Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • David, 61 from Arlington Heights, IL
    61, Arlington Heights, IL
    I'm a practicing Catholic single never married man. I believe my personality is base on my religion Enjoying life for what is has to offer. average weight and 5'10". lean cut and nonsmoker and nondrinker and never taken drugs. I eat healthy and exercise to keep myself fit to keep the years going.I'm a farmer and delivery driver.I volunteer to help the seniors of my community to have a quality of life and to make sure that they are not alone and feel forgotten. I enjoy my life. Jesus has given me so much to be thankful. I believe in the teaching of the Catholic Church. I do not question it but defend the church and it teaching. I'm so happy to be a Catholic and enjoy the challenges it give me in a world without moral compass. I'm not a cut and run Catholic . I want everyone to be it Jesus Church. I welcome disabled women in my dating pool. I'm nurturing , patience and very understanding of your disability. I have dated disabled women in the past. So keep in mine when looking for a patience and nurturing man. Thank you for reading my profile.I love dancing. and hoping I can find a partner to dance with. I love ballroom dancing but will learn others.Have a little fun. Take the interview You have a laugh or 2 . I'm loyal, trustworthy, dependable and understanding. I am a good listener . When life can be hard I will be there in your time of trouble. I believe we all need help throughout our lives. I'm patience and can carry a conversation with a women. Looking for stable and fun woman. A woman that can be comfortable at home as well as trying new things. I'm the brown cover package with the surprise inside. Not fancy but a lot of fun to be with.
  • Kris, 30 from Springfield, IL
    30, Springfield, IL
    So I'm annulled. What's that mean? Well for one -- I come already house-trained! :D More seriously, it means that I have experience in being married. I have a better idea of what to expect, how to communicate, and strategies for avoiding common pitfalls. It means that I'm committed to making marriage work, no matter the sacrifice. What am I most-passionate about? It definitely includes my Faith as a Catholic, learning, discussing, teaching, and loving Jesus. Quality time with family and friends is also in the mix. I love the feeling of contentedness with them, particularly with my dad. But, what truly excites me is creatively solving problems: using the law to help the disabled at work, stimulating discussions, programming, science, philosophy, theology, rhetoric, leading and compromising. I'm a nerd, and proud!
  • Katie, 27 from South Elgin, IL
    27, South Elgin, IL
    Creativity is my lifeblood. I love making things and making things over. I'm into sewing, scrapbooking, card making, jewelry making, baking, cooking, etc. I just love using the many gifts and talents the Lord has blessed me with! I have lived in eight states. I like to travel, but I'd love some stability in my life. I love to read, watch tv, movies, and musicals. I love to listen to music and to sing. I'm the oldest in my family, but I'm the shortest and it still bugs me sometimes. I'm looking forward to getting married and having kids, but I won't mind waiting on God's perfect timing. Life is pretty simple right now, but I know that my family will be there for me when things start to get difficult. I'm a quiet girl who gets along with just about everyone, but I won't let anyone push me around. I love life and I hope you do too!!
  • Lynn, 31 from Warrenville, IL
    31, Warrenville, IL
    Hi! My name is Lynn. I love life and hope to be able to share it with someone in the future. My faith is very important to me and has shaped me into the person I am today. I enjoy baking, bike riding, and watching television. I love to laugh! My family is very important to me and I love them very much. Thank you for stopping by my page. I hope God continues to bless you always!
  • Kathleen, 22 from Petersburg, IL
    22, Petersburg, IL
    I enjoy many things in life. First and foremost my faith takes top priority. I like hiking, horseback riding, going for long walks and just enjoying nature itself. I'm a bookworm and enjoy reading everything from C.S Lewis to Pride and Pejudice. I like to bake. Growing up in my families pizzeria business, Ive become a pizza connoisseur. I have a Harley and go riding when time permits. I'm working on my masters in accounting, while also working for the state as an accountant. Being the single fun aunt my nieces and nephew think I am,I spend a lot of my spare time entertaining them.
