Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rachel, 32 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Moline, IL
    I strive to live a virtuous life and my faith guides my every decision, whether big or small. I am a practicing Catholic who loves the Church, her teachings, and learning more about the Faith. My family and friends are important to me, so I spend a lot of time with them. Most people who know me, know that I do not curse or drink. I'm easygoing and love to have good, clean fun. I take serious matters (ie.- moral and faith issues) seriously; but I do still have a sense of humor (sarcastic/witty) and love to laugh, as well as make others laugh. I can be rather shy, once I'm more comfortable though I tend to joke around a lot. I enjoy helping people and am always interested in learning new things, such as an instrument or foreign language. I'm very passionate about the pro-life cause and like to volunteer when I can. The summer before my senior year in college, I went on a 1300 mile pro-life walk (along the NE coast) that had a profound impact on my life. Along with the unborn, I also have a great love for animals. I also really enjoy DIY & home improvement projects. Over the years, my dad and I have completed many projects together (finishing a basement, building a deck, tile backsplash, etc).
  • Rob, 43 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Peoria, IL
    I'm here trying to find the woman perfect for me. A woman who truly knows what she wants from a man, meaning no games! A woman who actually goes to church.
  • Karen, 54 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Peoria, IL
    I try to see the positive in every situation and where a smile 25-7. I am very strong in my Catholic faith. Family is very important to me and my dad has been my mentor- he stuck by my side thru thick and thin and he too always saw the positve in any/every situation :) Would love to share a smile or 2 :)
  • David, 30 from Macomb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Macomb, IL
    I graduated from college about 4 years ago. During college, I became active in the church for the first time. I grew up Catholic, but I wasn't very involved until I started attending the campus Newman Center. Today, I still regularly participate in my parish and I like to volunteer with different groups in the area. Some of these groups include rummage sales, soup kitchens, tutoring, etc... I'm always open to helping out a new group (when I have the time - sometimes I get pretty busy). Outside of Church, I enjoy reading and working on the computer. During summer, I also like taking walks, playing badminton, and riding bicycles. Professionally, I work in the computer field specializing in websites, database design, and Java programming. I'm hoping to someday complete my Masters degree in Computer Science, but I haven't been able to start yet.
  • Henry, 80 from Wapella, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Wapella, IL
    I qualify as a true Eagle Scout: Trustworthy, Loyal, etc. I am an avid Notre Dame football and basketball fan. Like the Bears and have endured the Cubs forever. Fall is my favorite season. Enjoy card and board games. Consider myself informed and a good conversationalist. No picture = no interest. You can see me...I insist on seeing you. OK? Let's talk
  • Emily, 24 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Peoria, IL
    Hi. My name is Emily. I am a devout Catholic, who was homeschooled through most of middle school and all of high school. I am the second oldest of four kids. I am currently taking a break from college until I have a direction. I am, for the most part, a shy person until I get to know someone. People have told me I am kind, selfless, sweet, caring, adventurous, fun and soft spoken. I have a strong passion for being a stay-at-home mom and homeschooling my future children. I enjoy to cook, bake, camp, hike, canoe, travel, and explore nature. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, baking, and taking scenic drives in the country. God Bless!
  • Dominique, 27 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Normal, IL
    I am a person who likes to experience life. I am the person I am because of my mother she truly has a heart like Mary. Some of the activities and hobbies that I have happen to like are swing dancing, traveling, learning about different cultures, and meeting new people.
  • Jennifer, 26 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Peoria, IL
    I hope to live my life in accordance to how God wants me to and make the most of every opportunity He has given me. My faith is the most important thing in my life, although sometimes I struggled in living that out. Im not perfect and definitely don't have it all together. I have had difficult and life changing trials that had pushed me away from my faith for awhile. Fortunately, with Gods love, mercy and forgiveness I have finally come to the realization that everything happens for a reason and that His plan is greater than anything I could imagine. Those trials helped me understand that I cannot do this alone. I still don't have it all figured out, but then again I don't think anyone does. He has blessed me with amazing family and friends that have never left my side. When I do find free time away from my job, coaching, and visiting family, I truly enjoy going on adventures and being outside. I love hiking, bonfires, running trails, biking, climbing trees :), and traveling. However, I do enjoy the occasional Netflix/lazy days as well!!
  • Amanda, 26 from Mackinaw, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mackinaw, IL
    A couple things about myself... *My family and friends are an important part of my life. *I grew up with dogs as pets. I now have my own pup. We like walks! *I enjoy going out and having drinks or trying a new restaurant with friends. *Watching baseball, basketball, and football are enjoyable and I do have my favorite teams. *My job is important to me and I strive everyday to be better at teaching than the day before. *I am a convert Catholic and I love learning more about my religion as I grow in my faith. *Reading is one of my guilty pleasures and I enjoy reading most by a pool or on the beach. *Being a female I enjoy shopping but don't worry I don't plan on my significant other to go along too :)
  • Christian, 25 from Silvis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Silvis, IL
    I will get this done when I can think of the right thing to say. Aspiring filmmaker. I want a family. I run and rest. People tell me I'm hilarious, I guess so? I want to be on reality TV for one season, that's kind of interesting maybe. This whole section will be better one day I hope.
  • Ivy, 26 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Moline, IL
    I love to travel! I have lived in a lot of places, being a military brat makes you kind of like a gypsy! I have lived in Peru, I have been to Korea, Mexico, Japan, Chile, and I am sure I have missed some. The top of Macchu Picchu is one of the most spiritual things I have ever seen. Standing on top of ancient ruins, in the mountains, at 5AM in the fog, to have the sun come up and melt the fog away, and see the beautiful landscape and feel a sense of peace, to feel God! I love to read, I read a lot of different things. A lot, rainy days are my favorite because reading while cuddled up is wonderful! I am a nerd, I love history because it helps understand the current situations of life, makes the world make sense!
  • Helen, 22 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aurora, IL
    I love going on adventures and drinking coffee. I enjoy traveling to new places. I am very outgoing and friendly! I rather spend all my time around people. I'm a night owl.