Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockford Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Rockford Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Omar, 40 from Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Elgin, IL
    Something about me: I'm a Latin guy (Mexican), I have a few years living in NW burbs of Chicago, that's why I don't know almost anyone. I'm mechanical Engineer with a stable job, and I enjoy my job. Looking for a nice girl to hang out with, and then we’ll see. I'm single, honest, responsible, with a good sense of humor, brown eyes, Clean cut, never been married, don't have children, no tats, no piercings, I enjoy playing basketball and other sports, dancing, camping, laughing and I'm very laid back. Maybe we have something in common.
  • Elena, 55 from Lake In The Hills, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Lake In The Hills, IL
    I do believe in God and I think lifes change. I love be romantic. I am genuine, kind and a good character. I believe that best relationships are based on friendship. I enjoy traveling, working, music and dining out.
  • Patricia, 41 from Algonquin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Algonquin, IL
    Hello! Thank you for reading my profile. I am abundantly blessed with a wonderful life and would like a smart, kind, gentleman to share it with. My profile will evoke Genesis 2:23 in the right match for me. If you went and looked up Genesis 2:23, that could be a good sign :).....I am partially doing my job.......helping my future spouse get to heaven. May God Abundantly Bless You.
  • Lidia, 37 from DeKalb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, DeKalb, IL
    I love outdoor activities and car rides at night. I enjoy running and would like a partner who would enjoy running with me. I enjoy helping people when they are in need. My children are My life and we do a lot of family activities. My parents have influenced me to be the person I am.
  • Daniel, 28 from Belvidere, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Belvidere, IL
    Some of the things that I am passionate about are my Catholic Faith, working out, and education. Education is a great deal to me, I love having intellectual conversations with others. I look forward to spend time with my family and friends, I enjoy cooking with them and having a good time playing cards . I love social times with people, and on my free time I love traveling around the world and being outdoors. I love anything that has do with physical and mental exercise.
  • Clemente, 45 from Yorkville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Yorkville, IL
    I really enjoy my work and spending quality time with my family and friends. I really enjoy sharing time with people that is always positive and care about others. My priority at this moment of my life is my son. he is 6 years old and lives with me. l know time flies and kids grow to fast. l love spending quality time with him. He is the best thing that's happening to me. We go to church on Sundays morning then we visit family we also visit Chicago if weather is good.
  • Noe, 31 from Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Elgin, IL
    I dont really have a passion that i can say get to know me and you will see i come frome a very close familly. Im the seven of a ten children family.
  • Torres, 46 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Aurora, IL
    Faith Is part of my everyday, I love and respect my kids most of everything and we very close, I'm outgoing and very friendly but like my time alone and independence, love dancing, reading and long deep charts
  • Gil, 26 from Woodstock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Woodstock, IL
    I consider myself to be a hard-working, God-fearing, family oriented kind of guy. I'm physically, mentally and spiritually strong and hope to find a girl with similar traits. Chivalry is definitely not dead...you will know that within minutes of meeting me. I know women are perfectly capable of doing anything, but allow me to open doors for you, carry anything just so you won't have to and throw my coat over a puddle for you to step on. I am a firm believer that hard work ultimately pays off and can be even more rewarding when you're passionate about what it is you do. I am self-employed in craftsmanship and enjoy every minute of it. (Just got on this site and writing about myself is not as easy as I thought... I will add more to my profile soon and hope that this intro meets minimum charater requirements. Yes, that was meant to be funny.). Meanwhile, I hope you enjoyed my quick read and wish you the best in your journey. Language: English and Spanish
  • Oliver, 23 from Oswego, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oswego, IL
    Hi! I'm Oliver. I am a graduate student at Aurora University. I would like to meet someone who would put God before me as I would with anyone and know that God is present in our daily lives. I love hiking and doing anything outdoors. I am a child of immigrants and my dream is to help my parents one day so that my dad no longer needs to work. He has too many gray hairs! I have been blessed in life and I have a lot to offer. I am funny and honest. If this sounds interesting to you then let me know.
  • Yamil, 35 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rockford, IL
  • Ann, 27 from Elburn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Elburn, IL
    I work full-time at a nursing home in Batavia. I usually read, work out, or watch movies on my spare time. I enjoy time with family and friends. I'm very outgoing and enjoy a good conversation.