Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Violet, 39 from Schaumburg, IL
    39, Schaumburg, IL
    Hi! My friends would describe me as fun-loving, caring, family-oriented, and kind. I love to get together with friends, watch movies, go for long walks in the summer, travel, and watch a little TV. DVR is a great invention! :) I enjoy volunteering at my church and organizing charity events at work. It is a great feeling to be able give back to the community. Recently, I've developed a passion for Zumba and am hoping to be able to complete my first 5K this year. I never thought I would run on purpose, but a few of my close friends are avid runners, so I'm going to give it a shot to see what all the hype is about. :) God has blessed my life in many ways and I'm very grateful especially for my wonderful family and circle of friends. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone to add to the bunch. Thanks for viewing my profile. If you'd like to get to know me, please drop me a line!
  • Maralyn, 69 from Waukegan, IL
    69, Waukegan, IL
    Hello, I'm a tall 5'9" lady from northern Illinois and look forward to winters in Florida and like to take pilgrimages to Holy places. I'm from a hard working Italian / Lithuanian family and retired from a major corporation after 27 years of service. I stay active with part time work, exercise classes and the church choir. My divorce of 30 years ago has been reviewed by the Archdiocese of Chicago and has been deemed null under a "Petrine Privilege." I look forward to a wholesome relationship with a self sufficient guy who likes to sing, dance, fish and travel. "O' Mary, Seat of Wisdom, wrap me in your mantle of protection." Archangel Raphael guide my steps along life's journey. St. Faustina, help me to understand God's will and trust in Jesus. St. Anthony continue to help me find my way to eternal life.
  • Mary, 32 from Elmwood Park, IL
    32, Elmwood Park, IL
    Hello. It's Thanksgiving, the food is eaten - the Pumpkin Pie is also eaten - Now's time to just sit back and relax. I'm an only child, so it's just my parents and I, which is fine.. But I wish I had siblings - to spice it up.. LOL. Lets see.. what else about me.. I have 2 cats, so in my spare time, I like to hang out with them or watch tv or movies. Well, that's all about me. I hope to hear from you!!! :-)
  • Matthew, 26 from Chicago, IL
    26, Chicago, IL
    Hello there! My name is Matt. I graduated from a small Catholic university in Ohio five years ago and have since been living in Chicago and remain very close to my family in the suburbs. I am a dedicated teacher working towards my principal certification in the city. I love spending time with my close group of friends and following Chicago sports for down time :) I've also been spending more time traveling and hope to do more this summer. I just finished two long road trips, one to Panama City, FL and the other to San Diego!
  • Nick, 25 from Springfield, IL
    25, Springfield, IL
    Hey, I'm Nick. I'm an easy-going guy working in Springfield after graduating from NIU a few years ago. I enjoy running, fishing, camping, and watching St. Louis Cardinals baseball. I am a member of Life Runners, a national pro-life running organization. I've ran all sorts of races from 5Ks to marathons. I'm also on a softball team in Springfield. I strive to do the Lord's will in every aspect of my life and am so thankful for the gift of faith! I love hearing other peoples' stories! What's yours?
  • Marilyn, 58 from Chicago, IL
    58, Chicago, IL
    5' 8" female - live in the suburbs of Chicago, IL; positive, energetic, open minded, health conscious, likes to keep in shape, enjoys variety of activities! Just as comfortable hanging out in yoga pants, or dressed up for a special event! Love to travel -domestic and international, photography, being outdoors, nature, walking, yoga, movies, reading, ethnic dining, arts, architecture, healthy eating most of the time (!), adventures festivals, etc., etc. Looking for tall, healthy guy, who likes to travel, and enjoy life with! There's a lot out there to explore!
  • Rita, 66 from Granite City, IL
    66, Granite City, IL
    I am very passionate about my religion.,. I look forward to spending time with my children and grandchildren occasionally. My parents undoubtly were the most influential people in my life. In my leisure time i enjoy walking, exercising, going to my grandchildren's sporting events. I love to dance, i belong to a swing dance club.. don't worry, it is not a professional club, just for fun!, i am an eucharistic minister at my church. I am the treasurer of our ladies club, st. Anne sodality at my church l am also on a funeral luncheon team and spend one hour a week at adoration in the church. One sunday morning a month i am also on an auditing (money counting ) team. I also just like to sit and relax at the local park to enjoy nature.
  • Michael, 62 from Joliet, IL
    62, Joliet, IL
    The things that I look forward to most are: 1) building/remodeling houses 2) teaching CCD to elementary school children 3) practicing the Catholic faith 4) working out at the gym 5) spending time and doing activities with my nieces, nephews, and siblings People most influential in my life: 1) My immigrant grandfather who taught me to possess a strong work ethic. 2) My hospital supervisor who exemplified the importance of having good character and integrity. 3) Christ who demonstrated the importance of displaying empathy and compassion for others. In my leisure time I enjoy: 1) working out at the gym 2) reading 3) spending time with nieces, nephews, and siblings 4) comedy clubs, dining out, museums, movies, bowling, golfing
  • Joseph, 36 from Champaign, IL
    36, Champaign, IL
    Hola - namaste - Good day; hi, I am a guy that at one time thought that I had it all. I was only missing a long term romance. I wondered away from the faith and ran around town with a friend that I looked up to. We ran around town as want-a-be playboys; we both had really good careers. The only thing was that when it came to ladies, I was almost always the wingman. Earlier this year we parted ways; enough about that. I returned to going to mass and started wanting a more complete life . I do pray far amount but could do more. My family is totally Catholic. I have 38 cousins and I am the only one not married or engaged. My family is awesome; they have always been their for me in tough times, even when I pushed them away. I am from a small town but now live in champaign, which I like. I would go on and tell a joke or two but I have tried updating my profile serveral times but it did not take. I hope that the ladies that have looked at my profile will give it a second look; I did not put much effort in mine. I am a tall Catholic guy that would like to meet a good hearted woman. I have been told that I have a really big and good heart myself. Humor and wit are very attractive to me and I look forward to trying to making you laugh and smile. I hope this update takes and peace be with you would be a lot more to me if the first person looked at was looking back at me and we would both be in joy.
  • Anita, 72 from Chicago, IL
    72, Chicago, IL
    I am the oldest of a large family. My family is very important to me and I am so grateful to God for having such a big blessing in my life. I pray daily for everything else He has blessed me with. I also enjoy walking, traveling, cycling, cooking, and dining out at my favorite eateries every once in a while. When it comes to personality, I am somewhat old-fashioned, thrifty, nature-lover, optimistic, and thoughtful.
  • Barbara, 74 from Tinley Park, IL
    74, Tinley Park, IL
    I am very active and still work as a realtor. Also, I am very involved with my special needs grandson and enjoy him very much. My time is limited, but I would like to find a platonic relationship for companionship and to see where it leads. I enjoy going out for dinner, shows and plays.
  • Cody, 24 from Belleville, IL
    24, Belleville, IL
    I'm originally from Southern Missouri. Where I grew up on dairy farm. I have a daughter, Kaylee, she is six. I'm new to the area. I moved here to take a new job. I do robotics programming at a large automotive manufacture. I was active duty Air Force. I went to culinary school but never finished due to a deployment. Food is my passion. I also enjoy fishing, woodworking with my dad, teaching my daughter how to be awesome, Bourbon in moderation, viticulture, Ernest Hemingway and NPR. Matthew 4:18-19