  • Thomas, 62 from Glenview, IL
    62, Glenview, IL
    I am a man of great passions, character, integrity and depth. I have been out in the world and know who I am and what I most deeply value. I have profound appreciation for the role divine and personal creativities play and I take accountability for my actions. I'm a man who centers his life around a core set of beliefs and values that include courage, faith, loyalty, integrity, responsibility, curiosity and open-heartedness and who will do the sometimes difficult work of aligning my behaviors with that center. Through all of this, I remain calm, with a keen sense of the ridiculous and just plain delightful goofiness of this big beautiful world. I am curious, accomplished and eager to experience new things. I build relationships with an open heart, and try to apply wisdom and maturity cultivated through my experiences. I am respectful, kind and have a generous spirit. With my mate I am a true romantic. I believe in roses, loving notes, long walks, conversation over a glass of wine, holding a chair, a door, and a coat, gentle kisses in public, great big hugs, unending passion when appropriate. I enjoy intellectual and physical adventures. I invest time in staying healthy. I feel at home in my body and have a deeply sensual nature. Most of all, I am delighted to arrive at this stage of my life, ready to use all the insights and maturity garnered from my travels, and deeply value a fabulous woman with whom to create the future together. I am looking for a woman of passion, intention, and depth. She should love to look beneath the surface of things, seek out the deepest level of truth and marvel at the underlying forces and lessons that are at play. She is high energy, attractive, loving and warm. She is fueled through moments of great conversation and heart connection with others, as well as times spent on her own in introspection. She loves to laugh. She is graced to do work that she loves. She is physically fit. She is committed to finding a mate to create a lifelong experience of a mature, loving partnership that has room for both of us; commitment to a shared spirituality and a core set of values: faith, fulfilling work, adventure, fun and growth, and bottomless passion.
  • Nick, 46 from Chicago, IL
    46, Chicago, IL
    I love life and am very engaged in the important questions touching our lives in our culture today. I pay attention to and appreciate the subjective approach to understanding one's own life and how to live it. I'm a pretty avid reader of non-fiction books and have recently read Rules for Radicals, Change Agents, God: The Evidence, among others. I am a very physically active person and enjoy exercising at least 5 days a week. I've always been involved in sports since I was a young child. Now, I focus on staying in good condition because health is very important to me. I had a health scare a few years ago that has made me much more conscious than I was before.
  • Karen, 59 from Geneva, IL
    59, Geneva, IL
    I am happy with where I am in life. I'm educated, some say resilient and have grown from life's ups and downs. I have been blessed by God in many ways who has helped me understand the value of compassion and empathy. I believe I am, but continually work on being a virtuous person. I value honesty, genuine sincerity and integrity. I am a romantic at heart but I am also realistic and grounded enough to know what I'm looking for. Chemistry is key and kindness, patience, honor, good humor and compassion go a long way. Some of the things I enjoy include cooking and baking, herb gardening, travel, hiking (even through snow :), long distance bicycling, performing arts and new adventures :)
  • Vitina, 43 from Des Plaines, IL
    43, Des Plaines, IL
    I am passionate about family. I am influenced by my catholic faith. I enjoy music, road trips, cooking, any quality time I can spend with family and friends.
  • Anita, 72 from Chicago, IL
    72, Chicago, IL
    I am the oldest of a large family. My family is very important to me and I am so grateful to God for having such a big blessing in my life. I pray daily for everything else He has blessed me with. I also enjoy walking, traveling, cycling, cooking, and dining out at my favorite eateries every once in a while. When it comes to personality, I am somewhat old-fashioned, thrifty, nature-lover, optimistic, and thoughtful.
  • Katie, 45 from Chicago, IL
    45, Chicago, IL
    Single in the city. "Nice" Irish Catholic girl from Chicago. And yes, I'm a Cubs fan. Well-educated and well-traveled. I've been fairly dedicated to my career but have changed things up recently for more balance including dating. 5'2 and curvy. Never married and no kids but welcome children.
  • Michael, 19 from Lasalle, IL
    19, Lasalle, IL
    Hello, I attend Illinois Valley Community college. Pursuing my major in elementary education, and working part-time as a maintinence man. Some nice qualities about me consist of loyalty,kindness, responsibility. I am very hopeful that I will have the chance to meet a special someone through this site.