proven Himself faithful. I stoped drinking 27 years ago and have been on the straight and narrow since then, with a little help from my friends from Akron. I currently smoke but there on there way out soon. I quit once for three years, but cigars got popular and well, one thing lead to another.
  • Emily, 24 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Peoria, IL
    Hi. My name is Emily. I am a devout Catholic, who was homeschooled through most of middle school and all of high school. I am the second oldest of four kids. I am currently taking a break from college until I have a direction. I am, for the most part, a shy person until I get to know someone. People have told me I am kind, selfless, sweet, caring, adventurous, fun and soft spoken. I have a strong passion for being a stay-at-home mom and homeschooling my future children. I enjoy to cook, bake, camp, hike, canoe, travel, and explore nature. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, baking, and taking scenic drives in the country. God Bless!
  • Bart, 52 from Streator, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Streator, IL
    Hello. Here is a little bit about myself. I come from a large family: three older sisters and two brothers. I'm a school teacher. I love teaching religion. I like to read, watch classic movies, and listen to music. I like playing guitar and spending time with my family. I live alone, so most of the time I relax by playing guitar, reading, and surfing on the internet.
  • Emilie, 23 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Normal, IL
    Hello, I am a graduate of Marian University in Indianapolis where I studied Catholic Theology. I am the director of student ministries at a parish in Normal, IL. I grew up in a large Catholic family of seven children and have always had a passion for my faith. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. From the time that I was a little girl, they encouraged and instilled a love for Christ and the Catholic Church. Of my siblings, I have five brothers and one sister. I am a very crafty (like arts and crafts) person, love music, and really enjoy baking. I feel very strongly that I am called to the vocation of marriage. I hope to share my life with someone that I can laugh with, share my faith with, share trials with, and share values with.
  • Sarah, 25 from Cerro Gordo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cerro Gordo, IL
    My name is Sarah, and I work at a cancer care center as a file clerk and assistant to the registrar. I like to read, watch movies, and discuss philosophy and theology. I like playing games with my family and friends. I specifically enjoy board games, but I know a couple of card games that can get intense and immensely entertaining with the right crowd. On my own, I love to make jewelry. I am learning to cook. I have a couple of recipes that are pretty fantastic, and I'm learning to cook a few Indian dishes (to add to the Thai and Korean stir-frys I already know!) Going to China was probably one of the most intense, amazing experiences of my life. I love travel and would go again in a heartbeat.
  • Brian, 26 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Peoria, IL
    Hello, I enjoy life. I live in Peoria, IL and I enjoy it. I work in banking currently. I graduated college a few years ago. I would be willing to move however. I am looking forward to looking around on this site.
  • Joseph, 40 from Latham, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Latham, IL
    Hello. My name is Joe (Joseph) and I am a high school German and Spanish teacher in Central Illinois. I enjoy being active in my Catholic Faith as well as my current profession. I am close to my family as it is also an important part of life. I enjoy reading, listening to music, and traveling. As a World Language teacher, I take my students on trips to Germany and/or Spain to experience the culture of the languages where they are spoken! I enjoy seeing the world and the wonderful things that God has created. I am an assistant high school girls volleyball coach and enjoy playing volleyball! I love to cook...especially Italian!!! I have a lot of family recipes that I like to make. I am active in the church. I am the Confirmation teacher for our parish, St. Thomas Aquinas in Mt. Pulaski, Illinois. I am in our choir and sometimes play my oboe and/or trombone at special Masses like Christmas or Easter. I attend daily Mass in Decatur, Illinois at Our Lady of Lourdes. I appreciate the Sacraments...especially the Eucharist and Reconciliation. I graduated from Warrensburg-Latham High School, Millikin University in Decatur, Illinois (undergraduate), and Eastern Illinois University (graduate degree). I have a Master's Degree in Educational Administration if I wanted to become a principal! I have also been contemplating becoming a Priest...since I am now in my thirties and still single...perhaps God is calling me to something else. I am still in the discernment process. Oh...my family LOVES Disney..so we also frequent Disney World!!! I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh!! I can be shy at times...especially when it comes to things like dating and getting to know a girl/woman! If God blesses me with a woman in my life, I would like her to be faithful and a person who is true to the Catholic faith and puts God first!
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. When asked about my nationality, I love to ask the person to guess. Most times I get Filipino... or Vietnamese... honestly I don't know the differences in Asian nationalities.... I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. They are my everything. Catholicism is important to me. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Ashlee, 44 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Urbana, IL
    I am an artistic, creative, passionate soul that lives by the rules of the Church. I am a convert to the Catholic faith; celebrating my fourth year as a full member of the Church. I am the proud owner of my own business where I design cakes of all kinds; bringing happiness not only to the client but to myself when they are enjoyed. I am a confident, compassionate, and charismatic woman who desires the same in a man. I want someone that is faithful not only to God but also his partner in life. Respect, understanding, kindness and a willingness to foster a true and loving relationship is what I'm looking for. I am a big fan of concerts. No matter what the genre, I enjoy music of all types. An ideal first date would consist of dinner and drinks with enlightening and genial conversation; followed by a night on the town taking in one of the local bands. I am serious about my faith but am also fun-loving, open, adventerous, and roll with the punches. I like to experience new things and hope to find someone to do that with. I am trustworthy; loyal; devout; and love beyond means. If you're looking for someone that shares your beliefs and who wants to share your life; enjoying the many blessings that God has put forth in this world, the greatest being love, then contact me and maybe we can start a journey of our own.
  • Byron, 38 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Champaign, IL
    Working my way through the texts, coming into the Church. There's a lot to go through to cease protesting. I'm a musician with a love of literature. I compose Irish music and songs on occasion. I read incessantly, try to stop me. Authors that have helped me, and are some of my favorites include GKChesterton, Belloc, Pieper, John C. Wright, and Brian Niemeier.
  • David, 54 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bloomington, IL
    I have three beautiful and interesting daughters -- 21, 14 & 12. Each have their own special talents and qualities. Their activities, mostly athletic, gladly occupy a large portion of my time. I try to attend Mass every day and pray the rosary each day as well. I am active in the Knights of Columbus, currently serving as a District Deputy, formerly as a Grand Knight. My other great interest in life is baseball. I am a lifelong fan of the World Champion Chicago Cubs; yes, that's right, the World Champion Chicago Cubs! It feels Great to be able to say that. But I not only love watching the Cubs, but any baseball game. Next to my faith and my girls, baseball is truly a passion in my life.
  • Maggie, 24 from El Paso, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, El Paso, IL
    Hi I'm Maggie. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. I like going to see movies,going bowling or just staying at my house and relaxing. I like to spend time with my animals. I have two horses , two dogs and some farm cats. I love to horseback ride. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my parents. If it weren't for them I wouldn't be the person I am today.