Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Simone, 43 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Chicago, IL
    Hi! Just landed in Chicago at the beginning of December. After a few years in Philadelphia, PA that's another pretty big change for me. My job made me move from Europe (Rome, Italy) to the US seven years ago. My English is fluent but not perfect, I hope you don't mind :) Unfortunately my office keeps me quite busy and it is not always that easy to meet new people; anyway, I am not naive and I don't expect to find "her" here at all costs, but on the other hand, I believe that simply making international friendships is always a great enrichment, and maybe I could stumble in someone really special. Well, what else can I say in few words? Since I was a kid I have had an avid passion for art painting and drawing, in recent years I got more and more into photography. Anything that implies creativity gets my attention. I love foreign languages, I try to practice my French when I can, but my Spanish is getting very rusty. Last but not least, I am a very good cook! :) I am not complicated, I enjoy simple things, I love life and I am eager to see where the future will take me.
  • Brad, 45 from Chicago Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Chicago Heights, IL
    Hi my name is Bryan. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Lynwood, IL, USA. I am 6'0" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have no children. . .
  • Michael, 28 from Geneseo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Geneseo, IL
    Hi, my name is Michael. I enjoy the outdoors, camping and hiking. Most of all god. I was dignosed with wegeners vasculitis in 2014. With family, friends and god I keep going.
  • Joyce, 52 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Naperville, IL
    Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am just looking for a nice guy who I can laugh with. I am passionate about enjoying life and being happy with the simple things in life. Family and friends are important to me. I think being able to laugh with each other is important. I have a job that I love and enjoy. I don't let my past define me. I live in the present and look forward to the future with faith. God is good and I am blessed. If you would like to talk or meet, feel free to send me a message. God bless you on your search.
  • Fely, 57 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Skokie, IL
    I am looking for a soulmate loveliest, most honest and trusthworthy man it happen to be a lot of fun. Enjoy listening to the music, going to the church attending mass and going to the mall.
  • Celeste, 50 from Lisle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lisle, IL
    I am from a very large family and enjoy spending time with my mom, siblings, and nieces and nephews. I like to travel and meet new people and see new sites. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, exercising, listening to music, and finding great bargins(shopping).
  • Richard, 34 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Springfield, IL
    I grew up in a small town right next to Springfield. After finishing grad school, I took a job working for the state. I am the youngest of three children. I do enjoy spending time with my family and friends. When I am with my friends, we would have the occasional game night, go out to eat, or play trivia, but I do enjoy the occasional quite night at home.
  • Rochelle, 49 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Skokie, IL
    This holiday season I want to do something different. I want to share Christmas with someone special. I'm tired of being alone. I'm open to an interracial relationship. My ex boyfriend was German and taller than me (6'3). Although I am a heavier set women, I prefer a mate who is lean. It will make sense when the time comes. I don' t run to the gym twice a week to work out or jog. Nor do I drink 3-4 bottles of water a day. Tap is fine with me. I keep myself busy in other ways. I enjoy the simple things in life like road trips, garage sales, fairs, festivals and shopping! As a matter of fact, I'm finished with my Christmas list already. I respect my grandsons very much and the relationship I have with my daughter who is currently dealing with a health condition that is improving. What does that mean? I value my family. That also means the man I'm with has to as well. You have to know your way around the kitchen. Every now and then I like to kick off my shoes and relax. So that means you need to put the apron on for a change. It's hard for me to be in the kitchen all the time since I work too. I am very mindful and will consider meatloaf. I seem to enjoy vegetables a lot. So collard greens and kale are my favorite!
  • Joan, 36 from Huntley, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Huntley, IL
    I enjoy travelling with friends and family. I do love nature [?] [?]. I am looking for someone with same religion, beliefs, faith and values the importance of having a close knit relationship with family members.
  • Christina, 37 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Edwardsville, IL
    Hi I'm Cynthia I'm using confirmation name. I'll tell you my name later. I've been in the catholic for a year. I'm 37 seeking a decent Christian man between 35 and 42. Friends first let's get know each other.
  • Charlotte, 62 from Winnetka, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Winnetka, IL
    Everyone tells me I look much younger than my years. I am very creative, and am an accomplished award-winning author, 63, well-traveled and educated. I am petite and health-conscious, helpful, kind to others, and unselfish. Politically-conservative, good values, and my needs are simple. I am involved in many activities including politics, religion (Altar Committee/Bible & Scripture classes), arts, literature, and education. I love jazz music, young and old people, poetry, dancing, and I always like learning new things. I have a background in teaching, and taught foreign languages and literatures at university level. I am seeking someone who is considerate, conservative, and not materialistic, as am I. Most of all, I seek a wise and soulful person.
  • Eduardo, 25 from Cicero, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cicero, IL