Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockford Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Rockford Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 60 from Crystal Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Crystal Lake, IL
    I was born and raised in a traditional Catholic home. I attended both Catholic elementary and high school. I have a very strong faith and attend Mass weekly and worship in the adoration chapel at least once a week. I am a college professor of communications and love what I do. I have taught higher education for the past 25 years. My goal in life is to make a difference. I believe that touching one person's life can make a difference. I like to believe that I do as a teacher. I love the outdoors and nature. I like to stay active and physically fit. I enjoy walking in the mornings and sometimes seeing the sun come up or taking a stroll and watching the sun set; bicycling along the lake shore or a bicycle path I would consider myself more of an extrovert than introvert, although I do like time alone to think and reflect. I am outgoing, friendly, honest, and genuinely love life. I am a hopeless romantic who still believes that true love exists and that one can find a soulmate. Family is very important to me. I enjoy intelligent conversations, spending time with friends, meeting new people, concerts, movies, and a good book. I am very organized and tend to plan things, but I am learning to be more spontaneous. One of my dreams is to travel and see new places. I would like to take a trip to Rome and see the Vatican and Assisi. I also want to take a ride in a gondola. Australia and Greece also introque me.
  • Shirly, 48 from Crystal Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Crystal Lake, IL
    I am a warm, honest, sweet, loyal, romantic, trusty, compassionate person. I like to pay attention in what people are telling me, and I try to understand them and put on their shoes to understand them better. I try to make people around me happy. I try to bring a smile all the time. I am very positive and a happy person. I enjoy the nature: beach, mountains, volcanoes, rivers, birds, rain.
  • Steve, 48 from Belvidere, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Belvidere, IL
    I have two wonderful children who live with me but I do have time for someone else. I have a great sense of humor and you will find yourself with pain in your stomach at time from laughing so hard. I am a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady. I know how to communicate and I know that the most important part of communication is to listen to you. I am educated. I am shy at first.
  • Elvita, 71 from Sterling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sterling, IL
    I am a 70 year latino lady, that thanks to my parents I inherit good and youthful genes, every one tells me that I do not look my age or act my age, I am very active and very good health, very independent, take care o f myself in eating healthy, exercising often, beeing positive and accepting things I can not change. I was born and raise in Mexico City, finish my schooling there majoring in accounting. Came to Unites States in 1966, worked in the banking industry for 30 years, I am bilingual and that openeds the door for me in most places. Currently I am retired but seem to keep as busy as ever. I enjoy good music, dancing, reading, traveling, meeting people, love all sports...I have a very good sence of humor, get along with everyone I meet, I am a very positive person, enjoy life to the fullest....
  • Christopher, 49 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Rockford, IL
    Hello I'm Chris and thought I'd see what comes of trying this. I'm passionate about doing what's right and making a positive contribution in the world. I would love to find my soul mate! Like working on projects at home and doing stuff outside as I love nature. 4 Wheeling, snowmobiling and hunting/fishing when I can which hasn't been in a while. I'm always right! and have a good sense of humor and I mostly never lie... which is why I said mostly and I'm not always right sorry to say lol (surprise!). I do crack myself up because I'm really really funny (I don't care what everyone else says about it... I know what I am :) Anyway I'd rather go to the mountains of Colorado than Las Vagas but never been to Las Vagas sooo. I'm more impressed with what God made than what man made however I'm a techy with extensive computer background Hmmm. However I just got out of prison... WAIT!! that sounds bad... I'm currently a Correctional Officer for the state of Illinois but thinking I'll transfer back into the computer profession soon. I hope God sends me someone good!
  • Andrew, 26 from Rochelle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rochelle, IL
    Hello! In very general terms, I am a Catholic, Engineer, and Nerd (also Gamer). I have been living in Rochelle for a year now. I work in a nearby town as a Manufacturing Engineer. Thus far, I am enjoying the area, but, there are not very many people around my age here. I am hoping that by using this site, at the very least I will meet someone that is my age to hang out with. At the most (God willing) I might find a wife. As far as what I am passionate about, I am starting to be highly concerned about the direction the world is going, and would like to change some of this (generally) one person at a time. I also enjoy playing video games (some competitively and some for strictly fun). I also really like watching American movies; I also have really started to enjoy Asian movies as well. I suppose I also read manga and watch anime occasionally. I also am really starting to get into Tae Kwon Do; it is super fun. Working out in general and improving my health are starting to be a bigger deal to me.
  • Ana Beatriz, 23 from North Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, North Aurora, IL
    I'm brazilian catholic girl, I was raised in a catholic family, so I take my religion serious, and I go to church every weekend and I have a lot of friends there! My daily life includes some minutes of praying, specially after I wake up and at night. I'm a really outgoing person, if I have something to do I always give my best :) This include friends, so they can count on me for everything. During my free time I like to work out, to be online, to read, to watch movies and tv shows, to travel, to cook Brazilian and American food (some healthy foods too)... I love kids and to be around them, that's why I work with them. The right person for me would be someone who loves Jesus more than anything and also take their religion serious, someone mature, that care with others, someone that can make me laugh... Things like that :) If you are into these things and would like to know more about me, you're so welcome. :)
  • Kimberly, 54 from Ohio, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ohio, IL
    I am a loving, faithful lady who is friendly and kind. I have 2 grown children living at home (yippie!! I am a writer by trade, creative with a great sense of humor... I love and need to laugh! I went to Fordham University and lived in NYC for 10 years. I love rock and roll and Indian food. I am addicted to documentaries and love the movies. How about you?
  • Sonia, 52 from Ohio, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ohio, IL
    At my age most of my friends are married or in a long-term relationships, and in my line of work I don't have the opportunity to meet many new potential partners. I guess this seemed like a interesting way to meet someone. I am a romantic, but I am also a realist. I love having intelligent conversations that challenge me. Being able to make me laugh is important, too! I'm looking for my best friend and love. Maybe you are that guy! I am looking for someone who is open-minded and has a positive view of life. They should be out-going and comfortable in social settings. I enjoy different types of music (latin, jazz, classical, etc) I love trying new restaurants and cooking different ethnic food. I don't like to have text conversations. I rather hear your voice. Texting is a brilliant way to miscommunicate how you feel, and misinterpret what other people mean. It's ok for simple messages but not conversations.
  • Carlos, 58 from Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Elgin, IL
    I'm really into music, specially singing and playing guitar in the (charismatic) prayer group, right here in the catholic church of my town. Getting involved in any capacity is important, because it keeps you focus in your faith and helps you grow as a christian. My mom, my faith and my brothers in christ have been very influential to me and even people/friends from all areas in my life have helped me be who I am today. When I have free time I like to watch sports, and go out with family members and friends to eat, stores, walk or spend time just having a good conversation at a coffee shop.
  • Sandra, 41 from Mchenry, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Mchenry, IL
  • Samantha, 22 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rockford, IL
    I am inspired by my grandmother's giving and nurturing nature , which has lead to my passion in the medical field. I am a very driven, independent woman who aspires to grow and lead a life that is Christ-like while also learning. Catholic Social Teaching and Pastoral Juvenil Hispana play a great part of my life as well.