Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Naperville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Naperville Illinois Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 48 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Naperville, IL
    I am an educated, professional woman. I grew up in Chicagoland and have lived here my whole life. I come from a big family and my son and I spend a lot of time with extended family. Along with my faith, family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am passionate about life and the things that I care about. I enjoy trying new things - I think that makes life more fun and exciting. Laughing is important to me. I love to travel. Seeing new places and experiencing new cultures is something I enjoy. Although I live in the suburbs, I spend a lot of time in Chicago with friends. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and terrific friends. That being said, I'm missing a partner with whom I can share these things.
  • Fred, 51 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Naperville, IL
    A challenge to create such, as is it sort of a resume or listing of likes from facebook?, one part of me has this being too much like a catalog of potential mates. Don't go for the idea of meeting people in bars, and a challenge in everyday work life - as times have changed where I over worry of what is acceptable in the workplace - and my workplace is all over as doing field service. Even though I work and play with computers, I am in ways dated in comparison to others my age, or like things that are stated too old for my age when someone does demographics - as in what music is played on the radio broadcasting stations that is intended for those under age 50, and I like Smooth Jazz as a station format WTMX-HD2, yet I like variety too. MeTV radio and television both have a lot of what I like, from range of 1960's to the 1980's time range of music and television too. Like to find a variety of things to do. Newest interest furry puppetry - and performing puppet shows where at present using existing recordings of songs, both live or on video. Puppets I like best and currently have are all Folkmanis dogs canines, and wolves. Only place too where I have learned the term Furry Christian. Community theater lighting tech person- goes another direction of volunteering in something I find quite fun. The Jaycees for their work for charity, continued as a "Rooster" member as in person over official age, can't hold office or vote - but can help run the Last Fling festival and other events. Work a full-time job, some weekends - thus always looking for something to do with others - mostly on weekends at present. Only at the level of being married would it be possible to do something every day or close to such.
  • Laura, 37 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Naperville, IL
    I grew up in St. Louis and moved to Naperville about five years ago. I enjoy living in the suburbs but love going to the city to explore all the great attractions. I am always up for anything fun, like going to museums, sporting events, trying new restaurants, or just hanging out at home. I'm a first grade teacher and I absolutely love my job. Sometimes the kids drive me crazy, but then again we all have our moments. I am a huge family person so I hope to meet someone with strong family values and someone who can make me laugh (which is not hard!).
  • Julie, 77 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Naperville, IL
    Family is very important to me. I love taking my youngest grandson to the movies and cheering on all of my other grandchildren at their sporting events. When I am not with the kids, I love baking, going to concerts, movies, traveling, watching the sunset (or sunrise occasionally), taking a quiet walk in the woods and sitting on the couch with a bowl of popcorn! I am looking for someone who is energetic, with a good sense of humor, compassionate, and able to deal with the "Ups and Downs" of a Christian Life.
  • Cheryl, 41 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Naperville, IL
    I took a break from this site for a while, but an offer came along for a price I couldn't refuse, so I decided to give it another try. This is always the hard part what to say. I like a lot of different activities. I like most sports with baseball being my favorite. I am not a huge fan of basketball, but for the right person I can sit through games! Lol! I love my son. He is a big part of my life. He is with me full time so we are kind of package deal. I know that scares a lot of people so I am very open about that. I also have a golden retriever that is great. He is big and sheds a lot, but he is an amazing dog. If you are looking for someone with no kids, grown kids, or without dogs good luck in your search. I am kind, affectionate, and when I truly care about someone I will let them know. I like to hold hands, watch TV snuggled in on the couch, walk along the beach, just sit and talk, most anything with the right person. I absolutely love to travel and see new places. That is about all I can think of for now. If you have questions please ask. I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Lauren, 33 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Naperville, IL
    I am someone who enjoys life and I do my best to not take myself too seriously. I am passionate about doing something meaningful with my life. It doesn't have to be anything epic to be meaningful for me, but I am always working toward feeling like what I do has value no matter how small. It's not enough for me to just work, I need to love what I do and believe it is purposeful. And I do! I am happy with where my life is and ready to share in life with somebody if that's what God has planned for me. I am well connected with my values, and hope I will find someone someday who can share in some of those values with me. Although I am not the most coordinated at athletics, I do enjoy playing sports and I go to the gym a few times a week. I'm a creative person and love to do artsy things. I enjoy reading, watching movies, painting, going to the batting cages, and drinking a really good cup of French pressed coffee.
  • Sheri, 49 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Naperville, IL
    I'm a down-to- earth gal who enjoys the simple things in life. My faith is very important to me and I try to keep God as my center and reflect on the many blessings in life. I'm grounded, with a professional job, and friends and extended family mean everything to me. I enjoy watching a Cubs or Blackhawks game, spending time outdoors, catching a new or old movie, taking a drive, or trying something new. I aspire to continue to grow in my faith. I'm looking someone who is like- minded and with whom I have a connection to develop a relationship over time. I like finding the humor in everyday life and enjoy a good laugh.
  • Mike, 25 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naperville, IL
    A fairly simple guy in search of the truth. I enjoy listening to music, exercising, exploring new places, and spending time with family. I seek to understand and explain the world around us, be it through religion, science, or philosophy. Recently I've became more interested in politics. I'm a strong pro-life supporter and am part Polish, Norwegian, German and English. My family has always been there and supported me over the years. I'm really grateful for this and I hope to continue to be there for them.
  • Paul, 29 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Naperville, IL
    I'm a fun-loving guy who values family, friends, animals (dogs especially; I am cat-friendly, too), and conversation. Some other random tidbits about me: My weekends generally involve spending quality time with family and friends, playing with and training my puppy, exercising, and relaxing in front of the TV. Exploring nature is a favorite activity of mine (made even more fun with a four-legged friend). I ran summer camps in my college days, and despite having to herd 90+ children from point A to activity B for several years, I am still crazy enough to want my own kids some day.
  • Geralyn, 63 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Naperville, IL
    I truly enjoy being around others, sharing stories and experiences. I am passionate about my family, art, and my work. I like singing and dancing, dining, and meeting new people. I really like movies. I come from a large Family. Faith has always been an important part of my life. I have done Bible studies for years. I love sharing God's word with other people. Over the years I have been very involved in my church. It is important to me to be able to share my faith with someone else. Health wellness and nutrition are also interests of mine.
  • Mark, 35 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Naperville, IL
    Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I am a proud Catholic and father to a beautiful, 11 year old daughter. I am spontaneous, easy going and love to grill and cook. Family, prayer and the Catholic Faith are most important to me. I like to quote movies and above all... love to make people laugh!
  • Bob, 71 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Naperville, IL
    I'm a sincere man, energetic and health conscious and exercise often. i have a good sense of humor. I play golf,attend plays,shows,travel. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is not afraid to show affection and has a good moral character,a belief in God and values the connection with family. I'm looking for someone who i can trust and depend on and be a special part of my life.