Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Eric, 33 from Carlyle, IL
    33, Carlyle, IL
    Hi. I"m Eric. Here is a quick rundown of who I am. I'm 33 years old, I have two jobs that I really love, and I have a great family. Work keeps me pretty occupied sometimes, and I don't always get to socialize as much as i want to. I was raised Catholic, so I thought this site offered the best chance at meeting someone with a similar background and values. I enjoy meeting new people, and learning new things. If you'd like to know anything I didn't write here, please ask. :)
  • Maricel, 41 from Bolingbrook, IL
    41, Bolingbrook, IL
    Hi, I think everyone agrees with me that writing about yourself is a challenge but we all have to try right :) I moved here from the East coast, i'm currently working as a Physical Therapist . I am born and raised as a Catholic and a devotee of Mother of Perpetual help. I enjoy watching concerts and Broadway shows.... i also like watching movies but havent had the time lately I go to the gym 3-4x a week , enjoy running early weekend morning when the ground is still calm and untouched I have a fair share of adventures... I went skydiving , hang gliding and travelled alone to Peru to see Machu Picchu for the first time I love to travel and hope to find someone who like it too... Im very passionate to people I care about ,,, extremely loyal to family and friends
  • Matthew, 28 from Peoria, IL
    28, Peoria, IL
    Hello, I am Matthew. I am deeply rooted in my Faith and am close with my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with others, having deep and meaningful conversations, and hosting get togethers. I look forward to nights out with friends, but I also value my laid back nights that I can spend at home. My friends would say that I am patient, loyal, dependable and reliable, and always willing to be there for them. I am laid back (don't take myself too seriously), hard working, fun, and a little crazy (hopefully in the good way). In my free time, I enjoy being active, volunteering, watching movies/Netflix, and reading. I recently have started trying my hand at gardening; the jury is still out on rather I am good at it yet. I try to live out my Catholic values daily and strive to show the light of Jesus to all I meet. I am still very much a work in progress, but with the help of God I am surrendering to His will and becoming the person that God wants me to be. I am inspired by the beauty I find in sacraments, in nature, and in other people. Message me to get to know more about me and to let me get to know more about you.
  • Celeste, 50 from Lisle, IL
    50, Lisle, IL
    I am from a very large family and enjoy spending time with my mom, siblings, and nieces and nephews. I like to travel and meet new people and see new sites. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, exercising, listening to music, and finding great bargins(shopping).
  • Mary Jennifer, 46 from Dunlap, IL
    46, Dunlap, IL
    Hi! I'm a single mom who loves to spend time with her child (she's 10) but knows I need to get out on the town once in awhile. Want to help me? I'm open to dinners, movies and even trivia night at the church! I like to explore different cultures, ideas and cuisine. I love going to Chicago and lived there for a few years. I enjoy reading, netflix and strolling around town.
  • Morgan, 24 from Champaign, IL
    24, Champaign, IL
    I'm a future nursing student and currently work in a Doctor's office. I would love to travel through Europe and see all the places I've only read about. I like to be connected with the world around me and like to keep up with world events and such. I enjoy trap and skeet shooting - something my dad and I always did together, and like to go to the shooting range whenever I get a chance. I tend to read a lot and I'm always looking for a good book - If you have one you enjoy let me know! When I have free time I enjoy spending it with friends and family, at the range, or walking my newly adopted puppy.
  • Marina, 53 from Plainfield, IL
    53, Plainfield, IL
    Looking for sincerity in a long lasting relationship in which the two of us can walk together with God. Family is very important to me and am hopeful that it is the same for you!
  • Elena, 68 from East Moline, IL
    68, East Moline, IL
    I've been influenced by my parents and family and friends....mainly family. We are close knit in most holiday celebrations and we welcome yours. I've been a part time caregiver to relatives as needed by choice.....and with God's help. My son his wife and two granddaughters are very dear to me. I've traveled past 30 years and welcome it as my faith continues to grow.... I enjoy life, people, staying fit/eating healthy, all music, traveling, and sharing this with my partner. I believe in treating my equal with TLC. I enjoy cuddling in front of the fireplace, at a sunset moment, when walking, or just because.
  • Joanna, 45 from Chicago, IL
    45, Chicago, IL
    I'm new at this dating site. I'm putting God first in my life before anything else. I have only one child who's playing important role in my life. I'm looking for someone who's into faith and open for having family with me.
  • Greg, 59 from Capron, IL
    59, Capron, IL
    Hello I'm Greg just joined been away from church along time Live alone and now its time to get back My parents were probably most influential not much leisure time good thing I like home maint.
  • David, 56 from Carlinville, IL
    56, Carlinville, IL
    Hello, I was brought up in a farming family, still love it today. I have 4 kids that are all grown and married, and have been blessed with 8 grandchildren (4boys & 4girls) which I love dearly. My son Farms with me today. And my daughters live with 45min away. Growing up I had wonderful role models in my parents and grandparents they were all devoted to God ,each other ,and their families. So when my marriage failed it had a very negative impact on my life. My greatest joy and commitment was to be the best father I could be to kids.. I'm so ready to find someone to share my life with,would love to travel and find my best friend..
  • Dominik, 28 from Darien, IL
    28, Darien, IL
    I'm down to earth and straight forward. I try to be honest even in situations where most people would suggest lying. I focus my life on improving myself in my personal and professional life while trying to help those around me in the process. I'm at a point in my life where I thoroughly examined mylife. I am comfortable with who I am and I think I am ready to commit myself to a meaningful and hopefully lifelong relationship. This does not by any means suggest that I am a finished product but finding flaws and ways they can be mended is something I am fairly good at... executing the planned fixes is something that I sometimes struggle with. In my free time I usually work on things around the house or on my cars, there are so many projects but so little time. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm a fairly good cook and baker but my favorite is using a smoker to make good Barbecue. After a long and usually stressful day I usually wind down by the TV (movies/shows/anime) or play a video game. Personality wise I can be best described as being asocial and having an INTJ personality type. Which means that I do not seek much social interaction since most of the time I do not enjoy myself but I am fully capable and willing to being social when needed. Seeing others have fun and enjoying themselves often brings me the most joy. I am very goal oriented and set high standards for myself but I have never felt that I did or needed to accomplish anything. I meet a goal and then search for a new challenge. I tend to calculate risk in most situations and avoid ones where I don't see enough benefit. Finally, I am strong... that is... I'm natural physically strong. Also I have a strong personality and there isn't much that will get me down. That being said I tend to be an optimistic pessimist and my humor can go very dark at times which some people don't appreciate or can't handle.