Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joshua, 32 from Macomb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Macomb, IL
    I grew up in a small mostly catholic southern Indiana community. All my life I have had three constants things God, my Family, and agriculture. I just moved to Macomb, IL and I am getting to know western IL. I enjoy being outside usually I am camping, hunting, or fishing. Yet, I spent most of my weekdays at home, and maybe getting in a run once a month, I have never been a good writer so if you have questions just ask.
  • Jon, 30 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Moline, IL
    I am a hard working individual who goes through the trial and tribulations of adulthood. I have a wonderful family whom I adore. My nephews and brothers are the greatest gift! My faith has been constantly tested and I am looking for someone who could help me strengthen it. My family is strong in their faith and they want me to come back to where I once was!
  • Eric, 30 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Peoria, IL
    Okay, just the facts, no crazy/unreal story. So, here it goes. I am somewhat of a science/history nerd at heart. No fear, it's nothing obsessive, I just enjoy occasionally watching shows related to each subject. Like the Discovery and History Channel. I am definitely not a huge sports fan, but I don't mind watching a game from time to time. I am kinda shy at first, but with a little time I open up and I think you'll find me to be a pretty fun and interesting guy to be around. I really love making people laugh. On the job, I am a hard worker and I take pride in what I do. In addition, I am a true believer in living life to the fullest. I am always up for trying something new. With that all said, I believe I have a lot to offer a girl. One thing I really look for in a girl is personal confidence. So, if you're a confident, fun to be around girl and interested or have any questions/comments, just e-mail me and we'll see where things go from there.
  • Andrea, 35 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Champaign, IL
    I am a single mom to a 5 year old daughter. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and family. I am so busy working and taking care of my daughter that it is hard to go out and meet people. My life as a single mother is often stressful but my daughter is the best blessing that God has given me in my life. I am looking for a prospective spouse. Someone who will love me and my daughter. I have always been obsessed with music and studied it in college. Once my daughter came along I had to give up performing because it is hard to pursue music being a single parent. I still sing in church though.
  • Emily, 24 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Peoria, IL
    Hi. My name is Emily. I am a devout Catholic, who was homeschooled through most of middle school and all of high school. I am the second oldest of four kids. I am currently taking a break from college until I have a direction. I am, for the most part, a shy person until I get to know someone. People have told me I am kind, selfless, sweet, caring, adventurous, fun and soft spoken. I have a strong passion for being a stay-at-home mom and homeschooling my future children. I enjoy to cook, bake, camp, hike, canoe, travel, and explore nature. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, baking, and taking scenic drives in the country. God Bless!
  • Jared, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I'm Jared. Anyone who knows me will find that I am extremely easy to get along with (I can be a people pleaser). People that know me rarely see me without a smile and I will get along with just about anyone. I am great at making friends. I am also a hard working individual who is extremely loyal and will work to become a better individual. As for liesure, I really enjoy just about anything from going out to watching a sporting event at home. Some things that I enjoy are cooking, music, outdoor stuff, video games, movies and TV.
  • Martha, 30 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Peoria, IL
    Hi there. I'm looking forward to meeting an amazing man with similar interests, for friendship, and eventually more if God wills it. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Feel free to send me a message.
  • Amanda, 26 from Mackinaw, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mackinaw, IL
    A couple things about myself... *My family and friends are an important part of my life. *I grew up with dogs as pets. I now have my own pup. We like walks! *I enjoy going out and having drinks or trying a new restaurant with friends. *Watching baseball, basketball, and football are enjoyable and I do have my favorite teams. *My job is important to me and I strive everyday to be better at teaching than the day before. *I am a convert Catholic and I love learning more about my religion as I grow in my faith. *Reading is one of my guilty pleasures and I enjoy reading most by a pool or on the beach. *Being a female I enjoy shopping but don't worry I don't plan on my significant other to go along too :)
  • Mary, 26 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Urbana, IL
    I am an aspiring comic book artist living in Central Illinois. I hope to one day become a full-time illustrator/comic book artist so that I can spend my days sharing stories with the world. In addition to drawing and writing, I also love movies and video games, but most of my free time is devoted to reading (fiction, some philosophy, and anything about art or illustration!)
  • Michael, 25 from Mokena, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mokena, IL
    Just finished up my D.C. My new job has been keeping me pretty busy as of lately, but the privilege of helping others definitely makes it worth the effort. Some of my interests include fishing, hiking, camping, anything outdoors, working out, and playing drums and guitar. I really consider family a big part of my life, so I try to spend as much quality time as I can with them. More than anything I'm looking for that special someone that I can enjoy life to the fullest with, while at the same time kick back and have a nice relaxing night at home as well. I enjoy getting in my goofy moods and joking around, so a good sense of humor is also a plus! I'm pretty down to earth, so shoot me a message if you like!
  • Will, 31 from Morton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Morton, IL
    Hi I'm Will. I'll probably add more to this later, but for right now I'm just seeing what's out there. Obviously, I'm very catholic, and I'm looking for that in a partner.
  • Karen, 25 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Normal, IL
    I'm passionate about a lot of things, children, education, animals, languages, traveling, art, and fiction to name a few. I love learning new things as much as I love teaching other people new things. I'm a proud Hufflepuff, a Star Wars nerd, and a bit of a dork. I'm looking for friends, it's so hard to make new friends as an adult, and maybe a relationship down the road.