Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kris, 30 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Springfield, IL
    So I'm annulled. What's that mean? Well for one -- I come already house-trained! :D More seriously, it means that I have experience in being married. I have a better idea of what to expect, how to communicate, and strategies for avoiding common pitfalls. It means that I'm committed to making marriage work, no matter the sacrifice. What am I most-passionate about? It definitely includes my Faith as a Catholic, learning, discussing, teaching, and loving Jesus. Quality time with family and friends is also in the mix. I love the feeling of contentedness with them, particularly with my dad. But, what truly excites me is creatively solving problems: using the law to help the disabled at work, stimulating discussions, programming, science, philosophy, theology, rhetoric, leading and compromising. I'm a nerd, and proud!
  • James, 25 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, IL
    Hello my name is James. I am a baker and a server. When I am not working I enjoy watching Youtube, Netflix, and Hulu. I brew my own beer, make wine, play trombone, read, and play Xbox games. I am a member of the Prairie Schooners Home Brew Club. I am also a board member at church for Young Adult Ministry. I live alone with my cat Honey.
  • Nicholas, 23 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, IL
    Love & Live! That is my motto in life. If you live without loving then you are not living but when you love as best you can then you are truly living. That's how simple I am. I always put my best foot forward, the first to volunteer, lead the "charge" among my friends, and strive to be honest and direct in everything I do in life.
  • Mitch, 26 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, IL
    I joined Catholic Match in the hope of finding my future wife. I'm currently working full-time as a Legislative Assistant at the State Capitol in Springfield, IL. On the side, I also blog for a conservative website, since I love to write. In the past, I've worked on a few political campaigns as well. Since I like athletics, I played 3 years on my high school golf team, and one year in college. I also love to exercise and stay in shape, enjoying both playing and watching sports, including golf (Tiger Woods is still my favorite player.) Growing up, I played golf, baseball, basketball, and soccer. I'm also a competitive chess player and play 10 to 15 tournaments a year. I love dogs and have a golden doodle named Chloe who is six. Reading and doing crosswords/soduku puzzles are another favorite of mine, since I love to gain knowledge. Physical exercise along with exercising my mind through chess, reading, and crosswords allows me to keep my physical and mental health up to date.
  • Kathleen, 22 from Petersburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Petersburg, IL
    I enjoy many things in life. First and foremost my faith takes top priority. I like hiking, horseback riding, going for long walks and just enjoying nature itself. I'm a bookworm and enjoy reading everything from C.S Lewis to Pride and Pejudice. I like to bake. Growing up in my families pizzeria business, Ive become a pizza connoisseur. I have a Harley and go riding when time permits. I'm working on my masters in accounting, while also working for the state as an accountant. Being the single fun aunt my nieces and nephew think I am,I spend a lot of my spare time entertaining them.
  • Sage, 21 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Decatur, IL
    Hey ! My name is Sage ! im full of life and energy and of course im random but thats how you make life more interesting!! when I die itll be guaranteed its from laughing at the wrong time haha. I have one Tattoo and one tattoo for now ts nothing i regret or will, its lyrics from my favorite band and located on my right shoulder blade so you dont have to worry much, neither will your parents. Im a Music addict and go to a lot of concerts ! I also play guitar ive been playing on and off again since i was 13. I attend Mass every Sunday and of course all holy days. Im all about once in a lifetime opportunities and completing my bucket list along the way. The most insane thing ive completed on my bucket list is riding in a helicopter that was crazy and so fun not to mention a beautiful sight !! Dont get me started on sports im a huge Packers fan, Milwaukee Brewers fan, and of course the Chicago Black hawks im always down for a good football game and tailgating! oh Brauts and lots of them haha o me speaking of food i hate Italian food its all of the same to me . Animals are another part of my life that i enjoy I volunteer at the local animal shelter everyday if I can. I have a German Shepard and a beagle Im currently working full time on 3rd shift dont be shy shoot me a message Have an amazing day !! :)
  • Matthew, 33 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springfield, IL
    Hello my name is Matt. I recently became a Licensed Architect. First & foremost, I currently only have free version. Any messages sent to me are unable to be seen for over a week. (partial reasoning for the frugality and not subscribing, I haven't fully convinced myself that this is the route I'd like to take to meet a potential match. I'd consider myself to be easy going. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. It takes me a little while for me to warm up when around new people, but once I am comfortable around others then I can dish out witty banter. I am a movie buff and like going to and watching movies. I have an eclectic taste in music, and Classic Rock and anything from the 80's would be among my favorites. I am an aficionado of hockey, and my favorite professional team is the Pittsburgh Penguins. I like playing Ultimate (frisbee) and recently picked up frisbee golf (frolfing) as a new sport. I do like to play sand volleyball (I have a bit of a height advantage) though it's been a while since I've played. I also like playing bocce (part of my Italian heritage). I like to design and build furniture, in my spare time. Watching a movie or two. I enjoy going to hockey games (minor league games too) though I'd go to any sporting event. I enjoy traveling.
  • Bradley, 34 from Auburn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Auburn, IL
    I travel a lot for work which affords me time to read a lot or run to pass the time and I wish I were faster at both. The past couple years I have enjoyed getting back in decent shape and enjoy running in races(non competitively) if I like the cause or the course. I also enjoy golfing and fishing but do not do either as much I would like. A decent amount of my free time also goes to a local ministry group which I have loved working with for several years now. I am not a sit back in the pews kind of guy, I have to be contributing. I have renovated the entire interior of my house on my own and while I would not recommend my services to others it has been a very rewarding and worthwhile experience. Oh yea, I like to joke around and goof off.
  • Aaron, 22 from Pana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pana, IL
    My names Aaron! I have a Associates degree in Ag Production and Management. I'm back at home on the family farm. I'm currently farming with my Dad and raising cattle. I'm very passionate about farming and always try to do my best and improve on my work each day. I also custom farm for other farmers during the spring, summer and fall. We also sell farm equipment on the side. I look forward to being a full-time farmer someday and bringing up a family on the farm. I'm pretty easy going, kind, caring, fun and hardworking. I go to church each Sunday and thank the Lord for everyday he gives me! If you'd like to get to know me I'd be glad to talk!
  • Victor, 24 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Springfield, IL
    I have not always been a believer in Christ and God, but I have always been a Catholic. This past year I have found faith in the trinity. So now that's out there, my answers to the Catholic questions are not kosher but today I see my faith to be a huge part of my life. I really enjoy working out, and eating healthy. I also enjoy my work even at a computer! I spend the occasional day inside watching netflix but most of the time I am doing something not sitting in front of the computer. Currently it is learning to repair/rebuild a car I just bought.
  • Ashton, 22 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Edwardsville, IL
    I'm a Catholic college student dedicated to my studies. I'm passionate about my faith, family, education, and sports, in that order. I'm a huge St. Louis Cardinals fan, and plan on pursuing a career in baseball administration.
  • Lynn, 29 from Illinois City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Illinois City, IL
    I am very active. .I always have time for myself and for doing my favorite things , but dI don't like doing it alone . I'm loving , caring , honest , outgoing , romantic and outspoken . I have a good sense of humour , Im an optimist and grab what comes my way. I am a very easy-going and simple person. I like my life and people who are close to me. I can describe my character as mild, cheerful, kind, tidy, romantic. I am very cheerful, very positive and with a good sense of humor. I love to solve puzzles and also love to solve problems amicably. I am an open-hear ted person and I like to help people. I have a lot of friends and they respect me because they trust me. I will never betray them. I am very sincere, faithful, devoted and friendly person.