Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockford Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Rockford Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Denise, 44 from Dekalb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Dekalb, IL
    My friends describe me as kind, sincere, sweet and dependable. I would do almost anything for anyone. My faith, relationships with others especially family and ministry are very important to me. I try to be uplifting and positive, trying to find the good in everyone and everything. I like to laugh and enjoy company. My personality is easy going and lovable. I love to be with people yet I value alone time. Over the past several years I’ve been trying hard to workout more regularly. I try to stay active and keep a good balance in my life, recognizing the importance of total health. I like to make others laugh and enjoy serving. My number 1 life goal is to get to Heaven and to help as many others get there too! My desire is to do God’s will. My dream, ever since I was a child, was to be married and have a large family and show the world that it is possible to have a holy Catholic family filled with virtue and love! I love my job. I consider myself quite spoiled and count my blessings quite regularly. I get to work with & see young people grow in & develop their faith, and I’m able to develop my own faith too! My job can be challenging, but it's awesome! If it is in God's plan, I look forward to meeting you! (soon hopefully!) May God bless you and may you find peace in his loving care!
  • Katie, 27 from South Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Elgin, IL
    Creativity is my lifeblood. I love making things and making things over. I'm into sewing, scrapbooking, card making, jewelry making, baking, cooking, etc. I just love using the many gifts and talents the Lord has blessed me with! I have lived in eight states. I like to travel, but I'd love some stability in my life. I love to read, watch tv, movies, and musicals. I love to listen to music and to sing. I'm the oldest in my family, but I'm the shortest and it still bugs me sometimes. I'm looking forward to getting married and having kids, but I won't mind waiting on God's perfect timing. Life is pretty simple right now, but I know that my family will be there for me when things start to get difficult. I'm a quiet girl who gets along with just about everyone, but I won't let anyone push me around. I love life and I hope you do too!!
  • Melissa, 25 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Aurora, IL
    Hey, my name is Melissa. My faith is very important to me. I would describe myself as ambitious and having a good sense of humor. I try not to sweat the small stuff. Life's too short to worry about everything. I would describe myself as more of a stay in kind of gal, but like to go out and explore new cuisines, play board games/card games, see a movie, window shop, or just walk around. Major plus if you like traveling. I like to use my vacation time at work to go somewhere fun. Every year, my family and I take a week long vacation to somewhere in the United States. I have to admit, I'm a bit of a reality tv junky, but that said, most of it is competition shows. My favorites are Hell's Kitchen, Survivor and FaceOff. I'm looking for a good Christian guy who has a sense of humor and likes similar things.
  • Ray, 79 from Poplar Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Poplar Grove, IL
    I enjoy traveling . Planning a trip gets me excited and once that is done and the reservations are made I cannot wait to go. The most influential people in my life were my mom, dad, doctor and my priest. Most of my leisure time is spent watching TV and on my hobby, which is model railroading.I build the buildings lay track,ect, ect.
  • Carol, 64 from Geneva, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Geneva, IL
    I am passionate about working with various charities. I would like to travel to Europe, taking a river cruise. For a period of 15 months I lived with 5 religious sisters in a convent as a lay-women as servant companion. I like to have a meal with a good friend.
  • Karen, 59 from Geneva, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Geneva, IL
    I am happy with where I am in life. I'm educated, some say resilient and have grown from life's ups and downs. I have been blessed by God in many ways who has helped me understand the value of compassion and empathy. I believe I am, but continually work on being a virtuous person. I value honesty, genuine sincerity and integrity. I am a romantic at heart but I am also realistic and grounded enough to know what I'm looking for. Chemistry is key and kindness, patience, honor, good humor and compassion go a long way. Some of the things I enjoy include cooking and baking, herb gardening, travel, hiking (even through snow :), long distance bicycling, performing arts and new adventures :)
  • Jennifer, 34 from Lake In The Hills, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lake In The Hills, IL
    I am a single mom of two kids, ready to start dating again. I'm really shy when I meet a new person, once I get to know someone, I can be very outgoing. I enjoy movies of all kinds, including comedy, horror, and documentaries. On nights out, I like to go to piano bars, but I equally like to stay in, hosting game nights for board or computer games. I also cherish a roaring campfire and a starry night.
  • Caleb, 44 from Carpentersville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Carpentersville, IL
    I am a nice guy who treats a woman well. I come from a big family with 2 brothers and 4 sisters, so I know what it's like growing up with females. I love to travel, watch movies, and just spend quality time with my significant other. Socializing in any setting can be fun if you're with someone special. I am up for just about anything, but staying at home with someone you care about is good too. People tell me I am great with kids, and I am very patient, empathetic, and easy-to-talk to. I play tennis, work out and run regularly to stay in shape. I am an optimist and try to be the most positive person people know. Life is great, just looking for someone to make it even better! I am not looking for one person in particular. No specific hair color, body type, etc. But that someone has to have a nice personality that treats others well.
  • James, 22 from South Beloit, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, South Beloit, IL
    Some of my favorite things to do are traveling, boating, fishing, hanging out with family and friends, sports games, being spontaneous, and just enjoying life in general. My faith is very important to me and has formed me into the man I am today.
  • Al, 48 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Rockford, IL
    Hi!, I am a hardworking person I like sport cars it's being a while about dancing but I like it, most people say that I am a good person and that I could make someone special happy, I speak four languages Spanish, English Spanglish and panic, just kidding, I like to watch movies, Olympics, World Soccer I do gardening in the summer, I like to eat steak, Mexican, American some Chinese and Italian food I can't cook much.
  • Julia, 29 from St. Charles, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Charles, IL
    Hi! Let's keep this short and sweet! I am optimistic, athletic and outgoing. I like to look on the bright side of life and most value my faith, family/friends, good health and learning. Family is incredibly important to me. I enjoy working out and playing sports (particularly tennis and trying to learn how to golf). I also enjoy traveling and new experiences. I've been to Italy, Ireland and Bosnia-Herzegovina and traveled in the US quite a bit. When I'm not working or traveling, I love to cook. Unintentionally, I always cook for an army. That must be the Italian in me. Cheers!
  • Noe, 31 from Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Elgin, IL
    I dont really have a passion that i can say get to know me and you will see i come frome a very close familly. Im the seven of a ten children family.