Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Eureka Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Eureka Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrea, 40 from Eureka, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Eureka, IL
    I am a 40 year old single mother of one. I enjoy reading, sewing, playing and watching sports and playing with my three dogs. I enjoy spending time outside gardening, working on house projects or just sitting on the deck watching nature and enjoying the sun. I finished my high school years on my family farm outside a small rural town in Central IL. After I moved away I realized how much I really loved living in the country; the peace, the land, the night sky...probably one of my biggest goals is to own my own little piece of country. I want to learn to live off that land, put up a windmill, use solar panels, have a huge garden, some chickens, etc. I want to teach my children to care for the land we live on and learn to appreciate all that it gives us. My tastes for music, movies and books are very eclectic. Some of my favorites to read include sci-fi, how to, gardening, science and technical. Music is pretty much the same; country, rock, classical. I am pretty easy going and don't like the head games. I try not to take myself too seriously and can even laugh at myself, I can also admit when I am wrong and it does happen! I have recently decided to return to school and finish my degree in Renewable Energy Technology and Energy Management. I love to learn and hope to have my degree finished in two years. I am looking for someone with similar interests. A person who is intelligent, can laugh at himself, and enjoys family life.
  • Amanda, 30 from Eureka, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Eureka, IL
    Hi, my name is Amanda. I am 30 and I am a teacher. I love to travel and spend time with family. I love being an Aunt, I love reading and learning new things, and enjoy new adventures.